Pics: Stephanie Uche & footballer Kalu Uche host friends to wedding anniversary dinner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 20 June 2015

Pics: Stephanie Uche & footballer Kalu Uche host friends to wedding anniversary dinner

Footballer Kalu Uche and his beauty queen wife, Stephanie Uche hosted friends and family members to a dinner to celebrate their 4th wedding anniversary. They got married on June 18th 2011 and have two children together. More pics after the cut...

57 comments:

1. Lovely couple, and d wife is really tall. God bless them abundantly, and HWA.

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

Long live Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's.

2. Footballers and their wives sha. Lol

3. Happy anniversary power couple..

4. Money sure do know how to make things beautiful.......

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Nna this guy can really catch shah... She is so beautifull no doubt....

6. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Lovely! I wish them many more years together
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

7. Congrats n many more happy years

8. Yeah!!!! Dats my big bro. Ohafia kaaa oooo! HMA 2 you and our pretty wife, more grace in the journey of life amen.

9. Yeah!!!! Dats my big bro. Ohafia kaaa oooo! HMA 2 you and our pretty wife, more grace in the journey of life amen.

10. HWA to 'em...she looks lovely

11. Happy anniversary to 'em....

12. Happy anniversary to them. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

1. Linda should take note of you for what reason please? Oh let me guess... Uuuummmm 100k giveaway in December right? Professional beggar #smh#getareasonablelifeandaprofession#

13. Congrat... more to come.

14. Congrats to them

15. Fine lady....

1. I wish them well, and HWA.

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

16. Replies
    1. Who cares?...get a map and drive to hell

17. Never knew uche is married ohh, congrats to them

18. Wow! HWA to them, and I wish them well.

1. Royal may God bless u and ur comments

19. Happy marriage anniversary.

20. Women, before you marry a man that's vertically challenged, you must realize that you got to do away with high-heeled shoes. She's very pretty but they look odd

21. nice one , me and Linda would be there .... fine bobo

22. They look stunning together.

For your transformable top quality human hair holla at me on: 2B98D08E

23. is she a shemale?

24. She looks so cute but with all d money, she couldn't get someone to do her brows...

25. Good one. Happy anniversary

26. Read that he is headed to Mexico now. Sad end to a promising career.

27. Keep living in peace dear, happy wedding anniversary.

28. Is me and Linda next year I want to help her condition Linda take note

29. Lovely couples..Footballers nd beautiful women. The guy is cute sha

30. Kalu b like 50...later na to tell us say him b 30 something

31. HWA, wishing them many more years together.

32. HWA, wishing them many more years together.