Photos: Nigerian rapper Most Wanted set to wed his Caucasian GF
Nigerian rapper Victor popularly known as Most Wanted, who lives in Finland is getting set to marry his Finish girlfriend, Anna. The pair announced on social media that they will be getting married on June 20th. See the video they made after the cut...
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said.. . Lmaooooo @ "Finish girlfriend" first tym hearing such word i swear... All the best to them though . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Naija no dey carry last!! We can hussle any where we find ourself. Man must survive either by hook or crook ! It's well buh seriously I love my naija people.....
@Karismatic Entertainment our services include: #Stand up Comedy #MC (Master of Ceremony) 4 ur Valecdictory Service, Weddings, Graduation Party, Birthdays, etc #Live Stage Drama Performance #Media Training etc
For enquiries and sponsorship, you can call us on +2348137123319 or send an SMS to d number or BBM on 22D767D7
Na so he desperate reach , shey pe in the whole of Finland he couldn't find a younger babe . Just fall my hand , you for go Russia like Mikel Obi now instead of this Iya .
all of una way they comment nagative for this post na idiot,if black man marry white woman them go say na for money or paper, if black man marry black woman, them go see na suger boy o suger girl vics verser, una sidon there they judge ppl life while non of una even get permanent boy friend or girl friend, una be chop troway and side chicks and una sedon there to judge people, i just take a look at the video and saw their passport and the date of birth state say the man senoir the woman with 2 months, so all olodo way they here make una clean una eyes before una clean another man own, idiots, HML my brother
Why are Nigerians such ignorant judgmental idiots. She is the same age but that does not matter to any of you that accuse him of marrying his grandma. Oh and the girls who say to leave black men alone maybe stop being jealous. There may be some young one hooking up with older women for passports but more than that there are some of the really good men who want more. They want more from a relationship than all the superficial crap Nigerian marriages are based on with gender specific roles, the good men want a true intimacy and are the kind of husbands an African woman can only dream of having. -my view-
Wow that's lovely
ReplyDeletePics:Buhari spotted leaving the mosque without convoy or siren today (SEE HERE)
Hummmmmm...no comment
Delete#TeamBlessed#
Congrats to them.
DeleteIgno kwenu?
ReplyDeleteHml son
ReplyDeleteSee his criminal face, yeye boy
ReplyDeleteGood for them guy Bt remeber nah ur grandmama u won marry
ReplyDeleteGetting ready to marry his grandma
ReplyDeleteNa ur mama u chose to marry?
ReplyDeleteCongrats 2 them
DeleteWhite girls should leave black boys alone. Ah ah Kim k n the rest of them!! Date your fellow white people
ReplyDeleteThat old woman?
ReplyDeleteMans looking for a passport
ReplyDeleteHappy married life to them 👏👏👏🌟_________
ReplyDelete(ThinkingAboutYou..❤)
`  ̄ ̄🐬 ̄O  ̄. ̄ ̄ ̄
🐳 。 o 🐟 *
╭━━━━━╮┏╮╭┓
┃╰╯ ┃╰╮╭╯
┣━━╯ ╰━╯┃
╰━━━━━━━━╯
🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🐠🌀🌀
💙🐙💙💙💙💙💙💙. sSs 💤🌟. *
. [ (-.-) ] 🌙
—o-o—*
| 💗💗 |. ✨*
| 💗💗 |*.
"Sweet Dreams.."
Congrat to him in advance
ReplyDeleteYeah love the news. Absolutely wonderful.. was confused at first "most wanted ". Gen 2:18-24
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to dem
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Lmaooooo @ "Finish girlfriend" first tym hearing such word i swear... All the best to them though
Dude just finished his life........can't imagine a life time with grandmother.......my friend u didn't find a wife
DeleteCongratulations to dem
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDelete#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
This is so so so so cool I like the vid
ReplyDeleteNice video
ReplyDeleteIt's a pity. All these young naija guys marrying desperate, old white women all in the name of marriage.
ReplyDeleteIs this woman not older than him? Hian. Happy married life to them o.
ReplyDeleteNice one...
ReplyDeleteBreaking the racial barrier..
Paper Chase! Passport tinz
ReplyDeleteInteresting....
ReplyDeleteShe looks old
ReplyDeleteall d best
ReplyDeleteThis men will jus be marrying old white women
ReplyDeleteTheir smiles leave me wit much thought who is older btw them. All d same, thumbs up, and more power to their elbows. I wish them well, and HML in adv.
ReplyDeleteLol @the couple#
ReplyDeleteWish em well.
she looks older than he is.
ReplyDeleteOld mama, cant wait to see LIB reader's comment
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm congrats sha.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Couple.......Congrats
ReplyDeleteCongratulobia to them.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
On top paper
ReplyDeleteLol @ mu na gi g'anu garri. Easier said than done. Beautiful song though. Wish them well.
ReplyDeleteTHE VOICE OF THE PROPHETESS
Best of married life
ReplyDeleteWetin him rap?! Anyway,happy married life to him! I know he has a target, not love!!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them both...
ReplyDeleteWOWZA!
ReplyDeleteHOW OLD IS SHE?!
good luck.....hope u guys will be happy as kanye and i
ReplyDeleteGood for him
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
HML in advance to them
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Linda knows very well ,not one of knows this nigga, maybe it was posted to mock him
ReplyDeleteI wish him luck as he journeys with this old woman😩😁😭
ReplyDeleteHmmmmn. All for that big black d**k
ReplyDeleteThis is interesting !
ReplyDeleteSay no to racism !!!
Cheers :)
Ngwanu congrats to them in advance. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteNaija no dey carry last!! We can hussle any where we find ourself. Man must survive either by hook or crook ! It's well buh seriously I love my naija people.....
ReplyDeleteBadt sharp guy
ReplyDeleteLol greencard na bastard
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteOshmole the second
ReplyDeleteMarriage dt will nt even last... Old woman for dt matter
ReplyDeleteI don't want to be the one stating the obvious lol
ReplyDeleteNice and congrats. They already have a daughter together?
ReplyDeleteLol I must marry oyibo na so he wan marry arugbo hehe
ReplyDeleteYea...ur bride is beaaaaautifullly Old;none of my biz tho...love reli is blind4 u
ReplyDeleteBia linda he is not popularly down kan kan
ReplyDeleteOkay! Gud for him buh young girl again
ReplyDeleteLinda finish girlfriend kwa? Please check your spellings before posting naaa
ReplyDeletehnmmm!!!
ReplyDeleteI reserve my comment
Lips sealed
Wahala dey o...
ReplyDeleteAnd that was how he got Finnish papers.....*sips herbal tea*
ReplyDeleteHustling in different dimensions
ReplyDeleteHappy marriage life in advance
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding in advance
ReplyDeleteGood for them but the fact remains that we don't know who he is
ReplyDeleteShe's older
ReplyDeleteNever heard of him
ReplyDelete@Karismatic Entertainment our services include:
ReplyDelete#Stand up Comedy
#MC (Master of Ceremony) 4 ur Valecdictory Service, Weddings,
Graduation Party, Birthdays, etc
#Live Stage Drama Performance
#Media Training etc
For enquiries and sponsorship, you can call us on
+2348137123319 or send an SMS to d number or BBM on
22D767D7
Oyibo pipul no dey age well at all at all. She resembu im mama mate.
ReplyDeleteOk good for them!!!
ReplyDeleteMen dis guy 2much
ReplyDeleteDis na old woman oooh...
ReplyDeleteDidn't u guys see thr data pages??? They r age mates!! Damn! Just be happy for them ne!
ReplyDeleteWa gbayi. Green passport to bad.
ReplyDeleteNa so he desperate reach , shey pe in the whole of Finland he couldn't find a younger babe . Just fall my hand , you for go Russia like Mikel Obi now instead of this Iya .
ReplyDeleteall of una way they comment nagative for this post na idiot,if black man marry white woman them go say na for money or paper, if black man marry black woman, them go see na suger boy o suger girl vics verser, una sidon there they judge ppl life while non of una even get permanent boy friend or girl friend, una be chop troway and side chicks and una sedon there to judge people, i just take a look at the video and saw their passport and the date of birth state say the man senoir the woman with 2 months, so all olodo way they here make una clean una eyes before una clean another man own, idiots, HML my brother
ReplyDeletebuster my guy...surely i missed crox..where una dey..i still remember back days in uniben
ReplyDelete...could this be love?! Probably so.
ReplyDelete#IheLoveNeme
Hml bro..though av Neva heard of u
ReplyDeleteWhy are Nigerians such ignorant judgmental idiots. She is the same age but that does not matter to any of you that accuse him of marrying his grandma. Oh and the girls who say to leave black men alone maybe stop being jealous. There may be some young one hooking up with older women for passports but more than that there are some of the really good men who want more.
ReplyDeleteThey want more from a relationship than all the superficial crap Nigerian marriages are based on with gender specific roles, the good men want a true intimacy and are the kind of husbands an African woman can only dream of having.
-my view-
Gold digger