Trailer crushes 400L LAUTECH student to death | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 15 June 2015

Trailer crushes 400L LAUTECH student to death

Korede Salvage, a 400L student of the management accounting department of the Ladoke Akintola University of Technology (LAUTECH), Ogbomoso, was on Friday 12th, crushed to death by trailer.

According to eye witnesses - the accident occurred after the commercial motorcycle she boarded collided with a trailer which resulted to her death. Two other persons including the motorcyclist were badly injured.

90 comments:

1. So so sad. Rest in Peace dear one.

2. Shet .. Lautech again? May her soul RIP.. This is sad

3. What a painful way to die... Rip

4. Why is it that those drivers don't die in accidents and only d passengers die.

5. God help, and and save us frm tragic accidents, and untimely deaths.

2. Replies
    1. Hah!just close to the end of the struggle..... Rip.....

3. Trailers/tankers causing more harm than good

4. So sad and unfortunate! May God give her family the fortitude to bear the loss

5. Jeez! Only God saves... Tears **
    * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

6. Aww..rest in peace. All those useless trailers should have their own lane.. Ambode should better take that into consideration..

7. OMG. So sad.
    May her soul RIP

8. Kai so sad, Anoda life wasted. RIP Korede # BTW Linda u no dey slp???

9. Kai so sad, Anoda life wasted. RIP Korede # BTW Linda u no dey slp???

10. OMG! May her soul rest in peace.

11. Rip greatest Ladokite..Kiddo says so

12. Oh not again...y?????? May her soul rest in peace

13. Omg! May His grace alwz protect us...
    Amen...
    * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

14. Oh lord!...this is heartbreaking.

15. So sad. May ha soul rest in peace

16. Lord have mercy and strengthen her loved ones.

17. The grammar is atrocious. Linda, please hire or proof read what you post beforehand. You're the OG of Nigerian bloggers, please don't shame us!

1. Is that the point here? Am sure u got the message .. Fucking retard... Stfu

18. Omg... Poor girl..

Meenah_wakil on instagram

19. That road with heavy trailers ...RIP korede

20. This is so sad, Rip to d dead.

21. chaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii its pity....may her soul rest in peace..

22. Sad one indeed. May her soul rest in peace. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

23. That road is a death trap..have been through that road to Ilorin twice...but I don't think there will be a third time..Federal government have to do something about that road.

24. Omg! Oh dear! So sad! RIP dear

25. This skool needs prayer....sleep on pretty lady

26. Sorry my sister. # most popular

27. Dz die die talk don taya me O..Lord,teach Us 2 number our days & live right,hell isn't 4me,pls,help me 2 make heaveN..Rip daeR

28. May her soul rest in perfect peace.

29. May her soul rest in peace!

30. Blood of Jesus, this is rlly a sad one, may her soul RIP.

31. Blood of Jesus, this is rlly a sad one, may her soul RIP.

32. My God! Daz really bad'm short of words hmmmm rip dearie.may God protect us all ijn Amen!

33. Kai..dats so bad..RIP dear.

34. Chai.May God grant her soul enternal rest.Amen..
    Sad Sad.

35. My God! Daz really bad'm short of words hmmmm rip dearie.i pray God 2 grand de family de heart 2 bear de in replaceable lost ijn Amen!may God protect us all ijn Amen!

36. My God! Daz really bad'm short of words hmmmm rip dearie.i pray God 2 grand de family de heart 2 bear de in replaceable lost ijn Amen!may God protect us all ijn Amen!

37. I hate those trailers...RIP to her

38. My God! Daz really bad'm short of words hmmmm rip dearie.i pray God 2 grand de family de heart 2 bear de in replaceable lost ijn Amen!may God protect us all ijn Amen!

39. Rest-in-peace

40. She was the one who died .. Omg R.ip

41. Rest in peace. What a way to die.

THE VOICE OF THE PROPHETESS

42. Larry Chivalon16 June 2015 at 00:18

what are these students always looking for in front of trailers? this is just one too many.

43. May her soul rest in peace oh God but why

44. Oh my! I know Korede! So sad! May her soul RIP!

45. May her rest in peace,,,,, too sad

46. What a waste of life. Rest her soul.

47. What a sad thing, May your soul be kept at the bossom of Jesus.✋✋✋✋✋✋

48. So sad... that would be the 4th or 5th death in that school in a space of 2 weeks.... .. Ya'll need prayers Ladokites.... RIP

49. The other 2 persons are my first cousins and are brothers. I thank God for sparing us becasue My mum's cousin lost all his 4 children on that road some years ago. I schooled in LAUTECH and I am also from Ogbomoso and we have lost too many youths to that road especially to trailer accidents. And these drivers never stop. I don't think the federal Govt will do anything about it untill one of their children looses his or her life on that death trap.

I really feel for the girl's family. RIP to the deaseased.

50. May ur soul rest in perfect peace....korede...we 400lv Accouting student luvs u but God luvs u more.....

51. Korede RIP,we luv u bt God luvs u mor..may God grant ur mum n bro d strength 2 bear it,n preserv dem..my bro misin u badly..sleep on dear

52. Oh! This world is coming to an end. May your soul rest in peace

53. sad. May her soul rest in peace.

54. sad. May her soul rest in peace.

55. sad. May her soul rest in peace.

56. RIP Korede. Words can't express the pain in my heart, I knew U too well. And each time I think about U in my mind, I always see your smiling face. I know Jesus has got U now. We love U Koko..
    **Special thanks to Linda for not posting the horrific pictures of the accident. God bless U!