Photos: President Buhari attends first Jumaat service in Aso Rock | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 26 June 2015

Photos: President Buhari attends first Jumaat service in Aso Rock

President Buhari today attended his first Jumaat prayer at the Presidential mosque after moving into Aso Rock last Sunday June 21st. Another photo after the cut...

42 comments:

1. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

2. This our new government and pictures....we didn't vote you to take pictures of everything you do

3. Its well wit PMB, and I pray dat he meet Nigerians expectations. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows.

4. @Aces...lol. Ok seen

5. God wl accept ur prayers my president

6. Every Friday service seems to be the first jumat service for Mr President...I'm. Confused oo...lolz

2. Ok Seen. Good of him

3. Make nobody mess for em back neighbor mouth....

1. Lwkmd, but it happens oh. Them dey mess anyhow for there

2. You both are stupid!!!

3. BUSH GIRL!!!!

4. And so...?! Do we need to know?!

5. Yes Nice One. Pray to Allah.Allahu Akbar.

6. He can even build mosque in his room if he likes... Everything is news..!

7. Me i don't care if he does or not, i'm sorry

8. May God protect and guide you my president.

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Gud to knw....

10. Sai baba. It is well with you. Lindobsv

11. NOTED.....TOMJERRYSWIT

12. Everything is news in LIB!

13. And boko haram is unleashing terror, no cabinet, naira falling everyday, fuel scarcity, party falling apart, no plan whatsoever, nothing changed. This man needs salvation.

14. Who cares, he shouldn't start work he should b going up an down posing for picture. Dis guy is just clueless.We Jonathan wus cluecless,now try Buhari his take off is faulty, pray he stabilises and get to work.Tired of seeing his picture here an there and d country is about to explode

15. BUNCH OF TERRORIST

16. IDIOTIC PEOPLE

17. ISLAM = TERRORISM

18. But the light in my hood has been fairly almost constant o lately...lik 22hrs a day....kudos to u General Mohammadu Buhari

19. Oooooooooooh my!
    Me sef will go attend my own jumat there 2mao

20. I BEG PACK WELL YOU DEY FEAR SOME THING OUTSIDE