50cent flashed $5k wad of cash days before he filed for bankruptcy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 14 July 2015

50cent flashed $5k wad of cash days before he filed for bankruptcy

The rapper had $5,000k in $100 bills in his pocket last Wednesday when he hosted a club night for his birthday at The Pool After Dark at Harrah's Resort inAtlantic City. Two days later, a court ordered him to pay Rick Ross's baby mama $5million for posting her sex video on the internet and three days later, he filed for bankruptcy. May not be good for his brand, but it's a business move. More pics after the cut...

Photo credit: Film Magice

48 comments:

1. 50cent you'd better pay up and stop messing around....

1. He can always lie that, he borrowed the money

2. Pay say mk wetin happen, e for sweet u to pay.

2. you sure say igbo blood no dey him body? bankruptcy ke, hahahaha

1. TheTalkin'Drum14 July 2015 at 21:36

Hahaha real Igbo blood.

3. Biko he should stop dis since he has already file dat he is a broke ass. So he should respect d dollar, and keep it distance until d court case has b settle.

4. Full of puns!

5. Replies
    1. Tomorrow he wil b crying fake tears dat he is broke. Thank God he is not African if not his vilage people wil hav followed him wit attacks.

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Lmaoo... Omo see catching abeg...

7. 50 na igbo man. He is my brother. He just reminded me abt when a lady who saw my bank details on my phone requested for 200k for her house rent. Then I presented on 2000 naira telling her how I was broke. Lol. Hahahah. 50 baby I love u. Engr Emy

8. This guy is a biz man nothing more, dis guy is not broke or even close to dat. Dave

9. HMMMM...TOMJERRYSWIT

10. Don't know why but I just love this man!

11. Do you know whether he borrowed the money or maybe he dodging to pay d fine.

12. he's carrying around his last cash for safe keeping

13. How did bloggers know it's 5k.......Una enter his pocket count am

14. How did bloggers know it's 5k.......Una enter his pocket count am

15. Abeg Linda free dis sharp guy, 5million na beans. Person wey hussle fromd projects just wan dash one woman 5M just like that, she go wait taya

16. Bankrupt multi millionaire. See zanotti shoe n gold chains. Hahaha scam I wish I can be bankrupt like u 50 cent.

17. Something gotta Humble a Man.
    I dey laugh (in Obj's voice).

18. Oga titus,,casala don burst,,,oops***odikwa risky nd tyt ***

19. The media are watching him

20. Dis guy is not bankrupt, make dem hold am

FIBONNACHI

21. Linda pls leave my 50 alone...he told u already...he dd wat had to b done...nt like he was broke....shuu

22. hahah 50Cent way to go dont fall for that b**** jare when we knew how u suffered to get where u are after collecting bullets....that nearly cripple u n all d ghetto hustle....now one idiot b*** wanna take ya money never a tru gangsta 50..cent G unit...babay...www.iwonpopular.com

23. guy wey sabi....you go fear na.

24. No mind am, make he dey deceive himself by filing for bankruptcy. Linda take note!

25. No mind am, make he dey deceive himself by filing for bankruptcy. Linda take note!

26. hrm paul ojeih14 July 2015 at 17:41

Igbo man fifdy cent pay up u asshole rick rozay will b laffing now and guess wat u idiotic fifddy u just made her a millionaire for d rest of her life

27. Pack of 100$ can only be $10k and not 5k. I wonder how you do this blog thing with little or no research... yoou just ctrl + c then ctrl + v

28. I don't know what you had about me; but no bitch can take a dollar outta me! He said many years ago!!

29. ℓ☺ℓ, his broke nw, abi na by force... 5 million na beans

30. Fifty stop lying nw ur movie is giving u money nw.badt guy.

31. Lmao erm fifty is far from broke. I mean farrrrrrrrrrrr!!! Just a business move , so he might end up paying the lady less than 5million dollars or not even anything. Alot of people do that same thing D.Trump did several times