Photos: Meet the contestants of Most Beautiful Face in Nigeria 2015 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 2 June 2015

Photos: Meet the contestants of Most Beautiful Face in Nigeria 2015

Meet some of the contestants of the 2015 Most Beautiful Face in Nigeria 2015. The grand finale of the pageant is billed for 6th June in Uyo, Akwa Ibom State. See more photos after the cut...

162 comments:

1. SAI SME PIXS ARE APOLOGY, AKWA IBOM BEAUTYFUL PAS SOME OF DS BABES HERE..TOMJERRYSWIT

2. Goodluck pretty girls, flavours spec.

~album drops june 8th~

3. Ah like the busty one.. fourth from below

4. You don't post most news untime. This is an old news already.

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    I like skinny ladies abeg....

6. I can't see any fine girl here oh

7. Wait you mean these are contestants for most beautiful face in Nigeria?
    Maybe there exists another meaning of "beautiful face"

8. These pictures are so off.

So so off.

Black stomachs, fair legs. And why is the logo dancing all over the photos keep it in one place. Quite distracting.

9. Ok is like I can see one no 11, is fine

10. I dont see any beautiful faces

11. Nnaa if that2nd girl gbata mmadu karate eeh! Na die...

12. Ok seen. They're all posing like they're about fighting Kung Fu.

1. Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha

13. What nonsense is dis?? D second pic is an eye sore

14. They r all pretty, and cool. God bless them abundantly, and I wish them well.

15. Anticipating comments. where are LIBloggers?

16. Nice heights and complexion.

17. Only 1 or 2 deserve to be there.

18. y am i seeing same faces? dats my bithday date y d fix it they dont want me to be there?

19. It s very well with these faces sha. Mk I read comments.

20. jobless group of pageant organizers making money out of girls stupidity and desperation, what d heck is dis?

21. Why some of dem lean like tooth pick so?

22. Wasn't it suppose to be most beautiful "face" lmfao

23. Why do they all look scary?

24. Most beautiful face? Hummmmmmm...issorrai. Some of the girls are fine sha, but the muscle on that model in the second pix though........ok seen.

25. Pls did u say the most beautiful face? There is trouble in the land as in fire on the mountain

26. Hmmmmm! N0.2 should grab some burger, fries and lots of junk meals.

27. shit...............are we dis ugly? we have beautiful girls in naija na. ede joooo

28. Seen;i look better#badbelleisallowed#

1. Almost all of them r dark in complexion, and where r those beautiful light complexion ladies?

29. Their faces though...no further comment.

30. Whoaaaa D's faces are horrorific kiaaaaa am jt grateful dy are all Black gals may d best gal win o.

31. They all look like bush meat!

32. Does that mean there is no beautiful girls in nigeria anymore.??

33. am not impressed abeg. why do dey all look stressed and harassed? sides dey should have sampled different colorful bikinis na..nija shaaa

34. THEY ARE ALL UGLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

35. #Black Is Beautiful........

36. Beautiful things, young and fresh

37. ONE WORD AND ONE WORD ONLY. UGLY

38. ONE WORD AND ONE WORD ONLY. UGLY

39. Http://my.oriflamme.com.ng/bellarious for all cosmetic needs

40. Alll of them no fine kobo....

41. No be small matter o! Wishing them all the best. Linda take note!

42. No be small matter o! Wishing them all the best. Linda take note!

43. Na Wetin deu make oyibo think say Nija babes dey ugly... Where den go pack all this stock fish from?!? Even with make up them still dey like ayamatanga ! Lol

44. Plss I thought u said most beautiful face of nigeria but why is most of them ugly or is it just me seeing it abii we no get fine girls again for Naija

45. Most beautiful face? Looks like these girls didn't read the specification correctly. I can't see any beautiful face here oh! Good luck to them.

46. Mbeke girls...

47. Ki le le yi

48. It's in some women, they really don't need to try hard to be sexy, it just comes naturally...e.g, ME!!! don't hate or roll your eyes biko, just Waka pass

49. Nice ones

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

50. Is this a joke?

ÃŒts high time we shutdown all this beauty competitions, not helping at all.

51. Beautiful face indeed, they r nt beautiful at all

52. #Pretty ladies#Beautiful faces.

53. Sorry for asking oo,is it face or body,bcs som of d faces am seeing here infact all d faces are not pretty!

54. Chai,most beautiful face ke,sori linda is no tin like beautiful here oooo,abegiiii.

55. Dem try but some try more than d rest as xpected, wish dem all d best of luck

56. Dem try but some try more than d rest as xpected, wish dem all d best of luck

57. Some of them are bootiful not beautiful

58. Hmmm,I tout is only for lepa.de first girl fine sha thank God no yellow sisy😂

59. Hmmm,I tout is only for lepa.de first girl fine sha thank God no yellow sisy😂

60. Chisos! Who are these ugly mucheches??

61. Some are bootiful not beautiful

62. Did u say beautiful face? Am not seeing face o they are all slim if it's face then I don't thing they should ve used thin people

63. scrolling down i had to scroll back up and look at the headline again. Hmmnn,in the whole of Nigeria?

64. Hmmm,i don't understand,they sint beautiful no hating,my view

65. SEEN

I am Coonett

66. hmmm! most beautiful indeed lol!

67. OMG!
    I had a good laugh... I wish them all za best.

<< LIB Addict >>

68. The make up artist needs to be sacked with immediate effect...or maybe they need to replace the girls.

The first lady has a striking look though

69. Bonario's baby mama2 June 2015 at 12:23

Not hating but Some of d faces am seeing are not fit to contest for even Miss NYSC...

70. Most ugly faces. Omg!

71. Did I read beautiful face? Ha dicha ka adaka.

72. Chai nawao, no comment

73. Nice one. Hot babes. Wish u guys all the best

74. Few of them have nice body and face

75. Re u serious? Y re dy so ugly and most of dm wit tommy and fold. Wow!! Wrong selection.

76. Beautiful face? maybe heights

Jee

77. Non of em r virgins jawe, so wts d beauty al abt den??? Iranu Abacha......#Mtcheewww#DemBeClassicOlonsho

78. Them just dey.

79. Nne you need to eat some food and cover those bones.

80. D first girl pose is jst fierce..d second geh luks like she is wearing boxers..all oda girls are jst wasting deir time

81. Abeg na d pic or that we r running out of very beautiful girls in 9ja?lol

82. Dark skin winning

83. They are all so ugly facially

84. They are all so ugly facially

85. did u say Most beautiful face or the Ugliest face in Nigeria..?...am really confuse here....plz linda update me

86. I don't suppose covered girls are allowed. Are they?

87. pls were did they bring some of this girls frm,see their folds ooo n spare tyres ....pls ooh dey shld go for reformation

88. De 6th one WOR WOR pass biko, but De 1st person, De 11th and 12th den De 3rd to De last fine pass for my eye o.

89. Most of them are beautiful not all

90. Are they not well fed? i think this should be about face and beauty, why are they skinny?

91. pls were did they bring some of this girls frm,see their folds ooo n spare tyres ....pls ooh dey shld go for reformation

92. ALL OF DEM FACE TOO UGLY....ABEG LINDOKI, MAKE U REPRESENT US NA

93. most of dis girls are damn ugly nw

94. As in we are wowo people or what? Abeg

95. All the best to the contestants

96. They all look alike to me

97. NO OFFENSE BUT NIGERIA ISNT REALLY BEING REPRESENTED.. ESPECIALLY IGBO AND EDO BABES..

98. Few of dem are fit 4 other stuffs guess dz few wanted 2 try their luck

99. Most beautiful faces? Really ? Hmmm, OK o. I comment my reserve.

..The doc

100. Hummmm by dobis112@gmail.com

101. They all failed! What happened to natural hair and natural beauty? They all artificial up there. What's been the most beautiful with all the makeup on them!

102. They all failed! What happened to natural hair and natural beauty? They all artificial up there. What's been the most beautiful with all the makeup on them!

103. They all failed! What happened to natural hair and natural beauty? They all artificial up there. What's been the most beautiful with all the makeup on them!

104. Nawa ooo! Does that mean Nigerian girls are not beautiful?

105. Are we sure the 2nd contestant is not a case of a He turning into a she? See d bone structure on d thigh? Anything is possible these days ooo make dem confirm the true status of these women wella.

106. Ok.

Bruce Jenner, Schwarzenegger and Rambo once influenced the making of a car. Check www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com

107. Disappointing!!!

108. pls were did they bring some of this girls frm,see their folds ooo n spare tyres ....pls ooh dey shld go for reformation

109. Oh my God....r u thinking what I'm thinking

110. I so much love their color natural and original not all this fake fake copy copy dencia type that want to turn oyibo useless set of girls. upon some of this girls are using cream but looks sweet moderate and natural not over used like being disgusting and it looks like this is the first time I have seen such in anything Miss in this country. What a sweet young girls I so much admire.

111. I so much love their color natural and original not all this fake fake copy copy dencia type that want to turn oyibo useless set of girls. upon some of this girls are using cream but looks sweet moderate and natural not over used like being disgusting and it looks like this is the first time I have seen such in anything Miss in this country. What a sweet young girls I so much admired.

112. Beautiful face! What is their body doing?

113. Judt d first girl.

114. Hmmmmm...beautiful face.ok oooii

115. Are this girls naija's best? We are in trouble.

116. THE IDEA THAT A NIGERIAN WOMAN CANNOT BE SELF CONFIDENT AND BEAUIFUL WITHOUT THE DEAD WIG(WEAVES) AND BLEACHED SKIN IS TRULY SAD AND EVIL. WHAT A SHAME.

117. Damn!!! All I. C bunch of ugly faces

118. She's a friend
    Willing to learn
    Your Likes to lend
    For the Crown she'll earn
    She's a bloodline of Royalty
    A Queen with Loyalty
    Your support she begs to see
    Its your decision be free
    For friendship she seeks of thee
    You are not alone in deed
    Open and like the Photo
    Support friendship is our Motto

From Riches Eteng

Pls follow both links to give your support (LIKE) you can share and Forward.God bless

https://m.facebook.com/191623247678627/photos/a.488292374678378.1073741837.191623247678627/488293208011628/?type=1&_rdr

https://m.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=488292671345015&id=191623247678627&set=pb.191623247678627.-2207520000.1433159846.

119. Is this a joke?

120. Umu oma.black is indeed beautiful.

121. These girls all look like they went to the same salon to do their hair.

122. Chai!!!...... We are not only depreciating nationally but now the girls are also getting warwar.... Na fuel scarcity cause am sha

123. Most beautiful face in Nigeria... Really!!!
    Even with the makeup their faces are struggling. What kind of pageant is this? This country sef. Most beautiful face indeed

124. NICE POST!
    Call Sweeti 09887117781 escorts in Jaipur.

125. Russian Call Girl in Kolkata Video Sexy Russian Call Girl in Kolkata Lena is a gorgeous blonde Russian call girl in Kolkata with medium sized round and spongy breasts, slender figure and beautiful long legs. She has all the traits which you would ever like…
    kolkata escorts
    kolkata escorts agency