Dear LIB readers; my sister is cheating on her husband | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 23 July 2015

Dear LIB readers; my sister is cheating on her husband

From a female LIB reader
My sister is cheating on her husband. She brings the man to the house. My in law is not around, he works overseas (one month in, one month out). He is a nice person and has been taking care of my family and also his wife and their kids. He gives her money a lot and they travel out for vacations, but since this year, my sister has been dating a married man, brings him to the house and cooks for him. Neighbours are noticing. She no longer shows her hubby love. I am scared because if my in law and his family find out about her affair, he will definitely leave her. How do I get her to stop?

161 comments:

1. Simply advise her and ask her to stop d act b4 its too late. Tell her d consequence of her action and wht she stad to lose if d hubby find out. A word is enough 4d wise!

2. Simply advise her and ask her to stop d act b4 its too late. Tell her d consequence of her action and wht she stand to lose if d hubby find out. A word is enough 4d wise!

3. He'll leave her n stop giviing u money, dats painful

LIB addict

4. Talk to her. Or tell her husband! She doesn't deserve him anyway!

2. Replies
    1. Simply advise her and ask her to stop d act b4 its too late. Tell her d consequence of her action and wht she stand to lose if d hubby find out. A word is enough 4d wise!

3. Amebo! advise ur sister and face ur work, do you know what ur in-law is doing over there? My husband works abroad too, just discovered the last time he came back that he's serial cheater, even cheated on me while we were togeher, everythg was so clear, yet he denied it. But that's not a reason to cheat back. Let God fix it! You can even involve ur mother or any of ur close relation if she continue. She better stop unless she want to end her marriage.

1. Now what's ur point.... Whose side are you on.....
      Ladies are biased when it comes to the females doing the cheating and are quick to make excuses for their I responsibilities
      Shame on you

2. That ur husband is a serial cheater doesn't mean someone else's husband is, give proper advice or hold ur peace.

3. God bless Anon 10:28 & 10:39 am..her statement says alot about the type of lady she is..

4. find d man's wife and give her an anonymous tip. end of matter

5. You must be stupid.....what type of lady is she? Do u know what she found out about her husband? So it's ok for a man to cheat and the woman must endure abi? My hubby also lives abroad and has cheated on me serially for the past 10 years, but guess what am done enduring and am gonna start cheating if I meet any guy I like......so shut the hell up about what kind of woman she is....men do not have the right from heaven to cheat but they do cos society has made them into heroes who cannot help themselves.....enough of making women suffer in marriages all in the name of all men cheat....face your life and leave your sister alone

4. Talk to your sister to change..if she doesn't change, tell the married man's wife what is going on.. maybe she would be the one to end it..

5. hmmm.. well, this is serious tho!! can't advice

Why pay for Posters & Billboards, when you can do it FOR FREE today at fursconproperties.com? Market your real estate/properties for sale, rent & lease.

6. What is your buisness? Ehn? You better mind your buisness before they pour it on your head.....no be everything eye see mouth dey talk o....A word is enough for the wise

1. How is it not her business?her sister doing something bad you said is not her business 😳

7. Threaten her abt telling him.

8. She is senseless!!!U cannot stop her but talk to her that her marriage is in danger.So what is d man giving her that her husband is not giving her?Some women can be so daring.ais fucking her problem?Even if she wants to do must she bring him to the house?Some married women do this tins but u will never know.Haba somtimes we use our hands to spoil what God has arranged for us.I don't know them but m heart broken!!!

9. Speak to her about it and if she doesn't stop,report her to your parents or elders in your family.

10. Try talking some sense into her, make her see the repercussions of her action.

11. Am not going to blame anyone... Marriage isn't only about money, body no be fire wood na

Naijakick

12. What did u call her? Ur sis if am right then why u now askin us stupid question @simi

13. b a gud sister advice her if she refuse to his ur advice call ur mums attention n ur family member to talk sense into him.or get d married mans wife attention dats if she still proves stubborn.

14. Report her to her husbands mother (mother in law) she will advise her well

1. Chai, this your advice can worsen the situation, guess you don't know the meaning of mother in law

15. Tell hercyou will tell her husband if she doesn't stop and see what she will do or tell your parents about it.

16. Tell hercyou will tell her husband if she doesn't stop and see what she will do or tell your parents about it.

17. Record there activities in the house with a video camera including the bedroom send it to LIB so we can take a proper and holistic look at it to enable us advise and come up with a solution

1. You yeye ehhh Anon 4:20am! No be only to take a holistic look! Lol

2. I agree with you 100%! LIB is the people's court and we will not act on just mere allegations. Present any form of evidence and we will give you adequate responses.

3. I also Second.
      Been long i perv through some real ish.

18. Nigerians eh! So if it was your brother the where cheating on, would you hesitate to tell him? Your sister is a hoe and doesnt deserve a home..... #feel the rythmes#

1. King a hoe like your mama.....so u want to tell me the guy is not cheating on the wife abroad.....is the needs of the man more superior than that of the woman?

19. Is it possible for u to have a heart to heart discussion with your sister? Would she listen to you? Alternatively, if your parents live in the town with you, hint your dad and mum. let your dad with mum walk in when your sister and the man are already inside doing their evil. If all these fail, then be prepared to leave your sister's place before the hubby finds out and think that you are an accomplics.

20. Even if u try to stop her she won't stop.. bcos she is use to it already.. I pray that God will open her eyes to see the problem she is about to course for her self.. b4 it's too late for her.. just keep her in ur prayers

21. You could request to have a word with her. Make her see the danger. If she declines from accepting d truth, inform ur Mum. Most importantly pray her.

22. tell ur momma if u guys still have one. I am sure she will correct her error 404 " no brain found" in ur sister!

23. Threaten her u wil talk.some women brings to their downfall.she s a disgrace to wifehood.motherhood.sisterhood etc
    #nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

24. If you still got parents,inform them and let them call her to other b4 it gets outta hand.How cruel

25. is it your business? tatafo oshi...so na here u see to open Ur sister yarnsh instead of advising her. fool. u r a stupid sister

26. Show her d difference wit both Men, dat u cn still sleep wit her so Call Boyfrnd, just like evry other girl, n show her wat her hubby is doing 4 ur Family,Show her dnt tell her. Cos her eyes re close, I hope it's doesn't get 2 late

27. you need to talk to her. Obviously she cant hold her body cos the man is away

28. It is unfortunate she does that because things like this is addictive. I won't advice you tell the husband yourself. That will make you lose your sister and her husband. So talk to your sister and if possible talk to the man too. Make them understand what they are doing is not fair.

29. she wont change cos she obviously has been dating the man. it just got worse cos she brought her home. You just need to talk to her and pray for her.

30. Consult your religious leader or patron not LIB.....

31. Please tel your parents about it. They are in a better position to knw wat to do.

32. Pray for that all u can do

33. Call her n advice her to stop,if she persist call ur parent n tell them .always put her in prayer for God intervention n deliverance.I think she will stop

34. U can try having a heart to heart with her as ur sister.but if she refuses to listen then mind ur biz.if you are a student,study harder or if u are working,work harder cos very soon ur family might not have ur in law to help out again.

35. Ur sister is digging her own grave...whattt!!! Bringing a married man in her matrimonial home. Hmmmm that's a double sin. Pls go and inform ur parents so that they will bring her to order. Not wise at all.shes lucky for the kind of kids she has because children of today will sure tell their father.

36. Call police for am

37. Call landlord for them

38. Advice her and maybe she will change. You cant say..

39. So sad u can't stop her. U can only advice or tell someone she respect so much abt it, so she could be advised. Fly wey no dey hear word; na him dey follow dead body enter grave. In btw, ur sister is a shameless woman

40. Some women can be so evil. What wrong could the man commited against this ekwensu of a wife? My dear, kindly inform ur Parents of her stupidity and pray for as well. I'm so disgusted with this story ryt nw.

41. Talk To her, Let her know d trouble she is causing for herself

42. Report her ur mum and daddy if dey are alive, den seriously warn dat stupid and useless man,and at the same time advise ur sister and alwas put her in prayer if not she will lose her marriage and she will regret bcos so ppple are jst out 2destro gud tns is a vry big shameful tn ur sis is doin

43. Hw do u stop her? Just stop her now, just stop her o, stop her now. Hmmmm#sharonsayso#

44. Hw do u stop her? Just stop her now, just stop her o, stop her now. Hmmmm#sharonsayso#

45. my dear dats the problem, husband n wife need to stay togeda because body no be firewood. Like me as a married woman, l cant stay without my husband cos l so much enjoy sex. Soo once denied for sometime, anytn can happen. Its tempting but only call ur sister if u can or a mother close to her like her wedding mother or father to call her in oda. But sincerelly, she need to stay close to her husband cos its not easy.

46. My own husband has been cheating on me right from when we got married. He has numerous girls and takes them to hotels. Well I have been advised to stay and let him Takecare of my kids.i will try to have a speaking relationship till maybe when I am financially capable to take care of myself. God knows I tried my best but it seems he needs help and I have advised him to go and get one..

47. Start making pass at he husband.
    She is a stupid woman.
    But then again, maybe the hubby did something to her (cheated as well) and she's doing it to get back at him.

48. Talk to her about it then pray for her, ogbanje must be disturbing her, lol what does she want with a married man, thats a curse.

It is well

49. Act fast by reporting to ur parent or ur family head before she pour sand for una garri.

50. duncan mighty first son23 July 2015 at 06:56

Ur sis is a big ode

51. She should better stop if her hubby finds out she will lose everything pls keep advicing her

52. Ha!these are d women dat won't allow oda women speak in d society...how do I defend dis one naw...u gt woever u want n ur still looking 4 bekunbekun! chai! I dnt even knw wa to say! Isn't she tinkin? Her kids. Are gon see all d shitty tins she is doin.

Threaten her tell her u'll report to her hubby if she doesn't stop! Isn't she ashamed of hersef?

53. duncan mighty first son23 July 2015 at 07:03

All dis bitches aren't loyal,she even have d guts to bring him to d house,dis 1 pain me well,wat if her husband finds out and chase her out of d house,wil d married man marry her,abi na sex dey hungry her,no wori when he finds out,ur whole family wil tak d blame.

54. Give her rat poison to bring back her senses

55. Give her rat poison to bring back her senses

56. Get your sis a psychologist.she's probably avin a brain disorder....I just wonder what women want after try to do everything for dem...she's ungrateful and irresponsible.

57. Tell ur sister to stop or u will tell ur farmily about D issue.Linda pls take note. Osama say so.

58. Tell ur parents first, advice her and seek for God's intervention, if she persist then sell her on OLX.

59. Tell ur mother abt it 2 talk 2 her

60. Just talk to her. If she refuses then you leave her to her fate

61. threaten her seriously
    that might force her out the mess

62. Put r in ur prayer list, tell ur mum abt it n let dem talk sense in2 r cos if d hubby shd knw, u n ur family wl b drag in2 d mud wt r.

63. Consult your village amadioha. .... Jor oh

64. Call her 2 order nd talk 2 her, d mst importnt tin is prayer. Al d best.

65. Hmmmmm! Go and report her to your parents. Linda take note!

66. Mind your business!

67. Hmmmmm! Go and report her to your parents. Linda take note!

68. Dis is so unfair,just tell ur mom what u've been noticing so can handle it her own way.

69. Hmm. Another stupid thing ladies do. Let her see there is danger. Big one, except she's tired of her home

70. Ur sis is I'd rily craaazy or under d influence of 1 juju ooo as in whyyy??is her hubby dat boring in bed??

71. Take photos of both of them (not inside the house cos she'll know you are the one)

Get a neutral phone, maybe a new one she doesn't have the number.

Send her the photos and threaten to send them to her husband, the man's wife and several blogs.

Just watch what will happen. She'll stop unless she has made up her mind to leave the marriage.

72. Talk to ur sister to desist, if she doesnt, she will have to face her own music when the time comes

73. Ụkpana okpoko gburu, ntị chiri ya (The grasshopper that gets killed or eaten by a noisy bird, is deaf).

Right now your cheating sister is the deaf grasshopper...hopping from her bed to the married man's bed. Soon...very soon, her husband, your inlaw, will get the gist &...you know the rest.

74. Pray for her.

75. Ahh your sister is a big fool for bringing a man into her matrimonial home gosh, she has no shame what about the kids seeing another man banging their mum, just advice her not to be bringing her nonsense home they should get an apartment somewhere else or be going to hotels, the man she is bringing home sef does not respect her and he has no shame, he is a married man and going to another married woman's house to sleep with her what if her husband show up unannounced and shoot them both, you did not say if she is your elder or younger sis but sit her down and ask her if she get caught by her husband will her married lover agree to marry her as his second wife? What will happen to her children her husband will take them away from her? Is she ready to go back to her fathers house with such shame and what is she enjoying with her lover that she is not getting from her husband haba, she cannot hold herself for one month na wa o!!!

76. Ahh your sister is a big fool for bringing a man into her matrimonial home gosh, she has no shame what about the kids seeing another man banging their mum, just advice her not to be bringing her nonsense home they should get an apartment somewhere else or be going to hotels, the man she is bringing home sef does not respect her and he has no shame, he is a married man and going to another married woman's house to sleep with her what if her husband show up unannounced and shoot them both, you did not say if she is your elder or younger sis but sit her down and ask her if she get caught by her husband will her married lover agree to marry her as his second wife? What will happen to her children her husband will take them away from her? Is she ready to go back to her fathers house with such shame and what is she enjoying with her lover that she is not getting from her husband haba, she cannot hold herself for one month na wa o!!!

77. Just tell her to be more coded! Lol but then since her husband is gud, beg her to stop. Men turn women bad.

78. I need to send a story like this to Linda pls where do I send it to. Pls someone email me here chisslide@yahoo.ca

79. Confront her nd tell her u knw wht she's doing.

80. Wow...I would nt say pray for her but I think u should first ask her why she is doing so,then call her to order or threaten to report or something. There must be a reason for her unfaithfulness

81. Help her by minding your own business

82. Attack the man! Find out his family's info and threaten to expose his affair to his family so that his family wil ruin before he ruin your sisters own! That's d best to do! He wil leave ur sister. If your sister is angry, threaten to tell her husband too!.. take pictures and threaten to show her husband and the whole family! She wil hate u but she wil stop it.

83. IF YOU ADVISE HER, AND SHE REFUSE TO LISTEN,
    I DO NOT THINK IT SHOULD BE YOUR BUSINESS.

PLEASE STOP POKE YOUR NOSE INTO WHAT HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH YOU , AND MONITOR YOUR OWN LIFE

84. Tatafo, how sure are u, leave dem alone and go get a life, let d husband fine out for himself, notin is hidden under d sun.

85. Some women don't know how lucky they are. Try marrying a broke ass

86. Its a lie! Only men cheat... Are you jealous of her marriage? Women/wives never cheat. LOL! Fools! The way this blog site would have lit up if the headline was the other way around...

87. If she doesn't stop pls report the bitch to the husband

88. How do you tell her to stop?
    With your nose!
    You better go and report her to your parents. She is too far gone to listen to a liverless person like you.

89. Call ur sister to order and talk some sense to her.

90. Your sister's act is very bad. And talk sense into her head, let her know the implications of what she is doing. Devil dwells wherever he is permitted. Please don't give devil a chance to operate in your family. Also pray for her to decease from such life. Remain Blessed

91. Take your sisters place and make sure you don't cheat in your turn.

92. Your sis is.............dont even know what to do in this situation other than tell ur immediate family, i.e, ur parents

Ubanagum

93. She can't stop, is in the family..

94. Sit her down and talk some sense into her silly brain. If not, threaten to report her to hubby. It will also help if you inform your parents.

95. Why good guys always get married to bad girls?

When you want to marry,
    Don't look at face or body shape.
    Look for a woman with a good heart and a humble woman to marry...

Don't marry because of big boobs and big boots.....
    Bad girls full every where now

96. You don't think twice abt this kind of things. Confront them wen they are together. And make sure you have a good and reasonable thing to say and be firm abt it. No insult. And tell the man, what if your wife is doing same thing will you be happy or your daughter grow up to do it and you are told abt it? And get to know the man well enough so yu cud drive your point home. Be careful abt it so they won't shit venue. You have to go abt it intelligently.

97. Don't make any effort, cos married women who cheat hardly want to stop.they enjoy it so well,dat they can even want to leave their husbands.PLEASE ALLOW HER TO CONTINUE. CHEATING

Auntylindagoddaughter

98. Your sis is oloriburuku,na her type dey send story to linda that her husband is cheating on her an d the libs sisters will support her!

99. If your mother is still alive, tell her.

100. If she doesn't care, why should you?

101. Tell her d truth oooo, go an tell ur parents too

102. Your Elder sister I suppose? Call her and sit her down, with all humility talk to her about it. LINDA: YAW.

103. REPORT HER TO UR MUM AND DAD

104. Talk to her.
    Give her reasons to stop it.
    May God make it easy for yhu both.

105. Confront her and threaten to report her if she doesn't stop it.

106. Your sister is a cheat and must therefore suffer for her irresponsibility if she refuses to stop.Talk to her and free yourself from the wrath of God. Whether she listens to you or not is irrelevant. Call her to order.The devil is about to have a pass mark.Don't allow it succeed.

107. Your sister is a cheat and must therefore suffer for her irresponsibility if she refuses to stop.Talk to her and free yourself from the wrath of God. Whether she listens to you or not is irrelevant. Call her to order.The devil is about to have a pass mark.Don't allow it succeed.

108. It's bad enough that she's cheating, but bringing him to the house is so so bad and the height of disrespect. She is your sister so you have to bring her to order. Talk to her and if she doesn't listen, tell your parents. She definitely needs to stop, it is not worth it at all.

109. Tell ur in law.....hehehehe

110. Call on your mum and ur sis and have a round table talk and lay ur advice to her then if she refuses let her be sooner or latter the man will find out.

111. It's not ur cup of coffee ooh buh if u still have parent it's better u tell them earlier now so they can sit her dwn

112. I pray her husband finds out...

113. Hmmmmmmmmm
    Dz "female infidelity" is really on the rise
    When women wan start,e go bad pass d men wey start since.
    You can talk to your sister about it tho....i hope she listens.

114. Hmm na wah 4 ur sista oooo??? Libers oya make una tell her what 2 do??

115. Hmmmmm na wa oooo pls tell ur family about it now oooooooo let dam talk to her b4 is 2late

116. Pray for her, then keep talking to her about it.

117. They will soon chase her out from husband house so she can go and marry the married man. Bloody ingrates. Her eyes would soon clear when the devil that posses her leaves her. Stupid woman

118. My dear call her back,talk to her as in a cool voice,make her understand the implication of what she doing and if she refuses to give ears to u then tell a close member of ur family to talk to her about it,if she also refuses to give ear then invite ur pastor or preist to talk to her,bcos d devil knowns ur sister has a happy home so he is looking for a way to put it apart but pls do not allow them,u can also comfrot the married man' tell him to keep off frm ur sister or else u will force to deal wiith him,keep courage and tell him that,make it to be a noise inorder to save ur sister home,when ever ha comes send him out of the house by force, l was once in ur shoe and l won d battle.

119. You don't know as much as she does....men are no saints. Money ain't all.....ask ur inlaw abt the other lady and ask your sister how she found out...

120. Confront her and know what she'll say then advise her based on that tell her what is at stake

121. Have you discussed this with ur parents?? Cos clearly you must have talked to her about it, right?

122. I don't know

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

123. Jst try and advice ur sister, dats all u shuld do.

124. Tall the husband, you owe it to him if you really like him and his family.
    I know you like your sister but she's a cheat and she deserves to be dumped!

125. Be a good sister and advice her, do whatever it takes to get her see what she's doing to her self, her family should be her top priority. If she's having companionship issue with her husband. I advice she try solve her issue through other means and not sleeping around.

126. Advise your sister to desist from such act as it is very bad and will cause her a lot of harm. Tell her neighbors are seeing her. You can also talk to your parents or senior sibling to call her to order.
    On your own, also act as her child because if she had grown up kids, that useless man that goes to another man's house to sleep with the wife wont have the impetus to do that. Give him the insult of his life. Give him hard times. Pray for your sister as well. Threaten her that you will tell her hubby. I cannot fathom why someone who has a caring hubby will be doing this.

127. This story is wierd, I'm sure u mean ur brother is cheating on his wife. You just used ur sister to avoid detection. Which woman will bring a BF to her home???? You better talk to him or her privately and take cover because something is about to hit the fan. It's very serious!!