Tyga says his song about 'statutory rape' is not about Kylie Jenner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 June 2015

Tyga says his song about 'statutory rape' is not about Kylie Jenner

In the song, Tyga rapped about catching a felony over sex with an underage girl. (read here). But Tyga says the song is not about girlfriend, Kylie Jenner. Alrighty then!

73 comments:

1. @G Sarki (He is an ardent LIB reader base in Kaduna), my appreciation goes 2u for liking my comments on LIB. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u. Thumbs up to u, and more power to ur elbows.

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray dat all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

Long live LIB reader's, and Linda Ikeji.
    Amen! Amen!! Amen!!!

1. Then who was s song about? Why should he even rap about sex with an underage girl. This kylie even looks rebellious sef.

2. Whatever, na dem sabi.

2. PARENTAL ADVISORY

His smart, his getting d attention he needs for his career..

3. Who cares??? His cup of tea, and personal business.

@G Sarki (He is an ardent LIB reader base in Kaduna), my appreciation goes 2u for liking my comments on LIB. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u. Thumbs up to u, and more power to ur elbows.

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray dat all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

Amen! Amen!! Amen!!!

4. @G Sarki (He is an ardent LIB reader base in Kaduna), my appreciation goes 2u for liking my comments on LIB. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u. Thumbs up to u, and more power to ur elbows.

Amen! Amen!! Amen!!!

5. Replies
    1. Oga davido driver, 6th position. Wht is happening to ur ministry of first to comment???

6. Whatever he says. Lindiway free dis couple bikonu??? Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

7. can they just let dis two breath for ones... haba..

eyin agbayas

meenah_wakil on instagram

8. can they just let dis two breath for ones... haba..

eyin agbayas

meenah_wakil on instagram

9. Who we go ask?

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

10. I have friends dat married at 17 to older men & their children are all grown up now. So its not a crime. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

11. Whatever!

12. if na me nko Linda? wetin you expect make I talk? abeg 2nd base jare

13. Good for them.

14. Tyga is indeed a Tiger. He has devoured Kylie Jenner's Punani.

Linda cogitate

15. But u dnt know how to make special classy songs. Dats his kinda special classy songs cos he ghetto. Liar pants onfire

16. Noted, its abt who. Nigerian gals. Lol. Engr Emy

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Dude is lying big tym.... The song nw is a hit thats all that matters though.....

18. Linda! D song lyrics don't contain the words underage girl. It's felony after mad sex

19. Hello, I need to contact Linda on how to save the life of a Nigerian girl in "Modern Slavery" in the nation of Kuwait. Am in contact with the person in question with facts. I need a secured contact of Linda to pass the information so as to save the life of this innocent Nigerian girl and others.

20. Nice finishing Linda! Alrighty then

21. Sometimes I wonder what happens when this girl finally turns 18 come 10th August. Will the likes of Linda and co stop reminding us then that "the 25 years old rapper and his 17/underage girlfriend were spotted in so and so place".

"Don't Mess With Free Will"

1. Come @almighty fool u got time to even remember her b.day. shows how jobless u are

2. I don't think it's something difficult to do. Just google it!

22. Rubbish!

Jbankz

23. K

http://mobilityarena.com/get-best-instagram-experience-instagram-mod-apk/

24. That's not News! Linda please give me better gist! That is Rated 18

25. *yawns* am hungry

it is well.............

26. Linda go get diz nigga call tyga for yoself to make dia issue less impotant or more

27. Who cares what this idiot sings.. Don't even know why am commenting.. Mtcheeeew!

1. youngest Winch19 June 2015 at 14:35

All your post na insult you just dey insult people. I pity your boyfriend. Ogbanje like you.

2. With ur cheap make-up calling someone better than the whole thug u've fucked.. asshole

28. Toh na him sabi dat one.

29. we v heard ... fine bobo

30. DIS OLD BORING FOOL HAS GOTTEN WANT HE WANTS, PPLE TALKING ABT HIM. NOW HIS FEELING RELEVANT ABEGI MK E PACK WELL WU CARES IF D SONG IS ABT D SMALL WHORE OR NOT.

31. good for you!

32. Let them marry sef and see what they feel a rel is like

33. Linda oooh! Leave Kylie alone nah

34. Singing about rape and glorifying it wether with Kylie or not ain't cool dude.

35. Linda pls leave my kylie alone. Julicious

36. It'll so lame of Tyga. If the song were about kylie.

Pls visit www.naijagraphy.com

37. Lolz, self deceit. Wonder who he's telling those ones. Ppl have taken d one they wanna believe o

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

38. Linda you are truly obsessed with Kyle Jenner!! I am sure she is your best Kardashian/Jenner

39. NA U SABI,....TOMJERRYSWIT

40. Buh aunty Linda can u jst let her be? Loads of gals in naija start messing arnd even b4 d r 15..jeeezzzz

41. ode talk

READ CONFESSIONS OF NIGERIANS ON http://www.trueanonymousconfession.blogspot.com

42. Linda you are obsessed with Kylie... aunty agbaya