“Hey baby I miss you so much. Sorry I’ve been working so much lately. I saw you called me last night,” Bobbi's friend reportedly text her.Bobbi then replied: “Hey babe boo boo. Yeah I’m sad …It’s about Nick …"
Friend - “God … What’s wrong now baby? He doesn’t deserve you boo.”
Bobbi - “Yeah I just seriously don’t know what to do about him. You know how he is. I care about him but I’m so sick of the fighting and him telling me what I can and can’t do. Plus what I found out … I’m devastated … I need my BFF baby love.”
A source told Radar Online that Bobbi and Nick's fights would often turn violent
“She was very depressed and taking a lot of Xanax [a prescription mood elevator and relaxant and wanted desperately to get away from him because she believed he had snapped.”

Hmmnm!
ReplyDeleteWow! It still amazes how some men are still violent.
DeleteBettykrislav.blogspot.com
Depression kills so fast
DeleteHmm. D truth is unveiling itself little by little. That explains why they don't want him near her.
DeleteAnd why didn't she leave him? I'm just tired of these ladies I swear.. Now she's gone, she finally left him.. I'm angry!
DeleteGradually de truth will come out.
ReplyDeletehmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Sad!!
DeleteJulibel Emerald Oliodu
ReplyDeleteQuite unfortunate.
ReplyDeleteIs dat talk?? So she decided 2 hurt herslf cos of d guy or wat!
ReplyDelete*lib's namesake*
God will judge Nick and Brown if anything happen to this girl.
ReplyDeleteMy instinct tells me he put dis harm on her just bcos of her money
ReplyDeleteI really wonder why we need to know about this...next pls?
ReplyDeleteWrong relationship is the fastest route to an early grave.
ReplyDeleteQuite a pity what she got in a man, she deserved better.
Ending up worse than her mom.. Terrible!
ReplyDeleteGive police this information to investigate.
ReplyDeleteThis is medicine after death. No matter how old your children are they are still your children. They should have kept that guy away from her.
ReplyDeleteKk
ReplyDeleteChei! He will surely go in for it! I weep!
ReplyDeleteNa wa o! It's already too late now. No point cry when the head is off. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteEyaa
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm,i pray she wakes up.
ReplyDeleteNo man is worth your life. Life itself has alot to offer. Praying for her
ReplyDeleteSo pathetic!
ReplyDelete"Vanity upon vanity"
Bad guy! I never liked him.
ReplyDeleteKk
ReplyDeleteSame thing Bobby was doing to her mum Whitney... Every generational curse.... holy ghost fire!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteLmao that's funny
DeleteThis is so sad but there's nothing God cannot do. She will come out of this.
ReplyDeleteGod help us with dis boyfriends and men wahala oh
ReplyDeletePlease the authority should arrest this in grate.
ReplyDeleteStill innocent until proven guilty.. I don't listen to them say, them say..
ReplyDeleteDey shd jst free d girl n let r go
ReplyDeleteOlorun o!
ReplyDeletewithout any doubt nick is definitely the prime suspect in dis case....o lord hav mercy, ur divine miracle upon her.
ReplyDeleteNo man is worth a tear.
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
See where she's landed herself? Only if she walked out. God knows wen my life is in danger, I think of my family n move on. Prick full everywhere.
ReplyDeleteI always saw that coming
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
This babe dey suffer shah...
It's so sad. Women need to learn this - MY HAPPINESS IS SOLELY DEPENDENT ON ME
ReplyDeleteIt was a mistake in the first place going out and marrying her adopted mothers son, pray God to rescue her!
ReplyDeleteWhy is this surfacing now?!
ReplyDeleteHow can Bobby be quiet about this all this while.
ReplyDeleteI used to think Bad Boys are over-protective over their own...especially offspring.
He should have intervened before now for crying out loud.
Guess he is preoccupied with his new family.
This is so heartbreaking.
Be telling us what Xanax is o. Most ODs are from prescription medication and with the stress in these parts, don't be surprised when people go looking for Xanax and then get hooked.
ReplyDeleteNo man his worth dieing for. The guy will probably be with another girl now.