1 Peter 2:9 (KJV)... But ye are a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, an holy nation, a peculiar people; that ye should shew forth the praises of him who hath called you out of darkness into his marvellous light:
Baby mama not a wife I envy u girls una get mind o u born first one e never marry u u still born another one congrats force him to go and see ur parents
Lmao
ReplyDeleteCongrats!
Delete1 Peter 2:9 (KJV)... But ye are a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, an holy nation, a peculiar people; that ye should shew forth the praises of him who hath called you out of darkness into his marvellous light:
Cute! She's got the chinese sleepy eyes tho...
DeleteThis illegitimate child priesthood, let this be the last time you will preach under my comment.
DeleteFine geh
DeleteShe's so cute.
DeleteCongrats to them. Linda take note!
DeleteAww! She's so adorbs!
ReplyDeleteLinda,u're using 'cute' too loosely dese days
DeleteGladys,any relative of Lamar's?
DeleteFollow me on Instagram @hazodo. Follow for follow
DeleteCute baby
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwwww !!! see those eyes, she is so adorable.........
DeleteLooks funny tho..but cute
ReplyDeleteFine baby... But I still don't believe ugly man Timaya can have such a beautiful baby.
ReplyDeleteNnenne, see me see something oh!
DeleteAnd Dakore Akande and hubby wey fine na him there children no too fine. Well, some children no dey fine for small.
Aaaaah cutie
ReplyDeleteLovely.
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteShe's so beautiful!!!!!timaya abeg marry d grl nahhh...
ReplyDelete....Love@linda
Awww! Cute. But why too much photoshopping?
ReplyDeleteI'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
ReplyDeleteKkk...he shud enjoy d beauty y it lasts//sooner or later she wil gt hz face
ReplyDeleteAaww fine girl.
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww!!! So beautiful
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the Egbere papa 1 of Bayelsa
ReplyDelete*iyawo Obama
The gift of a new born. Nothing beats it
ReplyDeleteAwwww....such a cutie
ReplyDeleteWelcome to the world cute Lil girl...
ReplyDeleteNot good enough to make a wife but good enough to be a girlfriend. Women respect yourselves
ReplyDeleteCute baby
ReplyDeleteCute bt too mch editing
ReplyDeleteShe's extra cute!
ReplyDeleteTimaya--Congrats.Hope the marriage will be soon.
ReplyDeleteCute baby, Timaya shd do d ryt tin o
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteBaby mama arrangement
ReplyDeleteLovely baby
ReplyDeleteTimaya. Jollof.......
ReplyDeleteA big congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteThe girl is cute...
ReplyDeleteCute baby
ReplyDeleteThis baby is really cute
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful...ar Big wlcum to you.
ReplyDeleteAwwwwe this baby is so cute!
ReplyDeleteCute baby...
ReplyDelete2nd baby? Hmmmm. Make dem marry nah. Wetin?
ReplyDeleteBaby mama not a wife I envy u girls una get mind o u born first one e never marry u u still born another one congrats force him to go and see ur parents
ReplyDeleteCongrat to them!!!
ReplyDeleteFine babe
ReplyDeleteCute baby.
ReplyDeleteAwwwe
ReplyDeleteBeautiful baby.
ReplyDeleteLovely baby
ReplyDeleteSallysmart
That baby is so cuteeee, thank God say she no resemble her papa
ReplyDeleteU came to this world nd u decide to make ur self a baby making machine for a man.awwwww how sweet.
ReplyDeleteBut wat will it take to wife a woman , u can afford to send to US to have a baby?na Nigeria we dey o. No morale standards anymore
ReplyDeleteAwwwww! She's so cute....
ReplyDeleteCutie,I love
ReplyDeleteso cute! congrats to him
ReplyDelete2nd child & she is still your girlfriend instead of wife. Cute baby