Enter The Pears Baby of The Year 2015 Competition & win amazing prizes! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 20 July 2015

Enter The Pears Baby of The Year 2015 Competition & win amazing prizes!

Do you have the cutest baby in Nigeria? He or she could be crowned the Pears’ Baby of the Year for 2015! Every baby that enters will stand a chance to win the grand prize, ₦1,000,000 and 6 months’ worth of Pears baby products - and entering couldn’t be any easier.

All you have to do is comment on a competition post on https://www.facebook.com/PearsNigeria between the 20th of July and the 17th of August with a picture of your baby. Every week of the competition, Pears will award a pram and ₦50 000 in mother care vouchers to the baby with the best smile, appetite, sense of mischief and ability to love.

Don’t forget to Like the Pears Nigeria Facebook Page and include a Pears Product in your entry! The grand prize winner will be announced on August 31st. Don’t let your baby miss out! Good Luck,from The Pears Team

41 comments:

1. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    It will be available to only those in lagos shah....

2. Am suspecting this competition sha.
    #Lipssealed#

3. Thanks for sharing! Linda take note!

4. Thanks for sharing! Linda take note!

5. Thanks for sharing! Linda take note!

6. still member them Baby Pears those days,Nice one tho

7. Thanks for this.. will bring my daughter along

8. Nay....but I've d cutest baby sis ever! She's damn cute!!

9. My sis baby will enter this yr.

10. Nice
    www.izzybooskieblog.wordpress.com

11. l want to know the Age bracket of the babies that will qualify for it

12. l want to know the Age bracket of the babies that will qualify for it

13. What is the babies Age bracket

14. Whr our mamas 4 house,come win is 4 u

...Love@linda

15. Crown am finish make e die mysteriously. Thank you.

16. Wow! Nice one.lots of cute babies around.

17. Cool...

1 Peter 2:9 (KJV)...
    But ye are a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, an holy nation, a peculiar people; that ye should shew forth the praises of him who hath called you out of darkness into his marvellous light.

Stop living for things, start living for God!
    Your commitment to God wil provoke heaven's commitment 2u!!
    The quality of ur commitment to God determines d quality of ur destiny!!!

18. 1 Peter 2:9 (KJV)...
    But ye are a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, an holy nation, a peculiar people; that ye should shew forth the praises of him who hath called you out of darkness into his marvellous light.

Stop living for things, start living for God!
    Your commitment to God wil provoke heaven's commitment 2u!!
    The quality of ur commitment to God determines d quality of ur destiny!!!

19. My cutie pom pom must win this oo

20. Don't enter your babies oh, the last baby that won died mysteriously and I hear other previous winners died too. Linda u sef carry the gist for here. why are u encouraging this?

21. Why lagos babies alone naa? What about abuja

22. Why lagos babies only? What about abuja naaw?

23. Why lagos babies alone naa? What about abuja

24. Uhnn uhhn i have d cutest baby with d cutest smile.yaaay!

25. Uhnnn uhnnn have d cutest baby with d cutest smile.My chu chu boo will win this.yaaay!

26. Uhnnn uhnnnn have d cutest baby with d cutest smile.My chu chu boo will win this.yaaaaay!

27. Have d cutest baby with d cutest smile.

28. Linda...d competition is not on. I called their customer care today and was told d competition is on hold.

29. This pears competition tho...smh.#suspicious