This is surprising to say the least because just recently, a tourist was attacked and killed when a lion jumped into her car from her open car window at a Games Reserve. Guess these ones didn't hear that story. Anyway, the lions did kill the Antelope. See the dramatic photos after the cut...
Photo credit: Carolyn Dunford
Okay....
ReplyDeleteSo those tourist have not learnt their lesson abi?
DeleteIf the window was up, is not possible for the lions to still break through it. Can't the window shatter if they throw themselves against the window. Pls am curious
DeleteMake person car come spoil for here.
DeleteThat lady on blue top actually dropped her window down to look can you imagine? An American died from similar act weeks ago. Foolish idiot
DeleteLol....oyibo no dey fear sha o.
Delete#TeamBlessed#
Nawa o
ReplyDeleteThat's wild life for u, survival of the fitest
ReplyDeleteOyibo ll alws b stupid, see as this one bring out her head.
DeleteAnd they are still leaving their windows opened. When will they ever learn..
ReplyDeletePoor bastard.
ReplyDeleteHungry lions
ReplyDeleteThis white people take everything for granted
ReplyDeleteIt's boldness. That's why they are where they are today.
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
King of the jungle.... This once get mind shah but i wish i was there to experience it to though......
DeleteDis is really risky...
For crying out loud, must they wound down their car windows to watch the spectacle?
Aha! People should learn frm others faults, and stop dis carefree attitude towards life.
This is why black people live longer, we do not go on safaris and when we go we either are in a cage or a well wound up car. No black man will want to be caught up in this.
ReplyDeleteWho told u Black's live longer....do ur research well.......we die younger
DeleteD man get mind, becus if na me, I go reverce my car.
DeleteOyingbo people self na wah.....Linda wetin dey amazing 4 inside anoda animal KILLING anoda...Mtcheeeww
ReplyDeleteoyinbo no dey hear word. na ITK go kill dem.
ReplyDeleteGood story
ReplyDeleteThat's not an Antelope joor.
ReplyDeleteDs pple dnt care bout deir lives..
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha Linda o @they didnt hear d story. But nobody comot go help d poor creature. What a pity. D lions are very big hmm well fed
ReplyDeleteThe last pic the lion be like you people no dey hear word
ReplyDeleteWow. I live this... Wish I was there to watch closely too... I love Animals , wide ones even
ReplyDeleteAs in you love animals..and love the wide(Wild) ones too....
DeleteMay God have mercy on you...I pray
Wow! mother nature, lion will always be lion, poor antelope didn't pray before going out. See that car that the window is down, i pity the driver
ReplyDeleteSee dat mumu wey wind down.
ReplyDeleteDumb Fuck.
so the tourist av nt learn there lesson they still wound down dere glass...
ReplyDeletethe lion should av bounce on one of them after they kill d antelope .....
#
Oh my my....dix tourist. Ppl get. Mind ooooo,,,I for don faint tey tey,,,buh. Dox lions knw get respect,,,as to enter road,,,bush no do dem....lol...***odikwa risky nd tyt ooo***
ReplyDeleteINTERESTING...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteomg dis is scary sha
ReplyDeletewhat a scene........wow first to comment
ReplyDeleteall dis tourists shaaa ....Ogaaaaa ooooo
ReplyDeletefTC
ReplyDeleteSee d lions faces
ReplyDeleteGazelle not antelope
ReplyDeleteAll join
DeleteAll join
DeleteDis is really risky...
ReplyDeleteFor crying out loud, must they wound down their car windows to watch the spectacle?
Aha! People should learn frm others faults, and stop dis carefree attitude towards life.
Lion King real live
ReplyDeleteVery interesting...see oyibo bringing their heads to watch live movie instead to run for their lives. If Na for my country they will kill both for meat.
ReplyDeleteI comment my reserve
ReplyDeleteawww.....Those tourist gather mind....
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
ReplyDeleteLions dey shoot?
DeleteAnd what's amazing about this?
ReplyDeleteWhatttttt.
ReplyDeleteAnd what's so amazing about this.
ReplyDeleteBuh dis oyibo pple no dey hear word oo...mtchwwweeww
ReplyDeleteChai! This white people get mind o! See as they wind down dey look the film. They have totally forgotten how a lion in this same South Africa killed a tourist a couple of months ago, who was comfortably seated in a car. Na wa o! But this film make sense o!
ReplyDeleteIs 50 Cent Broke?
oyinbo pple get mind sha if na me i for don die before dem lion reach ma side
ReplyDeletePhew! And the tourists had their windows down, thank God it was an antelope this time,
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Na only white car them dey use for this country?
ReplyDeleteGod is wonderful fresh meat thank God they did not enter the car
ReplyDeleteThese oyibos eeee, their being adventurous will kill them. Despite the fact that one of them got killed recently by a lion and they wound down comfortably watching. ok ooo
ReplyDeleteThese tourist are lucky;
ReplyDeletehttps://www.facebook.com/groups/1428544484140414
They wound down their windows?? These ones are mad ooh. These oyibo people play too much. And look how close they are to those huge lions and they wound down their windows??? What if the lions had a change of heart and decided they wanted human meat instead? Hmm issorai
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteWoooow!!!... This is amazing...!😳
ReplyDeleteNawa ohh
ReplyDeleteKing of the jungle. These people ain't scared at all,
ReplyDeleteUbanagum
Imagine human walking carelessly on same road where this wild lovers are. Engr Emy
ReplyDeletehmmm, oyibo sef. See looku looku with confidence.
ReplyDeleteBebeto
Lolllll
ReplyDeleteLolllll
ReplyDelete@Linda, This is not an Antelope oh, it is called Deer.
ReplyDeleteAll join
DeleteThat's a sight to behold but its horrible and careless of them
ReplyDeleteThe victim was a kudu. The two lions are definitely nomadic males looking for their own pride. Male lions don't normally hunt, except when nomadic, it is the females to do the hunting. A males job is to protect the pride from outsiders, like these two nomadic males. The males do lend hands at times during a hunt, especially, if the prey is too big, for example, a cape buffalo or an elephant.
ReplyDeleteChyke
City: Unknown.
no mind them, na craze dey worry them...
ReplyDeleteoyibo people self...nawa
ReplyDeleteLinda, this is photo shopping at its peak.
ReplyDeletesome have ears but cannot hear, some can hear but have no ears... we have ears and we can hear glory be to thee oh lord!...#lionshavenochill
ReplyDeleteFOOLS! WITH THEIR WINDSCREENS WOUND DOWN AGAIN?? WEREN'T THEY WARNED OF BRINGING THEIR GLASSES DOWN? FOOLS! DIDN'T THEY HEAR OF THE TOURIST THAT DIED SOME OTHER TIME? LET DEM KEEP WATCHING TILL ONE POUNCES ON DEM AND TEARS DEM APART! MUMUS. KAI I'M SO PISSED. I LIKE AFRICANS IN DIS PART, WHO GO WAN NEAR DEM. BUT WHITES NOOO. DEY MUST REPORT EVRYTHING LIVE. MTCHEEW
ReplyDeleteHmmmm na wa oh!!!! All those cars drivers are very lucky...
ReplyDeleteLinda ur stories are always stale. Abeg sit up. Other blogs don pass u die. Dey der dey relax becos u get money. Shioo
ReplyDeleteShut d fuck up! I know u do nothing but jump from blog to blog to know who has d latest story but the thing is some of us have never read this story before even if it happened in 2000BC. Continue with ur gallivanting all over blogs. Jobless mofo!
DeleteThey won't hear one until d lion makes one of them a scape goat or should I say antelope
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm! They should wind up their glasses before the Lions will attack them
ReplyDeleteWoooooooow! People even stay dey watch with their car windows wounded down get mind o! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteScary.....
ReplyDeleteThe Beast
ReplyDeleteThey get mind
ReplyDeleteOyinbos no dey hear word n mind their biz just like u Linda......Lmaoo!!!.. Once in a life experience though!!!
ReplyDeleteThat's how they get killed like goats. I trust my legs
ReplyDeleteWOW IS SO AMAZING..............LINDA TAKE NOTE JULIET TELL HER
ReplyDeleteMoment doesn't look too "amazing" for the antelope tho...
ReplyDeleteThese oyibos never learn.
ReplyDeleteThey might be the next victims of the two lions
ReplyDeleteGod is a Good God, He still cares to give food for His creatures He wont forget about providing for you all, but dont be isolated from your kind else you end up like the Antelope.
ReplyDeleteWhat a good sight. Atleast they didn't harm anyone
ReplyDeleteDoubt if that's an antelope
ReplyDeleteOboi
ReplyDeleteThese tourists are crazy o... I guess they dont value their lives.
ReplyDeleteAmazing.
ReplyDeleteExcetly, guess d did not hear abt d lion attack..
ReplyDeleteI love dem cus,dey take chances,even if its gonna b their last
ReplyDeleteTHESE THINGS ARE HUNGRY O. FOR DEM TO POUNCE ON D ANTELOPE LIKE DAT.
ReplyDelete... and they say that lions leave the hunting to the lionesses. Great pictures.
ReplyDeleteHmm! Built for the kill. Truly king of the jungle. No body dear to move... I love this animal
ReplyDeleteit is written boldly always lock your doors and wind up, but know one listens
ReplyDeleteThose tourists should be charged for suicidal inclinations....just one effortless dive from the Lion will turn them to corned beef...
ReplyDeleteNawa, the white people for help the antelope by running the lion thru with their car while their window is close. That antelope maybe three savior tomorrow.
ReplyDeleteEven if you wind up,a pounce of a lion on the tempered glass can shatter it ....a strike could be up to 200 kgs....whats that compared to a glass?
ReplyDeleteU just watch ...It's just a matter of tym b4 these idiots r taking selfies with these animals ...u just watch
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteBon appetite for the noble beasts.
ReplyDeleteThe problem is that we blacks no dey tour. Thos action displayed by the wild animal is what the body and soul need. Life geographical scenes. We need such actions not watching on TV
ReplyDeleteCan't we see that those pictures are not real, the is no blood on the road. it all PhotoShop. Watch the picture closely you will notices it. Linda Na wa for youuuuu!!!!!!
ReplyDeletei sure sey 1 of ds white folks go wan tk selfie wt d lions sef...#odeburuku dey form brave heart.
ReplyDeleteCan't we see that those pictures are not real, the is no blood on the road. it all PhotoShop. Watch the picture closely you will notices it. Linda Na wa for youuuuu!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteTHEIR HEAD NO DEY HOUSE
ReplyDeleteokay seen