Bus driver strips naked after his bus is seized by LASTMA (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 20 July 2015

Bus driver strips naked after his bus is seized by LASTMA (photo)

This happened a few minutes ago at Allen Avenue, Ikeja. The man's commercial bus was seized by LASTMA officials over an alleged traffic violation and the man stripped naked and stood in front of the bus, refusing to let them move it. That's his source of livelihood...so you kinda understand how he's feeling!

87 comments:

1. Follow me on Instagram @hazodo. Follow for follow

2. I can only imagine, those LASTMA officers can scatter person brain. Linda take note!

3. I can only imagine, those LASTMA officers can scatter person brain. Linda take note!

4. I can only imagine, those LASTMA officers can scatter person brain. Linda take note!

5. Its well wit his soul...

1 Peter 2:9 (KJV)...
      But ye are a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, an holy nation, a peculiar people; that ye should shew forth the praises of him who hath called you out of darkness into his marvellous light.

Stop living for things, start living for God!
      Your commitment to God wil provoke heaven's commitment 2u!!
      The quality of ur commitment to God determines d quality of ur destiny!!!

6. 1 Peter 2:9 (KJV)...
      But ye are a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, an holy nation, a peculiar people; that ye should shew forth the praises of him who hath called you out of darkness into his marvellous light.

2. Replies
    1. Lmao. Ya head is dia, must be a Yoruba man.

3. Happy stripping...he should have enrolled in a strip club

4. They should pardon him na....

5. Lol Eko for show, seems this is the new trick by bus drivers to evade arrests or their cars impounded.
    Lindiway you didn't zoom to see his eggplant.

1. Gay Alert.
      Dumb Fuck.
      Been suspecting u 4 some times cos i can't imagine any cunt giving u some pussy considering ur retarded looks from Birth which is still trolling u to adulthood.
      I definitely feel no sympathy towards u.

6. Lmfaoo, Oghene bikoooo... warri guys are fund of this shit too o, they believe whenever they strip naked $ curse,the curse follow u straight up $ also is a way of scaring away the people they have issues with! Madness at the highest level, same people will point at mad people walking on the street! Smh... Oruvwe!

7. But they can really be annoying most times. Anyways both parties are birds of a feather.

8. Hmmm they should free d man joor

9. Eyah. First to comment

10. orisirisi lo sele dis days

11. Lmao... I screamed ooo. Can't believe my eyes. Owu is real

COMING SOON!!!
    [Music] LYNDY - MY HERO ( A TRIBUTE TO
    DR GOODLUCK JONATHAN)

12. The driver is only constituting nuisance. After breaking the law, he has to be punished. Naked or not. Chikena

13. Hahhahaahahhahahahahaha....heya,,,sori ok????lol
    He applied d theory of "use wot u v nd get wt u want"

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

14. Hahhahaahahhahahahahaha....heya,,,sori ok????lol
    He applied d theory of "use wot u v nd get wt u want"

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

15. Lol.. If u love ur bus sooooo much then y violate traffic rules?

16. Obey traffic laws my friend, your nakedness shudnt be an escape strategy

17. Same thing happened in mile one port Harcourt on Saturday ooo. Hahahhaha I laugh in Spanish this bus drivers can be funny

18. See Gobe,Them never see anything hehehehe

19. Wey di naked picture.

20. Is this the in thing for this bus drivers now??

21. His ass should be flogged off the road. Law breakers should now be going naked or feign madness to evade arrest?

22. It could be annoying sometimes. Those bus drivers do silly things intensionally and same goes for lastma officials too. #thingsucanonlyseeinlagos

23. Lol.that is change for you

24. This LASTMA guy's their over doing thing in that lagos , the governor have to do something about it. The way their are taking Laws into their hands is not good. Something have to be done,before it get out of hand.

25. That's not the best thing to do.....

26. Wahala dey oooo, Dis guy must come from warri, cos dis character is common over here,,,,

Mc SNowyTE

27. Wahala dey oooo, Dis guy must come from warri, cos dis character is common over here,,,,

Mc SNowyTE

28. Unless you are in his shoes, you may never know- try losing your only source of livelihood and tell me if you won't go mental

29. Good thing I wasn't dere when this hunk stripped off,won't have been able 2 control myself

30. Eyaaaaaa! Dis is touching.

31. Lmao... They no send am ooo

Linda can't wait to see u marry

32. Why can't they do the right thing. This drivers should stop embarrassing their children na. Please they should forgive the man and man should learn from this.

33. Hmmmmmmm abeg dey shld leave him ooo

.....Love@linda

34. Hi dearies, add me on BBM -2B09352D , so we can follow each other on twitter -

35. Mogbe oooooo. Na the hole for him yansh he suppose show dem... dee

36. No I don't understand how he's feeling and you shouldn't encourage this in anyway.Yes Nigerian law enforcement agencies are sick.But if you don't break the law,the most they can do is waste your time by asking for all your vehicle and personal particulars.Know your rights and obey the rules and regulations.

That's what should be encouraged and not this barbaric display of a bloated body.

37. Lastma sha, i wonder what kinda human beings they are, iranu

it is well

38. This is serious. This license pple..i mean lastmans. U guys are bitten more than u can chow. Imagine a grown man going naked,it's not good na

39. Wow, they better no t mess with him. Nothing more dangerous than a man with nothing to lose

40. Rubbish excuse for bad behavior. He should have obeyed traffic rules if he didn't want his car seized.

41. Oh my pecious Lord! If am one of those LASTMA officials, I wil just let go his offense and giv him back his vehicle.

1 Peter 2:9 (KJV)...

42. 1 Peter 2:9 (KJV)...

43. Not enough reason 2 display all dz,my guess z d weather z hot & he needed 2 cool of his nerves..

44. hahhahahahahah

Bulk shoes, bags and accessories for ladies for sale.
    Email shoeswarehousenigeria@gmail.com for inquiries

45. Why would anyone strip another naked? ONLY IN NIGERIA.What have they achieved in doing that?

46. Hahahaha oga nawooo tins we c dis days ehhh

47. These lastma guys are biting more dan dey can chew

48. Even Rooney sef no say in no dey there

49. Choi! The only tin wey vex me pass, na dat guy wey wear my captain jersey take am dey hawk gala???? Mtcheew

50. Linda! I know you must have zoomed, accessed, compared and contrasted his eggplant! Lol!!!

51. Yes ke....... a case of using one's manhood to defend the source of one's livelihood !

52. Its trending amongst dese damfo drivers, ive seen quite a number of dem do d same thing

53. I don't understand why some Nigerians do this?