Photos: Mercy Aigbe throws birthday for her son as he turns 5 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 June 2015

Photos: Mercy Aigbe throws birthday for her son as he turns 5

The actress shared these photos from her son's 5th birthday party at his school today June 18th. Happy birthday to Olajuwon. More photos after the cut...

67 comments:

1. HBD, and lLNP to our belove son. I wish him well, and God bless him abundantly.

2. D pics r cool, and nice. Thumbs up to d mum for dis, and more power to her elbows.

3. Hbd Cuutie he looks so much lik his mom

4. Wow! Vry cute, HBD cutie, LLNP

5. Aww. HBD fine boy with fine mama.

2. Sweet, happy birthday child

1. Fine boy!. HBD to him.

2. Cute kid. Happy birthday to him.
      Symptoms Of Love- click my name to read more and share your thoughts.

3. Beautiful son. And where's the father? God bless the family. Psalm 1:3

4. Awwwwwn..d cutie is my birthday mate#Happy Birthday 2 d bth of US#we represent JUNE 18th
    #jstpassinsha#

5. Sweet, happy birthday child

6. Many more years to come. Dave

7. wow that's one cute boy. happy birthday little man

8. Happy birthday to him, he is such a cutie. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

9. An apt replica of the mother

10. Fake! She copied ronaldo's pose with his son for the 5th birthday

1. U be big fool!! Ur father left leg there..Copy Ronaldo what?? That's why people like you don't progress

11. The boy is five already.. wow.. na wa o.. such is life. Long life to him

DO YOU WANT TO MAKE SOME STEADY DAILY INCOME WITH YOUR PHONE? CLICK HERE AND SEE. IT'S NICE

12. Happy birthday to her belove son, and I wish him all d best thereof in life. LLNP to him.

13. Happy birthday young Aigbe.

STOP!!! You can get a voucher of up to 15 thousand naira (15k) for shopping on Jumia.Learn more and get yours here

14. Happy Birthday!

Pls Libers, i'm in need of a job. I'm relatively jobless at the moment and of which i have loads of responsibilities on me. May God grant your heart desire as you help me.
    Here is my pin 558E6699.

15. Aunty linda mind your english..."throws a birthday party, not "throws a birthday"...hian

16. This must be a cake made by T'lash ...beautiful cake for a cute lil man

1. Madam "t'lash" dat is clearly suporman on d cake nt superman,HABA!!!

17. Handsome boy.......hbd to u

18. cute kid...Hbday..live long n blossom

19. Awwwww
    Cute boy, HBD

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

20. He is CUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUTE

21. Opeyemi what's your own sef!
    Sorry but Stop hating, you should be congratulating instead..don't you think so?

22. Kai! Dis pikin look like him mama no be small

23. Hbd dearie
    Wullnp
    Igba Odun...Odun kan ooo
    May u live to fulfil ur desires
    Aminnnnnnnaaaa

24. IT'S FUNNY HOW HATERS COME ON HERE AS ANONYMOUS TO SAY SHIT. BOUT PEOPLE. WHY HIDE BEHIND YOUR COMPUTER. BE BOLD ENOUGH TO COMMENT WITH YOUR NAME AND PROFILE. I NEED TO SEE/LOOK AT YOUR IMBECILE FACE. TO BE SURE YOU REALLY TYPED THESE HATE/NONSENSE

25. Cute boy, HBD to you. And many more years

26. happy b.day cutie....as d papa no de mk u go represent am na.