Authorities put out a missing person alert Wednesday for the 32-year-old woman. She reportedly landed in Atlanta on a flight from Milan, Italy, at 5:10 p.m. and was expected to take a connecting flight to Albuquerque, New Mexico. Giannini's sister told police she never showed.
"We are not sure if she got on another flight or how she left the airport," Atlanta police spokesman Ralph Woolfolk said.
Hartsfield-Jackson International Airport had more than 96 million passengers pass through its terminals in 2014, making it the world's busiest airport, spokesperson Reese McCranie told the Daily News.
Police describe Giannini as 5-foot-5, 145 pounds with brown eyes and hair.
Atlanta's bustling airport made news last week when passengers were panicked by an alarming sight.
A Georgia man walked into Hartsfield–Jackson Airport with his wife, daughter and, around his neck, a fully loaded AR-15 rifle, which was legal under state law.
Source: Atlanta Journal
Strange happenings
ReplyDelete~album drops 8th June~
Hian! The things that happens dese days, na wa o! Linda take note!
DeleteShe wil b found for I believe dat she is not lost thereof. God bless her.
DeleteYou bitch!! That space you keep leaving ,I guess that's the size of your dick..Respect your old age.I hate reading ur comments with the long space..#Baga
DeleteNo CCTV to show her last exit point I guess. Lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteWhere you have over 1million people??
DeleteHmmm na wa oh!
DeleteIpray she is found hale nd hearty
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
This is spooky.Eerie news everyday.I don't want to believe in supernatural powers
ReplyDeleteThe final part of this story is funny.
ReplyDeleteHMMMMM...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteNawaaa may she return safely IJN
ReplyDeleteMaybe she entered another flight.
ReplyDeleteLinda give us better naija news jare, live all this white people and their wahala new, how many times have you seen perez hilton or american bloggers care to give news concerning Nigeria or africa.
adaobi my name sake linda funny atimes with her gist
DeleteImagine a man with loaded rifle being considered legal ....
ReplyDeleteWHICH KIND MISSING BE THAT
ReplyDeleteChaiii..She don find her levels,it will very difficult to locate her.
ReplyDeleteOh linda!i thot u meant disappear like vanishing like iya bode ghost or willy willy don die tikpa tikpa....well she will be found!!
ReplyDeleteGod keep her safe wherever she is
ReplyDelete#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
I pray dey find her soon#hmm#
ReplyDeleteI pray dey find her soon#hmm#
ReplyDeleteAbracadabra things
ReplyDeleteOmo so oyinbo pple don follow sey kidnap pple too, pray dey find her real soon
ReplyDeleteEither she left d airport or mistakely boarded another flight. For crying out loud we talking abt d biggest airport in d world. So anytin can happen there.
ReplyDeleteShe'll be found...
ReplyDeleteLesson: when you have a connecting flight, always stay around your fellow passengers while waiting..don't say I wana tour around..lol
ReplyDeleteHmmm...
ReplyDeleteMysterious things everyday!
ReplyDeleteLinda cogitate
Hian! Abi she followed someone maybe lover out of d airport? Nawah o
ReplyDeleteOh dear, I pray she is found.....
ReplyDeleteWen u guys find her let me knw so I can interrogate her.
ReplyDeleteHope she's okay!
ReplyDeleteShe will be found soon
ReplyDeleteChai she is beautiful oo,
ReplyDeleteAlien UFO at it again
ReplyDeleteShe was kidnap by UFO d airport look like alien space ship
ReplyDeleteShe dey ijebu
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Serious matter....
I pray she's found in no time
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Ds one sounds like a scary movie. Hope dey find her well
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
Na wa o
ReplyDeleteNo be rapture
ReplyDeleteWhen a whole malaysian plan can vanish, wetin come dey surprise us..
ReplyDeleteStrange