Photos: Kim K stuns as she makes first red carpet appearance with Kanye since pregnancy news
Kanye West and Kim Kardashian made their first red carpet appearance since announcing Kim's pregnancy at the CFDA Fashion Award. The beautiful mom showed up in a sheer outfit with her bra and underwear showing. More photos after the cut...
kim seems to be loosing her beauty day by day.. looking so much like her aged Mum.. most times I read btw d lines when I see dis couple.. I don't admire them but Linda does, so we get an update every now and then
I love this outfit, the designer is crazy. I wonder what does white stuffs are but from here it looks like cowries like the type our African magic villagers wear
She really stun's..wow and kanye west really laughed in public this time around..all those time he was frowing in public maybe is because kim was finding it hard to get pregnant again..
And Kanye is beaming....hmmm the power of love! the world sees an attention thirsty hustler, Yeezy sees a fat assed queen...perspective people! Perspective!
K, pregnant and looking hot..seems to look better in this pregnancy than the first. They look really happy, didn't think they will last this long. Hop they stay together at least for sake of kids they bringing into world
she looks like an octopus.... she should give up the attempt to be "daring"or "edgy" she is a full figured woman she doesn't need all that going on. it just makes her bulky and stubby. She should go for softer, simpler silhouettes. She should fire whoever styles her... Old kim was a better dresser (pre-Kanye Kim). She dressed for her body then, now she dresses to be in fashion or trendy...
which kin ugly fishnet dress is this?
ReplyDeleteI wish them well, and d very best of life thereof.
DeleteSEEN....TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman,happy couple God bless us guys!
ReplyDeleteKimye..... cute couple. lovely smile. Congrats kim
ReplyDeleteSince kanye got married to Kim,he has been smiling alot
ReplyDeleteOk nice one
ReplyDeleteTheir love no be here oooo.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful;much luv
ReplyDeleteSeems kanye is happy
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple
ReplyDeletekim seems to be loosing her beauty day by day.. looking so much like her aged Mum.. most times I read btw d lines when I see dis couple.. I don't admire them but Linda does, so we get an update every now and then
ReplyDeleteAs any1 noticed d smile on Kenya dis days?
ReplyDeleteWow! D couple look great, and lovely. God bless them abundantly, and thumbs up to them.
ReplyDeleteDon,t like your sense of dressing Kim. Please change so you don't influence your child negatively.
ReplyDeleteWOW
ReplyDeleteAm so happy for them
ReplyDeleteI love this outfit, the designer is crazy. I wonder what does white stuffs are but from here it looks like cowries like the type our African magic villagers wear
ReplyDeleteAwwww congrats to her she even seems to be putting on weight alrdy, she hit jack pot with Kanye this man adores her
ReplyDeleteSee as kanye dey smile, soo happy... Lovely couple.. Haters go and die..
ReplyDeleteTell them baby
DeleteDe outfit is ugly,nene#
ReplyDeleteNice....
ReplyDeleteA day without Kim's news gives the internet 'toothache'
ReplyDeleteShe's glowing. Nice one
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
I love dese two mehnnnn!! keep going strong guys & shame ur haters!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteChaiiiii Kanye is in love oooo!!!!
Kanye is all so smiley and happy....#Happydaddy #congratskimye
ReplyDeleteShe really stun's..wow and kanye west really laughed in public this time around..all those time he was frowing in public maybe is because kim was finding it hard to get pregnant again..
ReplyDeleteAnd kanye b laughing all thru
ReplyDeleteAnd kanye b laughing all thru #happy father
ReplyDeleteNot intrested #Lobatan
ReplyDeleteShe looks lovely.
ReplyDeleteGo Kiki d drama queen. U rock
ReplyDeleteAwww...she's glowing and Kanye is so excited!..
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteWow, Kanye is smiling. He must have really wanted another baby.
ReplyDeleteAnd Kanye is beaming....hmmm the power of love! the world sees an attention thirsty hustler, Yeezy sees a fat assed queen...perspective people! Perspective!
ReplyDeleteKanye is so happy!
ReplyDeleteKanye is so inlove imagine his smiles,it cums rarely
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman...see hw Kanye is beeming wiv joy.....lol
ReplyDeleteHow come we didn't see where they fucked each other since you always show us about them everyday? Aunty gbeborun
ReplyDeleteNice.....congrats to dem
ReplyDeleteHer hubby is very happy I have not see him laugh n so happy like dis oooooo
ReplyDeleteThey both look great
ReplyDeleteKanye can't just hide his joy.his teeth on display
ReplyDeletehappy couple. God please bless me with a man after your heart.
ReplyDeleteCan't stop lovn these two
ReplyDeleteK, pregnant and looking hot..seems to look better in this pregnancy than the first. They look really happy, didn't think they will last this long. Hop they stay together at least for sake of kids they bringing into world
ReplyDelete...The doc
Lovely couple...
ReplyDeleteNice.
ReplyDeleteBruce Jenner, Schwarzenegger and Rambo once influenced the making of a car. Check www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com
Kim is really beautiful......
ReplyDeleteshe looks like an octopus.... she should give up the attempt to be "daring"or "edgy" she is a full figured woman she doesn't need all that going on. it just makes her bulky and stubby. She should go for softer, simpler silhouettes. She should fire whoever styles her... Old kim was a better dresser (pre-Kanye Kim). She dressed for her body then, now she dresses to be in fashion or trendy...
ReplyDeleteLove is too sweet
ReplyDeleteHer outfit is to die for
ReplyDeleteLove is too sweet!
Eh yaa!!! see how happy Kanye West is.
ReplyDeleteLinda u didn't notice that Kanya is smiling
ReplyDeleteKanye looks so happy.....Good
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Hmm so kanye can smile this much? Nice one
ReplyDeleteI don't like Kim or kanye. But I must confess,i love their love. These 2 are clearly obsessed with each other. Typical example of what Love is.
ReplyDeleteHappy people yeah yeah yeah! I love them
ReplyDeleteI am happy for her that this marriage is fruitful