Bobbi Kristina's family member trying to sell her death bed photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 July 2015

Bobbi Kristina's family member trying to sell her death bed photo

So, an extended family member of Bobbi Kristina contacted TMZ saying that they wanted to sell a photo of her laying on her death bed in a hospice but TMZ declined the offer because according to them, it was disgusting but not unexpected.

According to TMZ:
The photo was shopped to us ... we passed. It was taken earlier this week at the facility outside of Atlanta. A woman is hovering over Bobbi Kristina in the photo ... we're told it's a family member. As for who shot the photo ... we're told it's "an extended family member." The pic is being shopped to multiple magazines and websites, and we're told there's interest.

35 comments:

1. Vultures would always find away to milk money off u, even in your death bed.

1. All because of money.

2. How low can dey stoop. Na wa o! Linda take note!

3. How low can dey stoop. Na wa o! Linda take note!

4. Linda... d pix in Kristiana's hair could it b "d ghost of her caught on set or camera mayb CCTV"
      anyways I dnt blame d relative... 1st Timothy 6:10

#nanapearl#

5. Sick people

They just want to wipe her out

6. All becos of money. What won't these people from developed countries do!

2. Was the use selling it....

1. Y r som families so useless? ?? Ehn?even in death bed

3. Why on earth will they want to share such a photo, and who's that sick family member that's selling such a pic

4. Why on earth will they want to share such a photo, and who's that sick family member that's selling such a pic

5. Why on earth will they want to share such a photo, and who's that sick family member that's selling such a pic

6. So TMZ can be human afterall? Interesting

7. Ehya.. Things pple did for money...

8. Linda, something is wrong with this picture.

1. So you too can see the 2nd face.lol

9. What kinda family does that....this is really sad.

10. OMG! Lord help ur daughter! A miracle is what she needs please father!!!
    Lord av mercy! Am really pained!

11. This is appaling if this claim is true. Things pple do in d quest for money

12. Na wa oh, vultures even in america, odi kwa egwu oh. Linda i sight you.

13. Lord plz gv her 1 more chance to live again plz

14. They should leave this poor girl alone biko.

15. This is just sick on so many levels, how can people capitalize on the sufferings of another to fatten their pocket? give some respect man!!!

16. Can somebody tell me if this girl is dead? If so may her gentle soul rest in peace. Anyway people will go at any length to make money, A Nigerian can even do the worst by selling off her body parts - Paul www.artserv.blogspot.com

17. It is quite disheartening when people will take advantage of every little opportunity at your misfortune

18. Hissing what kind of rubbish is that?Sell picture of her lying on her death bed,that is bad.Na wa o!