Starting from tomorrow, weekend television viewing will not be the same again as the anticipated inspirational TV show; Activating Success with Love Idoko will make a strong debut on AIT by 3.30pm.
Activating Success is a 30-minute programme which emphasis motivation as a major thrust, probes the different ‘successful’ public figures on how they made it to the top, the mistake before they ‘made’ it and how many young people and general public can make it as well.
The show
At 17, Love Idoko had written her first book, “Celebrating Change” and was awarded the coveted prize of best female motivational speaker at the Kogi State University where she studied Micro Biology. She salso has certificates in event planning and Chartered Institute of Arbitration.
OK COOL
ReplyDeleteOk seen.
Delete~album drops 8th June~
Wonderful
DeleteNice . Can't wait
DeleteBest wishes
DeleteJoseph Benjamin, it's time to give out that outfit ooooo!
DeleteAIT me??? Amma pass biko. Linda take note!
DeleteHmmm close to my dream but not it
ReplyDeleteLol. your dream is different
DeleteLol. Very very different, nice one
DeleteODIEGWU. LET'S SEE
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteIs that Jackie? Love that mami..
ReplyDeleteLooks like the show is going to be nice.
ReplyDeleteWe dey wait
ReplyDeleteLooking forward to it
ReplyDeleteOK good
ReplyDeleteWeldone Love
ReplyDeleteYou work hard . Your dreams are coming true
ReplyDeleteLet's see how it turns out . Congrats
ReplyDeleteNice . Will look out for it
ReplyDeleteNew TV shows everyday . This looks interesting though
ReplyDeleteI will look out for it
ReplyDeleteSounds inspirational.
ReplyDeleteYaaaaaaaaaay yaaaaaaaaaay
It's my birthday today
#DANCING #GODWIN
#*Karlishah*
HBD Golda awosika, on this special day of your birthday. I wish u all that is good in life, may God bless u with good health, long life, prosperity, harmony nd good responsible husband in Jesus name. Amen!
DeleteHBD dear
DeleteActivating success is a good name
ReplyDeleteVery good
ReplyDeleteOK waiting
ReplyDeleteTv programmes in naija are similar
ReplyDeleteCongrats! And wishing her the best with her new show!
ReplyDeleteJackie Appiah(very1st pic) is a BEAUTY!
29years not too much ni?
ReplyDelete#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#ItMUSTendINpraise
Sounds nice. Waiting..
ReplyDeleteSounds nice. Waiting..
ReplyDeleteI haf heard!
ReplyDeleteMy Igala sister is on point...
ReplyDeleteOkooo we are waitin. Lolo1
ReplyDeleteWhy airing on ait?guess it's a pdp show cos ait is a no-no station for me n my goons..try unbiased channels tv next time
ReplyDeleteAIT ke??? Amma pass biko. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteWaiting...
ReplyDeletevery engrossing
ReplyDeleteWish her all the best. who rule world????? Girls.......
ReplyDeleteFirst of all, where is the light to watch the show? Secondly, how will it change the way we wacth TV? Is it Premiership or La Liga that would make us all glued to TV ni? Abeg, make them park well jooooor!
ReplyDeleteWaiting
ReplyDeleteKudos to her