Photos: Professor Jega officially hands over! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 30 June 2015

Photos: Professor Jega officially hands over!

Professor Attahiru Jega's pictured handing over as INEC Chairman today June 30th. More photos after the cut...

69 comments:

1. Jegawazie

2. Twale for the man wey sabi. God bless him. Linda take note!

3. Twale for the man wey sabi. God bless him. Linda take note!

4. Twale for the man wey sabi. God bless him. Linda take note!

2. Inserts music *nooneLikeyou -psquare*

3. After robbing GEJ

1. Hope u screamed thief!!! Very well at the top of ur tiny voice =-P *suspicious* =-V Y_Y X-p !-) *silly* ....... <=-P <=-P \=D/ My mood when a great Prof made my vote count \=D/ <=-P <=-P

2. Abeg get a life prick-ca!

3. Samuel echezonachujwu iloh1 July 2015 at 08:07

Shout up Ginika prisca. Be reasonable and grow up. Enough is enough

4. Aww man of the year, proud of u sir.

5. Atleast he completed his mission by putting Apc into power & betrayed his boss GEJ, #heretostay

1. Arebu always this stupid... na wa o

2. Yes o! It's called 'Mission Accomplished' ;) =-D

6. Nigerians will remember you for ur bravery. Hope a better hand will succeed u by August.

7. Awww!! Farewell sir.. Uv done really well

8. We will miss you so much Jega

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

9. a job well done. Nigeria must be great. Have a nice and peaceful retirement. May God give you the grace and strength to enjoy your peaceful retirement and may your labor and sacrifice to our nation nigeria not be vain,may God rise another jiga that can take this great nation to another height and level in Jesus name,
    Amen..

10. Jega my. Crush! U did well, kisses nd hugs

11. Weldone , u have done well for Nigerians and for ur northern pple, u gave de south power nd u returned it to the north, neatly , but obviously.

12. A round of Applause for jega

13. Handing over to who?

14. jega u'v tried, u can leave now

15. Handing over to who?

16. Was He sacked? http://www.soccerglee.net/2015/06/edwin-okons-dismissal-no-surprise.html

17. D true hero, man of integrity

18. D true hero, man of integrity

19. Congratulations to you sir. You came, you saw and you conquered.

20. He made sure to leave a legend!

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Thats nice though...

22. Congrats sir, credible man.

23. We miss you, but Orubebe will miss you more.. lighters in the air..

24. Cingratulations Mr. Jega. You are a gentleman to the core.

25. Linda, what's the name of the person he handed over to?

26. #=-S ^(._.)^ #=-S ^(._.)^ #=-S ^(._.)^ #=-S ^(._.)^ #=-S ^(._.)^ #CelebrateProfJega (<B.<B)

27. Nothing lasts forever

28. Nothing lasts forever except God Almighty.. Thank you Sir, for your selfless service.

29. rubbish you shared the PVC more in the north thats why buhari won. stupid northern agenda

30. UNHAPPY NIGERIAN IN AN UNBALANCED NIGERIA1 July 2015 at 06:08

NEPOTISM!!! SEE THEBFULANISATION OF EVERYBOFFICE THATBMATTERS IN NIGERIA AGAIN. SAI FULANISATION OF EVERYTHING NIGERIA. NOT EVEN JOLLOF OF FULANI & YORUBA. TINUBU AND THE WHOLE SOUTH WEDST WILL NOW SEE WHAT THEY HAVE CAUSED NIGERIA. BY THE ELECTION OF THE MOST TRIBALISTIC LEADER EVER TO ANSWER THE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA. THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING. SAI FULANISATION OF NIGERIA. SIGH.

31. After fooling us

32. Abeg do and get out, I detest this man. Who may have d wrld fooled but I know wat u diid

33. Samuel echezonachujwu iloh1 July 2015 at 08:11

Jega you are a good man. May God reward you. Thanks

34. What is this country turning into sef? Look, as old as Jega handing over to someone who is much more older than him, is this country going forward or backwards? The rich is getting richer while the poor is getting poorer if it should continue like this then what happens to the young upcoming ones?.

1. Well said. I don't him. Youth should be in power

35. i give it up to him. He played a good role and fought a good fight.

36. JEGA is a tribalist. Orubebe said it and the ethnic jingoists and political bigots called for his head. Now Jega has resigned and placed another Aboki at the helm of affairs to ensure the perpetuation of the Hausa-Fulani hegemony in INEC and Nigeria. The southern Idiots in APC are blind to this deceit. Very soon, the whole of INEC and NNPC will be preponderant in Hausa people and then shall we have a "true" one Nigeria

37. Pls can a woman be inec chairman? I believe a female would be better

38. Yeah, a female will also do better.