Rapper The Game shows of his luxury cars (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 June 2015

Rapper The Game shows of his luxury cars (photos)

The rapper shared photos on Instagram showing off some his expensive luxury cars and wants you all to join his #winningcircle. More photos after the cut...

73 comments:

1. Nice collection, He who works hard should enjoy. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

2. Dis is money speaking, and God punish poverty. Thumbs up to him.

@G Sarki (He is an ardent LIB reader base in Kaduna), my appreciation goes 2u for liking my comments on LIB. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u. Thumbs up to u, and more power to ur elbows.

I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan. Thanks once again, and stay blessed alwaz.

3. Its in our blood as blacks to always want to show off material stuffs. I want to believe its a mentality that comes from poverty or a complex.you can hardly find wealthy people display like this most especially the white folks bcos its empty drums that make the loudest sounds.

2. Replies
    1. If only he can carry all these to heaven.....

2. @G Sarki (He is an ardent LIB reader base in Kaduna), my appreciation goes 2u for liking my comments on LIB. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u. Thumbs up to u, and more power to ur elbows.

I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan. Thanks once again, and stay blessed alwaz.

3. Replies
    1. @G Sarki (He is an ardent LIB reader base in Kaduna), my appreciation goes 2u for liking my comments on LIB. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u. Thumbs up to u, and more power to ur elbows.

4. Money money moneyyyyyyy

~make I go take one bottle of beer~

1. @G Sarki (He is an ardent LIB reader base in Kaduna), my appreciation goes 2u for liking my comments on LIB. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u. Thumbs up to u, and more power to ur elbows.

5. Na em prick come spoil every....*runs away*

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray dat all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

Long live LIB reader's, and Linda Ikeji.
      Amen! Amen!! Amen!!!

6. Upwardly mobile tinz, work harder ball harder.

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray dat all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

Long live LIB reader's, and Linda Ikeji.
      Amen! Amen!! Amen!!!

7. My nigga,i pick u right after Jay-Z, as my all time favourite rapper..

8. Welcome to the Good life.

9. And they say all this money is only made from music??? #Iffahear # ballersgame

10. Wen money talks...
    * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

11. nice.... come and marry me plss..

12. Ok congrats to him. But I'll advise him to sale off some of those cars nd give the money to the poor

1. Exactly what judas said to Jesus.

13. dope money .... fine bobo

14. Too much money ..Baba God bless me

15. pls sis, put new enugu secretariat for people to see, that eastern gov are working

16. conGRATS TO HIM....TOMJERRYSWIT

17. Nice but this things goes out of fashion. Dave

18. Linda, if you look at the third photo you will see a white wrangler jeep behind... Is that not the wrangler jeep you said he just bought for his manager as her birthday gift?... and what is the car still doing in his compound?

19. Linda, if you look at the third photo you will see a white wrangler jeep behind... Is that not the wrangler jeep you said he just bought for his manager as her birthday gift?... and what is the car still doing in his compound?

1. Maybe she came visiting or something

20. Money is good. I must make it IJN

21. Nice but this things goes out of fashion. Dave

22. Ballers will ball and haters will hate

23. Winning circle abi na small dick circle?

24. Own it if you've got it....flaunt it cos its ya sweat.

25. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    I just dey imagine the price of that tyre for market i swear....

26. Dear lord I pray for mine too, and shuld b more Dan dis Amen.

27. How many hit songs? #no hate

28. cool nice cars.....check out gist94.com

29. I own that red car tho..in Vice City

30. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm. Only one person 6 different ride's, and if u say otherwise they will comment dat u r hating. All d same, I wish him all d best thereof.

31. Can't see no luxury Cars except the Lambo.
    Z got more Exotic whips in Need 4 Speed Rivals that i cruise anytime i want on me Dell Alienware PC.
    Talkin bout fantasy gone Real.

32. What is the need for this show-off? Insecurity and unfulfillment, because when one is happy, contented and fulfilled, such unwarranted and bogus display of wealth will be the last thing they do. Its such a shame that he can only drive one at a time.

33. Money is good.

34. Lord I must be successful

35. woonderful rides..... www.spicyjoevibes.com

36. Come rear kini or wetin b ur name. You no dey see blue Phantom dey. Abi u eye dey deceive u.

37. We are offering for Five star limousine and other five star car's for rental service in affordable price.Contact Us Now to hire Cara...
    Bwi airport limo