Caitlyn Jenner shows off her shoe collection says ‘Don’t get jealous, Khloe’ | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 23 July 2015

Caitlyn Jenner shows off her shoe collection says ‘Don’t get jealous, Khloe’

Caitlyn Jenner took to Instagram to treat fans to a sneak peek at her expanding shoe collection, which includes everything from nude patent leather ankle-strap sandals to metallic pumps, flats and leopard heels. "Don’t get jealous Khloe! It’s filling up,” Caitlyn said. See the photos after the cut..

110 comments:

1. linda
      this man has been practising wearing of heels for years. no man of 65 can just step into heels. tueh

2. Serious yeye

2. Mtcheew....Lord have mercy.

3. They re not fine,i wont be jealous dirty thing,go kill yourself!

4. Is this man woman serious @all

5. Aww I guess she's reffering to libers who always talk about her one shoe..lol.. good for them!

6. Linda she get like your shoe....,,

7. Don't get jealous of wat exactly? his shoes wey be like horse own? Abi na de massive feet wey de wear am? Abi na d fact say em na prickless man? Don't get!

1. Buuuhaaaakiiiikiiiiihahahhhah, moses you go kill person ooh.i no fit laugh ooh

8. Khoe u don hear - See ur competition! Lol #Disgrace of man abi na woman!

9. Lol ironically someone is making money out of madness.
    From changing to a woman, he will soon asked to be changed to Billy the goat.

10. Go catty! Nd no Khloe won't be jealous cos her shoe collection is better.. And yall LIB ladies Hating on caithlyn hope ur shoes are 1% as good as hers though? Kiki

11. It still sounds like a man. Can't they fix it's voice?

12. Mumu, na ur daughter u wan dey do competition wit...mtcheeeew

13. Hell Is surely waiting for you....enjoy ur lif while it last

14. Just yday and she already have all these

15. Just yday and she already have all these

16. I want all these shoes. He's now so stylish, it's annoying

17. God pls help and save those in d act of transgender/homosexual. Pls desist frm dis act bcos its abomination b4 d living Lord and d pathway is hell. B wise! B wise!! B wise!!!

18. God pls help and save those in d act of transgender/homosexual. Pls desist frm dis act bcos its abomination b4 d living Lord and d pathway is hell. B wise! B wise!! B wise!!!

19. Mcheeeeeeew! Oshisco of the highest level. Linda take note!

20. Mcheeeeeeew! Oshisco of the highest level. Linda take note!

21. God pls help and save those in d act of transgender/homosexual. Pls desist frm dis act bcos its abomination b4 d living Lord and d pathway is hell. B wise! B wise!! B wise!!!

22. Mcheeeeeeew! Oshisco of the highest level. Linda take note!

23. Mcheeeeeeew! Oshisco of the highest level. Linda take note!

24. FADA COMPETITN WIT DAUGHTA,SO NA DS THNG BIN DE HUNGRY U???TOMJERRYSWIT

25. Who she help??

*lib's namesake*

26. Mtcheewwwww!!!!
    Oloshi man.

27. Good question.. gay peeps are they normal or probably just a fling for them to act the way they do?

28. This old man no dey shame at all. Person Papa.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

29. Dis old wrinkled macho man shld sharaaaaapppppp

30. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Horror movie....

31. Nice. Just this few weeks becoming a woman? I dont even have half of it.

32. BOLLOCKS!!!
    Boring.
    I'm fuckin sick of this ish.
    Looks like its time 2 find me another Blog.

1. What's stopping you??? You'll be back in 5 mins complaining about something else...shuo!

2. So much 4 addiction.
      Z's on a cure though.
      Slow n steady Z's on a cure.

33. is this a life for her?...the publicity u pple are giving him sef 2muc

34. Madman. May ur leg bend as u are putting on female shoe Amen. U are a man and a man u will remain

35. Each time i look at this man it still feels like a dream to me. Brucer?

36. Over madness dey worry him

37. Hell is real!

38. Lol....dis one sef na news

39. Idiot transgender, jealous of wht!

40. See o!! Wili wili

LIB addict

41. This don fill up already, I no even get quater of it hmmmn.

42. I have never and will never be excited about this manwoman.Shehe only gets me irritated.

43. I have never and will never be excited about this manwoman.Shehe only gets me irritated.

44. this Bruce Jenner *yes i said BRUCE* don dey vex me!

45. I jes wish dis man dead like next week

46. And still wears just one ugly shoe!

47. Jus now jus now? E don tay wey woman tinz d hungry this mumu o, Shio!

48. Major retard!!!

49. Dem sware for u concerning dis he/she.? E get wetin she give u chop. Why e bi say if u no put her activity for your blog in a day, your bodi be like say your day never complete. But on a serious note, what are you teaching the younger Naija children by your continous glorification of this laboratary specimen

50. Oye ara, I pray you fall from one of those shoes

51. So she has all these shoes but chose to wear only one black shoe?... I hope this is not staged to hype her docuseries..

52. So am not dreaming?

HOL

53. Fucking ugly shoes they dnt even make his size for females anyways I think he is in need of adisa d cobbler

54. Issue. Lol

55. This man, woman, manwoman, whateva d heck he is, he annoys me everytime I see a post, news, or article on him. Stupid old man

56. Can we stop getting news about this thing already! It irritates d heck out of me

57. And to think he/she was once a man

58. is that all? let me show him/her mine. hehehehe

59. in summary bruce jenner's dream was to compete with his girls in keenly feminine way.

60. in summary bruce jenner's dream was to compete with his girls in keenly feminine way.

61. How come she quick sabi carry heel?

62. To think that this is/was a man cracks me up. ..some person's father for that matter.
    It is well.

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face
    ◇◇◇◇◇◇

63. I don't like it when people leave what God destined for them and do other things, is only God that will judge. Stupid man.

64. This dude has totally lost it. Hian!

65. This dude has totally lost it. Hian!

66. Wor wor old man that's confused. Always seeking attention.

It's cold it's cold

67. Jesus Christ.