Son accuses mum of beating father to death in Kaduna | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 8 June 2015

Son accuses mum of beating father to death in Kaduna

Kefas Luca, has accused his 40-year-old mother, Mary, of beating his father to death in Kaduna. According to Kefas, trouble started after his Dad arrived home at midnight and an argument ensued.
It was gathered that his mom had warned his Dad several times against coming home late but the husband never listened.

According to the deceased’s first son, Kefas, at about 3am, he heard his father screaming for help. Kefas said his mum shouted that it was armed robbers that were attacking them and told him not to enter the room.
Kefas explained that the more he tried to know what was happening, the louder his mother screamed ‘thieves! thieves!’.
ADVERTISEMENT
He said,
“I heard my father shouting around 3am that day (Saturday) and so I called on my mother to inquire what was happening.
“My mother shouted back at me from her room to keep off and remain quiet that armed robbers were operating. The more I tried to get closer to my father’s room, the more my mother screamed thieves! thieves! thieves!
“When I finally summoned up courage to enter my father’s room, I found him vomiting blood and he could no longer talk while my mother was still pretending that it was armed robbers that attacked him.
“There was a heavy object by his side and he was bleeding profusely from his forehead. At daybreak, neighbours came around to help and the police outpost at Gonin Gora arrested my mother and took her to Sabon Tasha Police station.”
The Police Public Relations Officer at the Command, Abubakar Zubairu, confirmed the arrest, said Mary had been detained by the command for further investigation.

Source: Punch

40 comments:

1. We suffer domestic violence too. Rip

1. I hope she is prosecuted. May his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!

2. Surely dis woman has broke d record dat Mike Tyson couldn't achieve. She should b locked up, and d keys thrown into d lagoon.

Dis is wht I call wife beater. I thought it was only d hubby dat beat their wife. Dis case is far different bcos she beat him to death.

Dis show dat some women r dangerous, and men pls b caution wit whom u keep as wife@home.

3. Dis woman must b heartless, and must hav dealt wit d man heavy blows but dat man must b d laziest man on planet earth.

Hw cpme a woman can beat u up even up to death. Ka! Some men r damned lazy, and ass hole's. I hope we don't hav any men lik dis on LIB.

Pls speak up so dat we can conduct deliverance 4u b4 its too late.

4. Domestic violence affect both sexes. Pls say no to it cuz it always ends like this. May he RIP

2. Dats bad....no neighbours around??? Oh

3. Who shouts thief in the middle of a robbery and the robbers don't blow ur fucking brain

4. Cruel wife, RIP to the man

5. I CNT BLIF DS...HE MARRIED TIGER AS A WIFE???TOMJERRYSWIT

6. Mother?....beat father to death...that's just wif hand o....owkay

7. The heart of man is desperately wicked...

8. Ds life can b ironic sha,while som men fink dia wives f punching bags...anoda woman dey open eye fr ha husby

9. Na wa o.. shit happens everywhere. May God guide us through the right path $ deliver us from devilish act.

10. Chiaaaaa ds is no ordinary accusation o its serz.

11. Hell knows no fury like a woman's scorn.
    Some women sha.

12. Lol...is the mother a wrestler?
    RIP to the dead.

13. The table as been turned, so sad, RIP to the death. #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

14. Dis is wht I call wife beater. I thought it was only d hubby dat beat their wife. Dis case is far different bcos she beat him to death.

Dis show dat some women r dangerous, and men pls b caution wit whom u keep as wife@home.

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Things we hear this days... May his soul RIP...

16. Killer Mom.
    Hope she hangs 4 it.

17. Cruel world....

18. The table as truely turned
    www.shoesinbulk.com

19. she must b a trasgenda.linda do some digin.

20. Ah....some women can be heartless, me Yayi zafi haka....i believe she will regret this for the rest of her life....may the soul of the faithful departed through the mercy of God rest in peace....

21. What Is This World Turning Into! Everyday If not husband beating wife to death, it will be wife, girlfriend stabbing or killing their husbands or boyfriend!

God help us Ooooh!

http://www.bummyla.com

22. This matter strong sha! RIP to the dead.

23. Wat a way 2 die, If she's guilty She'll live wif the guilt 4 lyf

Serving popcorn to those that came to read comments on LIB

24. What a wife! Men put your house in order before satan does it for you. Rip man. Please repent and believe in God and The saviour Jesus Christ.

THE VOICE OF THE PROPHETESS

25. God help us oooooo i knw d man so well.RIP Lucas

26. The woman will be punished accordingly.