Parents of this generation!!! I really pity the next generation. Do they know what a play date is? These children are oblivious to their environment! They are darn too little to be on a 'play date'. Parents concentrate on taking proper care of your children and bringing them up in a proper way and not focusing on making your children: 'cool kids'. Cool kids never did any 1, including themselves any good!
Sid and simi are trying too hard to be like the American celebs. They watch too much E entertainment television. That was how the mumu was thanking vera wang for her wedding dress that she bought on clearance. ..vera sabi who you be self? Simi give it a break already.
Awww so cuteππππ
ReplyDeleteOdiegwu! Play date ko abi na sleep and sucking breast date. Nigerians and overdo
DeleteIt's a nap date joor. Really cute.
DeleteNo be only play date na sleep date.
ReplyDeleteParents of this generation!!! I really pity the next generation. Do they know what a play date is? These children are oblivious to their environment! They are darn too little to be on a 'play date'. Parents concentrate on taking proper care of your children and bringing them up in a proper way and not focusing on making your children: 'cool kids'. Cool kids never did any 1, including themselves any good!
ReplyDeleteThank u plenty for dis comment..u too much
DeleteU 2 b ode
DeleteI concour
DeleteAnd if I may ask, what do Nigerians do with buggies I sincerely don't get it?
DeletePreach!
DeleteI laughed soo much when I saw "play date"!
Lmao...dummy parents!
Thank u!! 100likes for u. Don't mind them, they keep copying every rubbish and that's why we have all manner of useless children out their.
DeleteTell'em
DeleteLol real cool
ReplyDeleteAdorable babies. Linda take note!
DeleteDis bebe is more Dan cute itself. :-)
ReplyDeleteOK, u don dey runz ur daughter already. Cuties doh
ReplyDeleteHOL
Lol,cuties
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeletePlay date ke!!!!!!! Haaaaaaaa oooooo do dey even know what a play date is?
ReplyDeletePretty baby
ReplyDeleteNigerians and dis copycat attitude sha
ReplyDeleteThis is just bull! They r not old enough for a play date.
ReplyDeleteCutie
ReplyDeleteSid and simi are trying too hard to be like the American celebs. They watch too much E entertainment television. That was how the mumu was thanking vera wang for her wedding dress that she bought on clearance. ..vera sabi who you be self? Simi give it a break already.
ReplyDeleteOver copy copy....lmao
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm. World don spoil
ReplyDeleteI can't stop laffing at d comments! Play date ke?? At dis age! Lol
ReplyDeleteCute babies....
ReplyDeleteSo adorable