Actress Regina Askia Williams shared photos of her
daughter Tessia Williams celebrating with family and friends as she prepares to start High School. But meanwhile check out the striking resemblance between Tessia and Regina. Amazing! More photos after the cut...
She is a beautiful teen
ReplyDeleteCongrats, and I wish her well. Thumbs up to her.
DeleteAwww so pretty
Delete~album drops 8th June~
She's a beauty n a 2nd regina
DeletePretty doll.
DeleteAww beautiful daughter she gat.
ReplyDeleteShez such a beautiful girl...congrats to her
ReplyDeletewww.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Pretty girl
DeleteProud mum..beautiful daughter
ReplyDeleteWow d daughter has really grown into a woman, datz really nice
ReplyDeleteTrue that,mum lookalike
DeleteChoi! Dis one na serious photocopy. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteChoi! Dis one na serious photocopy. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteEnjoy
ReplyDeleteGraphic Photos: Man Falls Off Train at Agege, Lagos; Gets Crushes into Parts(SEE HERE)
Omo jo mummy
ReplyDeleteGood of her.
ReplyDeleteJezzz!!! She's mum's copy nd paste...nice one***
ReplyDeleteWow!! Blood is thicker than water,she is adorable.
ReplyDeleteLinda's P.A/event planner
looks like mum....
ReplyDeleteshe is cute.. congrats girl
If she nor resemble her mama na mi she wan cum resemble beautiful gal go and do ur parents proud.
ReplyDeleteWow! Congrats to her and she's beautiful too!
ReplyDeleteChaii,her nose is massive, lol, she is a cutie
ReplyDeleteNa Igbo girl, so what do you expect?
DeleteWhat exactly is massive about her nose? Must everyone's nose be pointed? Massive or not, I'd bet she still looks far better than you.
DeleteCongratulations Mummy photocopy
ReplyDeleteBeautiful girl
ReplyDeleteShe is a celeb too?
ReplyDeleteIts good to have money, cos when u do, everything that happens in ur life will be celebrated
ReplyDeleteShe is so pretty like her mum
ReplyDeletehttp://www.trendysturvsblog.com
She looks soo much like her Momma
ReplyDeleteorishirishi nothing person no go see
ReplyDeleteso bcos she want start high school na so dem throw party for am SMH
Jealousy!
DeleteNa so dem dey do for abroad o..I was surprised as well when I first witnessed it..
DeleteBabe is all grown
ReplyDeleteBabe is all grown
ReplyDeleteHigh skul or college?
ReplyDeleteResemblance is too much
ReplyDeleteOmg! The resemblance is uncanny!
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteA mixed race Regina.
ReplyDeleteLmao, how is she mixed race? is her mother or her father a different race? Illiterate
DeleteCute! Congrats dear! Linda na you she for resemble? Lol
ReplyDeleteCute! Congrats dear! Linda na you she for resemble? Lol
ReplyDeleteReally striking similarity. Like mother lik daughter. Thumbs up to her, and I wish her well.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
ReplyDeleteSeriously? 'Actress'??? Seriously?
ReplyDelete4 a moment I tot it waz r. Bt u could have uploaded Regina recent picture
ReplyDeleteShe's Reginas's second, same eyeball, eye colour sef.
ReplyDeleteShe is pretty
ReplyDeleteVery pretty.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family.
ReplyDeleteStriking and uncanny resemblance to her mum.
ReplyDeleteWow!!! Mini her!
ReplyDeleteShe's her mother's daughter, so much resemblance...
ReplyDeletePretty doll
ReplyDeletePretty little teen
ReplyDeleteHigh school or college Linda?
ReplyDeleteAs beautiful as her mum