'The thunder that will fire you is doing press up' - Paul Okoye slams rumours P-Square no longer goes to church | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 13 June 2015

'The thunder that will fire you is doing press up' - Paul Okoye slams rumours P-Square no longer goes to church

There's an interview circulating online where claims were made that Peter & Paul Okoye claimed that they no longer attend Church. Well, Paul took to instagram to slam the report. See what he wrote after the cut...

98 comments:

1. Ii love ds particular one....cool,private n responsible nt d oda proud one...#Peter

2. A church goer will say thunder will fire you? Now I know they don't go too church. Lindaobserve

1. Are you without sin? M sure you go to church too. Even if you don't use such language, you have your own way of coming short of his Glory.

2. so u dont say thunder will fire u hypocrite...

3. I posted an article like that on my blog..i saw it online...but if truly he goes to church let it reflect in his language #just sayin

4. The thunder still dey shoki trips.. Jor oh

5. Aproko people will nt mind their biz.

6. unbelievable.............linda pls take note

7. Even if they decide not to go to church it's none of the fans business.

8. Hw is going to church here an issue? It's not about performing the ritual of going church, but being actually saved. God help them and the fans.

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Lmaoo... Dude don spark but that first interview gat me confuse though... Is gud to knw they have cleared the air.....

10. FASHION POLICE13 June 2015 at 22:40

LOL! I LOVE THIS PAUL. MORE MATURE AND STRAIGHT TALK.

11. Gud dt u came out 2 clear de air..cox I ws surprise wen I read it dt u guys don't go 2 church ooo well fhnk God it ws all rumour. God bless us all

12. Gud dt u came out 2 clear de air..cox I ws surprise wen I read it dt u guys don't go 2 church ooo well fhnk God it ws all rumour. God bless us all

13. Lol. I saw the news, buh I kinda believe though. Smh for some people

14. Hehehehe! LMAO @ thunder is doing press up. Linda take note!

15. Lolz, @d thunder doing press up. Pple shd stop spreading fake news abeg

16. Lolz, @d thunder doing press up. Pple shd stop spreading fake news abeg

17. Nice one!!! The thunder never ready its still warming up😀😀😀😀

18. i came across the stupid interview and it just din't make sense..thank GOD,they have cleared the air.GOD is the ultimate..

19. i came across the stupid interview and it just din't make sense..thank GOD,they have cleared the air.GOD is the ultimate..

20. Who dafuck cares if they go to church or not? BTW what about that little girl they left stranded in london? Nobody hears anything about her and her child again. .

21. So.....? Na dem Dey give O money to put 4 church? Close ur ears to. World people abeg!

22. People sha!!...

They will always have something to say.

23. Lol@ d thunder dat will fire u,is doin press up.......my broda people must talk......

24. What's their bizness if they go church or not?
    Nigerians and their busybody too much.

25. Replies
    1. Whether lagging or laffing all join

26. just negodu? calling down thunder and later going to church to praise God with the same mouth. hiaaaan Kyla

1. Are you without sin? M sure you go to church too.

27. the way these guys respond to issues makes me wonder if they have any PR sense at all

28. Lmao
    'Thunder' doing press up?! I no fit laff

29. Hahahahah abeg laugh wan kill me oo wen is de thunder goin to finish de press up na

30. Hahahahaha!!!!!

Lol!!!!!!

One Love Man!

http://bummyla.com

31. Una church no get name? Greedy foolz#

32. Psquare ur time is up, stop seeking for unnecessary attention

33. Hahaha, i love that part "thunder wey go fire you" obi adiro dis boy mma cha cha.

34. Psquare u guys turn is up. Stop using silly things to gain unnecessary attention

1. If their time is up and they are still alive kill them yasef...smh. #badbelle#

35. they do go church av seen dem several times oooo even they ladies self##

36. Haaaaas I can't stop laffing I knew dt interview ws a scam OK oooooo

37. Please thunder should not fire anybody.. We're all children of God!!!

38. Lol...but was the insult really necessary? I'm surprised that this is coming from Paul (he looks so quite) and not Peter.

39. This is terrible,all in the name of blogging? Why would someone write such a story about someone?

40. Handsome dudes... U should expect d worst from pple wen U re a big Star... I luv U too cos I'm a twin too!
    * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

41. Replies
    1. Lol. Whoever brought dat abt?

2. Lol. @ the thunder that will fire u day do press up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Lol

42. No b only press up d thunder d do,high jump n relay race follow.
    Linda I hail thee.

43. How tacky! Not surprised though, they are just local boys that got into money.

44. Fake story carriers! Linda thank ur stars u didn't carry it! Thunder for don dey find u!

45. Who cares if they go to church or not . Is going to church an assurance of salvation or making heaven ?
    By the way which church do they attend sef , cause never heard anyone saying they were seen in church or contributed any how for a project .

46. Stale and old.. Tink of sumtin new!

47. Linda choi! thunder doing press up. DAT thunder gono strike with some real magical sound.

48. I for fear o. Say na so the game don enter una head sotay una no dey go church again? Anyway thank God it's not true. God is the only true and lasting source of fame and riches.Abeg make una dey go church o.

49. Not only press up but frog jump

50. It's nobody's business if they decide to go to church or not. Na personal decision. Heavenly race na individual race one. You no carry person follow body. All man for himself.

51. This press up thunder oooooooo
    laugh no greee stop

52. can someone kindly tell me the name of the snap back they are putting on i kinda like it and will love to add it to my collecttion

53. Lmao @tunder doin press up. Chai, iri 2much.

54. i saw dis on paul facebook page ydae... i laughed tire ehehen... buh who dey do compose all dis crazy story self? cos i read d same story online b4 paul' response to it..

55. Pple like spoiling dia name why???

56. People are mean. Imagine such a tale. Anyway. I took it with a pinch of salt when I saw the initial story.

57. the way the people respond to issues makes me wonder if they have any PR sense at all....

58. Epic response......

59. Lol...I dnt bliv der dnt go to church anyway. Seen it several tyms here dat dey do go to church with der family.

60. omolara oyebamiji14 June 2015 at 08:15

God bless you

61. So this man can't spell well ? I thought they are graduates ? Uni jos abi ? Ok ooooo #lives or Lifes ? Ppl become famous and refuse to read up to enlarge their capacity ? Ok oooo how can this one help his kids with their home work when they get to ss1 ? I love my ibo brother to the moon n back but hey work on your spelling skills , still love ps for one thing , the boys are sane enough to put a ring on it !

62. Lolz, no be small press up o

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

63. Why is this news?

64. Lmao! Beware all ye Rumour mongers B4 d thunder finish it's press up oooooooo

65. Funny tweet.... Thunder doing press up hahahahahah laf wan kill me oh

I
    K
    P
    OIKPONWA
    N
    W
    A

66. Why people like to dey pokenose into watin no concern them,if them no go church it's non of una business

1. Na joblessness cause am ooooo

67. Take it easy brother...
    Its none of anybodys business...
    U just keep doing wht u do

68. Paul abeg talk true before that ure thunder wey dey do press up go backfire u oo,from the look of things and the way u talk,my brother u aint a church goer.

69. na wa ohhh!these guys dont have a PR or something??why do they talk rubbish???which one is ;the thunder dt wld fire u is doing press up again???cant you simply ignore or simply say: yes we do go to church???how difficult is that?besides it goes way beyond going to church you need to have a relationship with God and not be a 'church goer'only. cos that doesn't guarantee you going to heaven

70. Information from social media can be misleading, please nobody should take it serious. Public conduct is very important.lets all know what to say at the right time

71. Ikuku AmStrong15 June 2015 at 09:12

Hehe. Nice one Mr. P. Jobless rumour mongers