Photos: Kendall Jenner stunning at the Fragrance Foundation Awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 June 2015

Photos: Kendall Jenner stunning at the Fragrance Foundation Awards

Kendall Jenner looked gorgeous at the Fragrance Foundation Awards in New York City on Wednesday. The 19-year-old supermodel put on a red gown slashed to the thigh, with only one sleeve and a shoulder cut-out with a shiny dark grey belt at the waist as she strut her stuff in strappy black pointed-toe pumps. More photos after the cut..

Photo credit: Shuttershock

47 comments:

1. I so love dis girl ways. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

2. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Fine girl

3. Astonishingly tall with Pride... I love dat girl,,
    * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

4. Tomorrow some bum will come up & they'll say its all natural, thanks to gym lol. Nice one girls. Kendall you look good as you are dear

5. Now we all can c hw flat her ass is. Picture 5yrs later d ass will b big den she wud say itz exercise hardwrk upload gym pic too. Nice shoes anyway!!!

6. I hate NIGERIANS!!!

1. Then what r u doing reading n commenting on our blog?get lost!

2. Fly to abyss...you can hug a transformer...who cares...

7. The rest of them Na surgery she as deir sister dry everywhere. Chai!!!!! there is God oooo.

8. She no slay today. Ike slippers. Lol. Well that's their ideal model figure in obodo oyibo.

9. Kylie looks older dan dis gal.. kai dats d result of doin bad tins at a tender age. Kendall u so pretty!! Keep doin ur tin n leave dat dick sucking kpomo lips of ur sis.. #muahhhhh

10. So her now is to be wearing cloth,ur own z to be posting

11. So her now is to be wearing cloth,ur own z to be posting

12. Absolutely stunning...flawless

13. Love her shoes.

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

14. She's looks gud. Jus love Kendall nd khloe amongst all of dem

15. Damn gorgeous....4exy Kendal....so much love cutie

16. She has really grown to become a beautiful lady.hardworking,motivated and focused. I like her a lot.

Kindly visit www.naijagraphy.com

17. Na wa ooo Linda. This is all I see |

18. Better kardashian Step sis

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

19. See her leg and nyash like caitlyn own

20. Her guard tho *luvstruck*

21. The only one who hasn't gone under the knife... so beautiful and tall

22. better pikin. not your under aged sister fooling around with a boy.

23. WU B DS ONE BOY/MAN FRND??TOMJERRYSWIT

24. I hate those shoes!! Initially they were cute but now they are everywhere!!!

25. That's my girly girl bae...go bae!