...And the comparison between GEJ and Buhari's visit to the US continues...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 July 2015

...And the comparison between GEJ and Buhari's visit to the US continues...lol

Well...See another one after the cut...

119 comments:

1. Buhari should pls create more jobs because this Aruwa really needs job. He is jobless. Stupid old jobless fool

2. CKA has always been a fool! Stupid gigolo

3. I don't really think creating jobs will really be much the way people said, if actually boko haram doesn't Stop cos so many people that were employed in the north has all ran back and some scattered in the other parts of Nigerian were their is no insurgency. So many industries in the north east has crippled even others close to the north east.

4. joblessness at its peak

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

5. There's no need for a senseless comparison yet.. Baba go-slow should get busy. He also needs to get his boys to work because most of them are so jobless eg Aruwa

6. E still dey pain you say GEJ lose?

7. People don't get it.. U nid to go close to bihari to understand him English na. Kilode, simple fact. Good luck was even far from Obama.

HOL

2. Lmfao see the gap iyawo Obama dey give jona....#TeamPMB

1. But Obama is straining his ears to hear buhari while in the case of GEJ, obama hears him very well.

2. But Obama was straining his ears to hear buhari while in the case of GEJ, obama hears him very well.

3. Na the joblessness whey dey cause am

4. Obama needed to stay closer to understand his Englis.

5. @ifeanyi and to think you can't even spell " English "that I have zoom to check your spelling.smh...

6. That's b how they pronounce it...lol

3. Things being jobless cause..

1. Obama will need a to correct is auditory sense after straining his ears to understand Buhari's kulikuli English.

4. The person doing this is just silly nd jobless

5. "confidently shaked" ?? GBAGAUN OF THE CENTURY

6. Joblessness. What does it matter.

7. Lol, interesting

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

8. lol. How Obama go hear the man? where Hausa accent no go allow d man understand the English he is speaking

9. Jonathan is still a calm good man those he is weak and imbecilic.alot of different there but i see this aboki terrorist president own is well prepared an honoured than jonathan.
    Aruwa the idle lazy one keep on searching irrelevant thing's next is how buhari and jonathan dick look different.
    #sad indeed#

10. Jonathan is still a calm good man those he is weak and imbecilic.alot of different there but i see this aboki terrorist president own is well prepared an honoured than jonathan.
    Aruwa the idle lazy one keep on searching irrelevant thing's next is how buhari and jonathan dick look different.
    #sad indeed#

11. Abeg make una free GEJ. Yes we know he isn't a serious person but he was our president lil respect pls

12. Please we should stop this unhealthy comparison. Jonathan's regime is over. We just need to move on

13. Jonathan is still a calm good man those he is weak and imbecilic.alot of different there but i see this aboki terrorist president own is well prepared an honoured than jonathan.
    #sad indeed#

14. Na God go forgive this guy o. Ahahahaha english kwa pa Buhari vs Dame patience

15. Jonathan is still a calm good man those he is weak and imbecilic.alot of different there but i see this aboki terrorist president own is well prepared an honoured than jonathan.
    #sad indeed#

16. Buhari was speaking like,obama walahi i go fight am fro kwaruption,And obama was like,yo buhari what are you saying?What is kwaruption?

1. Like seriously, I pity Obama ear drums bcs d only tin him go dey hear from PMB is like Za fifle (d people) me wey be Naija never hear his accent not to talk of Obama, lol
      Brown suga!

2. U just nailed it! Lol

17. Lmao. Jonathan was totally blushing. I'm sure he must have been stuterring when he was talking.

1. But Obama was straining his ears to hear buhari while in the case of GEJ, obama hears him very well.

18. This is really funny. Buhari did not shake Obama, Obama shook him. While both Gej and Buhari were smiling sheepishly like fools.

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Jonah don enter shah.... Lolx...

20. Replies
    1. But Obama is straining his ears to hear buhari while in the case of GEJ, obama hears him very well.

21. Ha ha ha ha ha ha @"GEJ has been there and Obama did not need to strain his ears to hear and understand GEJ ". Lol

22. Ha ha ha ha ha ha @"GEJ has been there and Obama did not need to strain his ears to hear and understand GEJ ". Lol

23. Hahahaha... Choi, PMB's accent is sha very strong o. I dun blame Obama Ojare... Its even hard for me to understand Baba go slow at times... As for the hand shake and the smile... Well, we dunno what the gist was about... #SideEyes

24. Na wao for nigerians and comparison!

25. Abeg enough already, people really get time. Linda take note!

26. Abeg enough already, people really get time. Linda take note!

27. Abeg enough already, people really get time. Linda take note!

28. Them no well
    Linda look alike

29. President Obama gave President Buhari the Masonic hand shake. Research before you compare blindly. Time shall tell.

30. LOL @ Gej looking like a shy bride who jus met her husband! #Epic

31. Obama is not even Happy shaking him! to understand the conversation na another wahala!!!

32. The fact is Buhari has a military background and is uniquely different from Jonathan.

Buhari is more confident, bolder and more experienced than Jonathan.

Buhari has spine and balls.

33. wit buhari, obama was paying more attention but wit jonathan obama was praying for time to go because he no dey interested wit wetin jonathan dey talk.

34. President Buhari proudly butchering English with impunity. Obama should fire the aide who didn't advice him to wear bullet proof.

35. At the end of the day, all those Northerners who believe that BGS/PMB is our saviour should pray he does not sell out this country! Because like the Greeks of old, Americans give with their right and take with the left!

36. Foolish people.. Ride on BUHARI, make Nigerians proud o jare..

37. I HEAR....TOMJERRYSWIT

38. Wen una baba go dey tlk slow slow like person ey dey take codin, why won't Obama almost seat on his lap to be able to hear what's his saying

39. Wen una baba go dey tlk slow slow like person ey dey take codin, why won't Obama almost seat on his lap to be able to hear what's his saying

40. Wen una baba go dey tlk slow slow like person ey dey take codin, why won't Obama almost seat on his lap to be able to hear what's his saying

41. i am imagining what Obama is telling Buhari in the third picture. like "will you marry me" or "when will the LGBT law be allowed? lol

42. Clearly, the later is bold, courage and has a clean conscience than the former. Its about their mindsets.

43. Wen una baba go dey tlk slow slow like person ey dey take codin, why won't Obama almost seat on his lap to be able to hear what's his saying

44. Wen una baba go dey tlk slow slow like person ey dey take codin, why won't Obama almost seat on his lap to be able to hear what's his saying

45. Wen una baba go dey tlk slow slow like person ey dey take codin, why won't Obama almost seat on his lap to be able to hear what's his saying

46. GEJ no even get una time.

47. Wen una baba go dey tlk slow slow like person ey dey take codin, why won't Obama almost seat on his lap to be able to hear what's his saying

48. lol "like a shy bride who jst saw her husband"

49. Eyah! How harder can life get for miserable GEJ supporters? The common, low-life thief is gone! Gone forever. Deal with it! Or retire to Otuoke with him and freaking wash Patience's big 'ol dirty panties! Eish!

50. Is that why Buhari called his party all Nigeria's people's congress?? Yeah right! Blame everything on GEJ. *hiss*

51. And that Daniel Wilson, with his dead career. Music, you no fit do, Business nko? You ran it to the ground. You are a failure! Dirty thing.

52. Hausa/Fulani with their Almajerin education and useless English: According to A.S. Aruwa "President Buhari confidently 'shaked' Obama and Jonathan 'shaked' Obama .... No wonder Nigeria has "changed" to reverse gear under Bokohari.

53. Everything must be turned upside down

Ubanagum

54. Of course I cannot hear what Buhari says, some words sound really strange and can't be understood

55. Lol
    They should leave them joor

56. Sai Buhari, change has finally arrived Nigeria. Watch out Sai Buhari is monitoring you in your closet. Heard Sai Baba has started displaying his claws and some Blood pressures are on the way up.

57. Of course Obama had to strain his ears because Buhari is not easy to understand. phi phi phi..That is all you hear when buhari speaks. I don't even understand him..A phi cee! (APC)

58. Daniel Wilson, they commune as friends unlike your GEJ

59. Jahahahaahahahahahhahahahahhaha

60. can this man start physical work .

61. Lolz naija knws hw 2 make up stories shaa

62. The person behind this comparison is really sick.

63. Very funny!
    ckjacob.blogspot.com for Fiction stories

64. A beg make una look Obama expression with GMB and he also gas lean over to hear and understand GMB but with GEJ, happy face and no stress

65. The only difference is that one is young and the other is a grand father....rude much? Unapologetic!

66. Lol. On the other hand, it could equally mean the present doesn't hear very well hence drawing closer while the former is still vibrant.

67. Humble Jonathan! We love u Sir

68. HAHAHAHAHA WONDERS SHALL NEVER END O SEE
    OBAMA TRYING TO KISS BUHARI JUST FOR THE SAKE OF
    I CANT HEAR YOU....... OR ABI NA THE GAY THIN THEY
    WANT T0 PRATICE....LOL

69. Na lie, Obama was even scared of the hand shake then because of Ebola.

70. Although funny, I find the comparisons baseless.

Jonathan did his work, Buhari should do his and not use pictures to bamboozle us

Is Pressure from men for sex a common thing in Sales & business ? Click http://goo.gl/h9tj9F to join the discussion.

Come tell your Story

71. The difference is clearly 7UP! Ride on PMB... You are on the right track.

72. The difference is clearly 7UP! Ride on PMB... You are on the right track.

73. Gej has already moved on and he is moving to a greater height while some pple are still fooling themselves here. look at how confident he is looking there. Obama knew that Gej is very intelligent and does not have time to compromise. Gej you remain the best. thumb up.

74. Jonathan looks like he wants to talk about how his flight to america was

while buhari looks like hes ready to talk about business and way forward

75. Unnecessary comparison... gmb is way below gej in everything asides tribalism

76. Buhari was once a solider a leader and is still a leader - The difference is clear. He is sure of himself..

77. Eiyah! Poor Obama! I can imagine the headache he must have suffered in trying to understand what Bhuhari was saying! Even me that is a Nigerian, I need an interpreter to interpret Bhuhari's English; how much more Obama!...... I am cocksure Obama will turn down any future meeting with Bhuhari! This is already an ordeal he wouldn't want to relive!!!

78. It is so easy to see that all those who hate BUHARI are the insane thiefs (you have to be insane to steal billions of dollars and just lodge them in a bank overseas where it is not helping anyone) whose fathers, brothers, uncles, aunts, etc looted the treasury. They are so mad that IT IS OVER. Sry guys

79. GEJ Face be like Plank!!!

80. A.S. ARUWA you who is comparing can't even speak proper English.......shaked....lol

81. When you meet a serious person, you lean in.

82. How about u also benefiting out of the job mother fucker you always say shit abt buhari main while your father or relative no go ever smell presidency

83. Accent is an international identity listen what ur presido aka man of integrity says you haters.God is with you.

84. Aboki u r too retarded. u dey tackle @ifeanyi say im no sabi spell english. u r too dumb and daft, say h wey dey miss na simple error. idiot.

85. When a person does something wrong, he/she finds a way to justify their wrong doing, we are only looking for ways to fault GEJ, the guy is no longer our president, why dont we let sleeping dogs lie, because we know say Buhari da fuck up, we try to look for the fuck up of GEJ to justify Buhari, why dont you compare Buhari with OBJ, I mean the guy is still alive, you guys are just fools for making post in this blog, which I planned never to.