Benzema was later seen leaving the club with another lady...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 11 June 2015
Rihanna won't like this! Karrueche Tran parties with Karim Benzema
Benzema was later seen leaving the club with another lady...
Pay back? Lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteKarrueche is a wannabe... Always wanting to be Rihanna.. Sad thing she got no talent..
DeleteKarueche looks sickly.
Delete~D great anonymous!
Niggas ain't loyal
DeleteK will always be Rihanna's ass wipe
DeleteBut maybe they were just at the same club not necessarily that they partied together. Misleading headline. K is still Riri's asswipe sha and will always feed off her leftovers
DeleteShe is not worth competing wit Rihanna. Just d left over dat she goes for after Rihanna is done wit d guys.
DeleteI think that karaoke girl is obsessed with Rihanna.. She better don't over step her boundaries! Last warning!!!
DeleteIts not like he's dating Rihanna na. So he can be with whoever he wants for now. If Rihanna and Benzema r an item then we can start cursing.
DeletePls i have been wating to ask this, who them help?
ReplyDeleteI can see you are growing up. Keep it up nigga.
DeleteWith her cheap H&M skirt
DeleteY won't dis bitch so whoring around!
DeleteY won't dis bitch stop whoring around!
DeletePls i have been wanting to ask this, who them help?
ReplyDeleteGhen Ghen gHEN GhEN
ReplyDeletei eagerly awaits rihanna tweet
Hmmmm, waiting for Rihanna's response
ReplyDeleteShe don dey eye Benz , this Karrueche girl sef, seems she juust can't stay away from Riri's men
ReplyDelete#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Bia, Karrueche why do like looking for trouble??? Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteDis cloth doesn't look dat gud on her...
ReplyDeleteBia, Karrueche why do like looking for trouble??? Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteGood for them.
ReplyDeleteKarrueche is a wannabe moving with a desperate to be bad Christina.She made herself available to Chris and like most lose men,he followed.She was actually following Riri and from there navigated her way to Chris.I see she's at it again.
ReplyDeleteWhat does she do again?
Kukere stay off o,cus riri go busha u o.
ReplyDeleteWhat does this Karuche do for a living apart from looking for rich and famous boyfriends? Abeg enough of all these attention seekers.
ReplyDeleteIsn't that a job
DeleteKarim...sharp guy
ReplyDeletehis a beautiful women, i like
ReplyDeleteOK
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
Linda nwanyi oma biko approve my comment
ReplyDeleteLet d drama begin
ReplyDeleteDis lady is doing all it takes to b in d news. She has joined d Kim K household.
ReplyDeleteShut up. Slave. You seek more attention than anyone but you're still on the floor and unknown. With all the supposed gospel you preach, I doubt this is what God wants for your life but you're just a scum.
DeleteWhatever rocks their boat.
ReplyDeleteThat white boy should just come and sign for Man United ASAP
ReplyDeleteLindodo, I respect your Amebo leveloooooo.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
Benzima his really enjoying himself.
ReplyDeleteWats sooo special about dis karrueche gurl biko? Who is she? Wat is she known for? She does'nt even knw fashion.
ReplyDeleteNA DIA WAHALA...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteNa woman go kill this guy
ReplyDeleteFine he no fine sef.....do face like Akamu.
There business abeg all this hanky panky don tire person to read sef
ReplyDeleteMy Year Of Linda's 100k
Tran always want to belong
ReplyDeleteMcthew!
ReplyDeletekae..obele nsi na emebi ike.
ReplyDeleteokay
ReplyDeleteThis cockroach u again? And what's she wearing? Hian!
ReplyDeleteFirst breezy, now benzema! Its official, kae is a bitch
ReplyDeleteFirst breezy, now benzema! Its official! Kae is a bitch
ReplyDeleteKae is too small god abeg
ReplyDeleteFirst breezy now benzema! Its official, kae is a bitch
ReplyDeleteNa wa o, dis Benzema sef
ReplyDeleteLol, issokay
ReplyDeleteEnjoyment tnz
ReplyDeleteOr she's just doing it to spite Rihanna
ReplyDeleteNa wa for them oooo
ReplyDeleteHe has a right to party
ReplyDeletewith any girl he want.
He owes nobody any
apology...flex on handsome
Benzema na cool guy I guess##
ReplyDeleteWats wit dis Kae gal n my Riri na, y does she see my gal as a competition? Atleast Riri doesn't av her tym.
ReplyDeleteWat does my Riri has to do wit that, abeg so far Riri no get kae tym oo
ReplyDeleteWhat's she wearing sef?
ReplyDeleteLook like kae is always drawn to any man riri is been with or what?
ReplyDeleteLemme jus sit back relax n observe as d events unfold...anyway, dey both bitches dey can handle dia bidnes
ReplyDeleteU guys are all crazy, and hu said benzima is dating the every dick bitch Rihanna. Rihanna is a slut and benzima just collected his own cut, no strings abeg
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteAlways on Riri's Left over
ReplyDeleteWell done to her
At least kim got reality tv
What's her own job?
I have no idea
Whew, I don't like this her outfit even a bit!
ReplyDeleteShe looks like a bird that want to fly.... but I like her still
ReplyDeletemake una enjoy de show while it last.
ReplyDeleteSo dat's d reason why Benzema dnt score again. Linda pls take note.
ReplyDeleteShe's just showing herself
ReplyDeleteWetin dis short squirrel dey look 4 LOLz in her mind na celebrity she be know after dating chris funny
ReplyDeleteKara'ole or whatever her name is should pls go get herself a Media job. she's becoming tiring by the day.. rubbish
ReplyDeleteTheir cup of garri...
ReplyDeleteNa so so club everyday!!