Her record against Serena is 18-2 (that includes losing 17 straight times to her) but this blonde blue eye chick earns almost 10 times what Serena earns in endorsements. The ways of the world. I don't think it's over for her pocket o
"Loves it" is just another word for "I love it" It's a common phrase in use in South Wales. Made up by Paris and Nicole of the Simple Life. English is just a language and the language is not yours. Always make sure you are perfect like hell before you correct someone so you won't be making more sharapisova fun of yourself.
◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face◇◇◇◇◇◇
Loves it? Smh
ReplyDeleteLolzzzzzz. Dis is not just epic shading but national shading. We see dis every day on LIB. Na today!
DeleteI wouldn't b surprise if d writer is one of dis anonymous on LIB. Pls investigate, and u wil find out am right.
Lolzzzzzz. Dis is not just epic shading but national shading. We see dis every day on LIB. Na today!
DeleteI wouldn't b surprise if d writer is one of dis anonymous on LIB. Pls investigate, and u wil find out am right.
Lol!
DeleteIs that all you saw there? Neanderthal.
DeleteLoves it is just another word for "I love it"
DeleteIt's a common phrase in use in South Wales.
◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face
◇◇◇◇◇◇
Loolllll
DeleteLol!
ReplyDeleteLolzzzzzz. Dis is not just epic shading but national shading. We see dis every day on LIB. Na today!
Cooooool (in Otto Mann's voice).
ReplyDeleteLolz
ReplyDeleteLol...nice one
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Lmaooo.... Very funny....
It is ova indeed
ReplyDelete~~~PINKY
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteLolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.
ReplyDeleteD writer must b one of those crazy LIB reader's. By their fruits u wil know them. Lolzzzzzzzz.
ReplyDeleteLoves it or love it?
ReplyDeleteBush man/woman! Haven't u heard loves it b4? U have no sense of humour. Park well abeg!
Delete@ anon 10.15 go and buy Queen premier. You are the bush person.
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteLolzz
ReplyDeleteOk ooooooo....***odikwa risky nd tyt***
ReplyDeleteLol.......aunty linda ibiakwa.
ReplyDeleteLmao, osim sharap its ova, lol
ReplyDeleteit is well
Lol....nigerians are the happiest people on earth...making fun of a bad situation to relief stress....its hardly you see a depressed nigerian.
ReplyDelete#LIBGIRLCHILD
ReplyDeleteJust like (linda-ikeja) abi you're genius
ReplyDelete"Love it" or " loves it". Pls proof read after typing
ReplyDeleteLoves it is just another word for "I love it"
◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face ◇◇◇◇◇◇
Oohm y na, am a fan of sharap oh sorry sharapova lols
ReplyDeleteJust like (Linda ikeja) abi you're a genius.
ReplyDeletelolz
ReplyDeleteHahahaha.. Lmao.. Linda saw my tag.. Hilarious as fuck.. Lord i can't deal.. Vanguard deserves an award for this.. Lmao..
ReplyDeleteHehehe laughed so hard the day I saw that headline.
ReplyDeleteSharap its ova
Oh my world! This is the funniest headline ever!
ReplyDeleteD paper dates June 2. When did Serena win again? *confused*
ReplyDeleteLOL!!!! This is so funny!!! I love it
ReplyDeleteHahaha
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteQuite hillarously creative; if dere is anything like dat
ReplyDeleteReally Epic.....lol
ReplyDeleteI love Maria...feel sad for her...but happy for Serena tho.....
ReplyDeleteHehehehehe..... Wonders!
ReplyDeleteMy country! My country!! My country!!!
Love it hereeeeeee
lolzzz
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Lol...day made.
ReplyDelete◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face
◇◇◇◇◇◇
Sharrrrrrap!!! It's ova. Lol
ReplyDeleteSo apt!!! Have u heard her play? Screaming like she's in labor!! SHARAP JO!!! Mtchew! So so happy Serena sent her packing.
ReplyDeleteLolzzz
ReplyDeleteBuhahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteI am so loving this....
Clever folks!
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
But it aiint funny
ReplyDeleteGenius epic creative pun.
ReplyDeleteHer record against Serena is 18-2 (that includes losing 17 straight times to her) but this blonde blue eye chick earns almost 10 times what Serena earns in endorsements. The ways of the world. I don't think it's over for her pocket o
ReplyDeleteEverything is fun in Naija!
ReplyDeleteLoves it?
ReplyDeleteOriegwu
Nice linda me to *LOVES IT*
ReplyDeleteLinda! Loves it??
ReplyDeleteLoves it is just another word for "I love it"
huh? criously lwmkd
ReplyDeleteWoooooooow! The Brain behind dis is very creative. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteLol...buh dats nt nice na linda
ReplyDeleteOh I gt it now! Her name Sharapova lmao...so hilarious
ReplyDeleteThat's genius.
ReplyDeleteHehehe lol these is hileros. To think news paper are making funny of it are somewhat intested.
ReplyDeleteExcuse me??? What is dis? U should be shot in d head
DeleteLinda nwa ikeji abiakwa! Loves it! Lol
ReplyDeleteLmao!
ReplyDeleteSee haterz!
Original pun intended.
ReplyDeleteRUDE!
ReplyDeleteAhahahahah,so funny srzly
ReplyDelete*iyawo Obama
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha! I trust ma 9ja peepo! No be small "sharap"
ReplyDeleteNice play with words..
ReplyDeleteNice play with words
ReplyDeletelol
ReplyDeletewhy don't you hates it!
ReplyDeleteSharapovaaaa!
ReplyDeleteAwww! I love sharapova.....#sulking
ReplyDeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteEpic!
ReplyDeleteMumu people complaining about her 'loves it' comment. It is correct, it's a slang. This is 2015 una still dey slack. Smh.
ReplyDeleteI concur.
Delete◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face◇◇◇◇◇◇
Na so....lol
ReplyDeleteThe writer should hv used "over" not "ova" unless it's features sha.. plus the person must be a lib addict
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahshahahahahahahahaha. Darn! Such awesome creativity!! 1million likes! #thinkoutsidethebox
ReplyDelete"Loves it" is just another word for "I love it"
ReplyDeleteIt's a common phrase in use in South Wales. Made up by Paris and Nicole of the Simple Life.
English is just a language and the language is not yours.
Always make sure you are perfect like hell before you correct someone so you won't be making more sharapisova fun of yourself.
I'M AT WORK AND I JUST LAUGHED OUT NOW LIKE A LUNATIC!
ReplyDeleteDAMN!
SHARAP! IT'S OVA!! KILLING