Ciara strips naked for her new music video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 July 2015

Ciara strips naked for her new music video

29-year-old Ciara reveals her stunning body as she strips completely naked in her latest music video for Dance Like We're Making Love.

In the sensual video Ciara encourages her partner to 'dance like we're making love', but that wasn't what they did. Their choreography seemed more like a hip hop dance routine than a 'making love' one, lol. More photos from the video after the cut..

57 comments:

1. But Linda, why u like 2 dey add age whenever you post smtin negative bout a celebrity?

1. Pls where are the nudes lindz???

2. The way forward..

Nonsense

Meenah_wakil on instagram

3. If she has to take off her clothes .....ciara is really trying so hard to because me relevant.cos thru her career she has been known for covering up.oh well.

Pls visit www.naijagraphy.com

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Wetin she come dey close again abeg...

5. Her masculine body @ DAT. Ciara yiri akwa biko

6. Bia you and your boyfriend are abstaining from sex, yet you are doing music vidoe naked

1. I wonder oh my sister. I'm confused too. Lack of morals

7. All in d name of music video...nw listen Linda if u know u wont be adding ur sisters age when advertising her kindly stop adding kylie n kim's age to their pics..warrisit na?

8. Ciara, Ciara, why hast thou joined the league? Biko nu, don't do this!

9. Oniranu agbalagba.

10. It is part of the entertaining world

11. God help, and save her. Its well wit her soul.

12. If they like let them make hate not only love. Na them sabi

13. Linda she didn't,I've seen d video,Lol

14. ciara do u really have to go this far

15. Linda na so i see am too oo fr IG
    hmmmm wish her luck

16. It will get her views.

17. What's naked in dis photos?......*disappointed*

18. Can't see clearly linda, these pictures are blurred

1. Dats where u re very alert

19. Linda, I'm waiting to see the naked photos ?

20. Too much! Does she really need to do that?!

21. Wat were u tinkin b4 linda..she is nt naked joor..

22. THESE ARE ILLUMINANTI DEMONS IN HUMAN FORMS,PEOPLE SHOULD BEWARE OF THEM.

23. Lol wen ur singing about love n ur dancers are saying something else

24. Okay!! Am waiting for Future to comment first... lols

25. What does her christian boyfriend think about this???? Ii don't think it's very christianly to show Ur assets to the world. I love ciara n her new man but I doubt he's gon b cool with this kinda thing

26. All these Americans no one him head correct! Even the one you are vouching for today can tomorrow spread his punnani for the cameras!!!

27. Linda dix na Irrelevant gist

28. Were is the naked pix caus I can't see any naked pics here mtewww!!!

29. Is this the giudance that Russel,the firebrand togue-speaking christian that said God asked him to guide her? This is real guidance.

30. shut up... nwazuni harrison

31. Linda don't mind them abeg. Always tell us the age so that we go know how old the yeye naked body be. Shabi she wants us to see her naked body?

32. How can ciara be 29yrs old? That's so not true.

33. Linda. Please understand dance before putting up ridiculous articles. Your article has caused negative comments from your readers... all other comments elsewhere on this video have been positive do they have to shag for u to understand the dance.smh!

34. Linda. Please understand dance before putting up ridiculous articles. Your article has caused negative comments from your readers... all other comments elsewhere on this video have been positive do they have to shag for u to understand the dance.smh!

35. funny how you claim to be on celibacy and you derive joy in stripping!!!!

36. To See A Good Picture of Ciara naked go to http://ciaranaked.com