Toyin Lawani shows off hot bod/butt as she models her bikini line | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 5 June 2015

Toyin Lawani shows off hot bod/butt as she models her bikini line

The sexy mother of two shared the photos on her instagram page. More photos after the cut...

71 comments:

1. Hmm why the nudity nau? Lindaobserve

1. She for remove everything nah! Linda take note!

2. I pray, and hope it doesn't graduate more than dis bcos she wil surely beat Kim K record if she does. Copy cat lik her!

3. Does she have a housemaid, driver and meghad? Madam yansh dey out -how can they respect her?

4. U can't model a bikini in a jalabia na. She gat to expose d bikini which is like an underwear. So she's not guilty of nudity unless bikini's r now worn on top of jean and shirt.

5. You can't model a bikini without exposing your body na. That y its a bikini. Unless bikini is now worn on top of jean and shirt.

2. Person mama with no morals, this isnt america

~album drops 8th June~

1. @Davido Drive I don't know what you're trying to prove by leaving so much, maybe u don't want people invading your personal space but you're proving d world how dumb u are

2. Driver, ur an idiot for the space you keep leaving for more stupid attention. Get a life.
      Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.
      I said soooooooooooooooooooooo

3. Person mama with no morals, this isnt america

~album drops 8th June~

1. Dude I hate ur stupid ass I wonder how u got the gig of been a driver although am sure ur completely jobless, ur IQ is not even high enough to wash dishes at a mama put, oloshi

2. Driver u be real weyre

3. Wait ds Idiotic Davido's Driver... Are we on Gulder Ultimate Search dat we av to scroll xo hard, searching for oda comments???... Petty brain...
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

4. She's hawt tho

~album drops 8th June~

1. Pls Davido's driver In God's name that you serve and in the name of your mother stop leaving this gap it is disgusting and annoying. Pls earn some respect for urself

2. Pls davido's driver,dont get u and dis space u r creating,r u seeking attention??? Is really annoying.

Linda's P.A/event planner

5. Where is her teenage boyfriend?

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Damn... This babe is to fucking beautifull to carry my kid... Hot juicy ass she gat though no doubt....

7. Just negodu Ihe NNE mmadu na ezuzu...ike nsi

8. Madam remove the net so we can see tru. There's nothing dere, common! You can do it lol

9. Omo see chic. Shay na dress be this? :P

It's raining DISCOUNTS on PHONES and yours is waiting for you. Apple iPhone, Samsung, LG, Tecno, Infinix all included. Don't miss this opportunity. Click here to check it out.

10. awwww....her kids must be soproud of her.......

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

11. Check out the dude's face in the first pic...nice bod tho

1. Lol... U'r xo vigilant...

12. This,is fucking massive!!!

13. RiRi wore it first....SEEN!!!

14. Dis is hw they start frm dis level they wil graduate unto d next level lik Kim K own showing off nude body in d name to show us wht we don't knw. Hiss!

15. Hmmmmm far frm it.....

16. Una no see that boy for corner. See him face. Lol

17. Her parents must be very proud of their jewel and her daughter must really take this picture to show and tell to get an A plus... ....Old woman who is suffering from mid life crisis....kai

18. How can a moda of two go nude jst 2 model bikini wears... african women gat respect for themslvs. u frm whr???

19. ashawo in abuja looking for customers...

1. U just sounded like an idiot.... seriously

20. No wonder Lord Triggs wan die pit there! The woman carry.

21. No wonder Lord Triggs wan die pit there! The woman carry.

22. Whatever rocks her boat....next abeg.

23. All in the name of modeling and living free! Only the ignorant would see nothing wrong or fail to know the true hustle of these so called socialites ladies. More power to their elbows sha!

24. I'll totally #HitDoThatAss......am excited already

25. Madam ova exposure clap for ur stupid sef, u need a matured man in ur life ASAP to teach u how ur mates behave unlike d morals ur learnin from ur boy toy

26. If toyin never use net sew cloth then e no be designer! Get some inspiration for God sake

27. Toyin your market no sell ?what is this desperation ?looking for attention?baby mama run home to your Slave boy.You shameless lagos mamalawo .

28. Everybody wants to do what gets them the attention these days..they don't care if its going to have any negative sides on them,as far as they are getting the attention they are fulfilled...it is us who gives them that fufilment....for more of our news ff us http://onpointnaija.blogspot.com/?m=1

29. Everybody wants to do what gets them the attention these days..they don't care if its going to have any negative sides on them,as far as they are getting the attention they are fulfilled...it is us who gives them that fufilment....for more of our news ff us http://onpointnaija.blogspot.com/?m=1

30. Fake life plus fake everything. Stop living and deceiving people with your fake clothes and cream. Low quality and the cream don't work too. Just proved that u r fake with the lies and promises u extend to people through marketing your products. As for the wear, fake sold as original and stupidly expensive