Nigerian Actress, OAP and blogger, Judith Audu, on her Birthday, shares fun, playful and beautiful pictures taken in Copenhagen, Denmark where she is currently spending her vacation. More photos after the cut...
Photographer: Shenny Kings Plougmann
Stylist: Shenny Kings

Ok. Noted.
ReplyDeleteShe should do quick and come back home abeg.
ReplyDeleteDunno her...
ReplyDeleteLovely pix! HBD girl!!
ReplyDeleteI've not seen white people sharing photos to mark their birthday. Maybe I'm just being ignorant *shrugs*
ReplyDeleteI don't know her never seen her in any movie hapi bd sha nyc pixs.
ReplyDeleteActress kwa? Hbd btw
ReplyDeleteDon't know her o ,Lol
ReplyDeleteDon't kw her jare.
ReplyDeleteNice one ... I mean really nice #heretostay
ReplyDeletenice pix gal.keep it up
ReplyDeleteShe's cute! I love her hot legs.
ReplyDeleteNice pictures...
ReplyDeleteFine girl and the photos are beautiful.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
ok HBD to her
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteHot legs, happy birthday and many more years
ReplyDeleteShe is pretty hbd
ReplyDeleteShe looks like OmoT's daughter
ReplyDeleteHBD Dear, God's Speed in all you do
ReplyDeletecheck yusignature.dotcom for cool naija street slang tee shirt
Soro niyen
That's where her husband is from not like she's spending holidays there, HBD 2 her, she looks good
ReplyDeleteBeautiful photos. Happy birthday hun
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteSweet pictures
ReplyDeleteit is well
Hbd to her
ReplyDeleteLovely,i need a vacay too
ReplyDeleteOk cool, congrats to her, beautiful location
ReplyDeleteSeriously Linda how many times you won post dz news???
ReplyDelete*DEW*
Fine chic. Fine pictures.
ReplyDeleteNow you can get the car of your dreams with ease. Click here to learn more.
I don't gerrit!?
ReplyDeleteLinda,how many times u gona post this.
ReplyDeleteWe haff hear na hian
HBD Judith
Happy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeletestylish and beautiful.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday!! God Bless You Now and Always!!
ReplyDeleteHhmm? Spending vacation in Denmark alone? She is supposed to be spending the vacation with me! But because she is waiting for Dangote, just like Linda, that's why we are not together! ......By the way, she's a fine girl with good height!!!
ReplyDeleteSo damn beautiful.
DeleteLinda look alike
Oga she's a fine woman not girl . .....she married!
DeleteFYI she's married
DeleteHbd! Cute pics! Bright smiles.
DeleteAll dis unknown actresses....HBD tho.
ReplyDeleteCan't remember seeing
ReplyDeleteher face in any screen/tv
HBD to her
HBD damsel