Photos: Kim K blindfolds Kanye as she surprises him at the Staples Center | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 9 June 2015

Photos: Kim K blindfolds Kanye as she surprises him at the Staples Center

To celebrate Kanye West turning 38 on Monday, his wife Kim Kardashian, 34, went all out as she led him blindfolded to the Staples Center in Los Angeles for a star-studded party.
All the Kardashians girls and their Mom were in attendance. Caitlyn was missing in action. Kanye got to play basketball with his favourite NBA players including Justin Bieber.

In attendance as well was John Legend who sang Happy Birthday to Kanye West and everyone else in attendance.

77 comments:

1. Aww hbd kanye

~download davido ft meek mill #fansmi~~

2. Wow! Dis is great, and lovely. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows. Happy belated birthday.

3. Happy belated birthday to kanye

4. Linda watch this space... trust me Kylie has met someone else here.

Kass

2. Must we know everything?... Can't they just do this parry quietly without disturbing the media.. Nonsense people!!!

1. Don't hate!

2. I tire for them oooo. Attention seeker family..smh

3. They posted it on instagram, linda went to get it from there. Btw paparazzi would av been following them up and down trying to get pictures.

4. Hehehe. Someone is jealous. Happy b.day papa North.

3. Meanwhile Caitlan or Canaa or whatever she calls herself couldn't come becos she's still learning how to wear heels..!😜

1. Lolz, exactly, dats wat came to my mind wen Lindy said she/he was missing..

2. OMG
      Your comment got me laughing out loud. It's possible though

<< LIB Addict >>

3. Lolz @Nnenna George, u just succeeded in making my day, 10x

@doubleo.

4. That pix with the balloon is soooooo Kanye. Hahahaha

5. Happy birthday Kanye
    Ubanagum

6. But Khloe already posted it on social media, liars

1. Lool... common sense jor! Posted it during... not before.. argh!

2. Ode anonymous it was before. They pull this shit all the time

7. wooh, what a nice family

8. Wow. That's pretty romantic

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

9. Happy family. Love is good and family is everything. HBD to him.

10. Boring *yawn*

11. Kim is Romnatic oh!!! My gal anyday anytime!! + I see yeezus boot everywhere..

12. HBD Kanye

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

13. Beautiful.....HBD Ye

14. They didn't take caitlyn with them bcos he\she
    will steal the spotlight for them....the fear of
    Caitlyn is the beginning of not being in the
    news.

15. Api birthday mr west

16. Dts soooooo beautiful despite all d harsh talks ds couple they are a force 2 reckon wit.

17. Awesome way celebrate your birthday

18. Lovely! I admire this two, they seem to know what they're doing.''Winks''

19. I think Kylie is the next big thing from d Kardashian staple. Complete with all the works. Finer than Kim and younger. She'll be d main act in the coming days. Hot like fire. Me lovey

20. That's so swt of her, she def gonna win wife of d yr# Linda Ikeji d honorary Khardashian

21. Happy bday 2 him....but wait oo, the decor had 2 be in sad colours(black) ? What is it with kimye and black?

22. Wooooow!! The whole staples center?!! Money good ooo!!!!

23. HAPPY BIRTHDAY I WISH HIM LL&P

24. HAPPY BIRTHDAY I WISH HIM LL&P

25. Wow! Dis is great, and lovely. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows. Happy belated birthday.

26. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    This people keep growing stronger every fucking day i swear.......

27. happy birthday mr west......

28. GUD FOR THEM...TOMJERRYSWIT

29. Nice one!!!!!! But seems really dry dough. No food. lol.
    Linda show us all d pics nah!!!!

30. Chai! Dis kind love na wa o! Linda take note!

31. Chai! Dis kind love na wa o! Linda take note!

32. lovely! but kardashians are full of drama. i still love them though

33. I'm sure Kanye was a dindinrin when he lil with d way he slouches at times. Cute still.

34. Awwwww! #Better Wife!.....Happy Birthday Mr Kanye

35. The Secret has been Uncovered!
    Discovered! A proven System that generates $1000 in a week!
    It works!
    Click this link to find out more http://wp.me/p4qLUJ-a

36. I don't like Kim or kanye ass individuals. I like them as a couple. I just love their love

37. Nice one Kim

My Year Of Linda's 100k

38. y is dbanj not there

39. y is dapo dbanj not there

40. And who doesn't love kimye?
    They are super dope
    Class

41. So lovely! Happy birthday Kanye