TV personality, Ebuka Obi-Uchendu and his fiancé, Cynthia Obianodo the
daughter of The Young Shall Grow Motors CEO Vincent Obianodo had their engagement/pre-wedding dinner at the Le Veranda Italian Cuisine last night. Some of the guests were Banky W., Lamide Adedeji, Tunde Demuren amongst others. These are some of the photos from the party. More photos after the cut..
libers please help me thank God for adding another year to my life :)
ReplyDeleteThank God for u
DeleteHappy birthday John wish u llnp
DeleteHbd John wish u llnp. Godbless u
DeleteFhnk God 4 u dearie.. HBD God bless ur new age 've a blast!! "Wink"
DeleteHBD @gaga n congrats 2 d couple
DeleteCongratulations to them
Deletehttp://www.dobzifingers.com/?m=1
Happy Birthday Johnny!!! Thank God for you.
DeleteHBD John.
DeleteHave a fabulous day!
HBD John
DeleteMor amazing yrs to U dear
DeleteHappy B-day
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
That's lovely...
ReplyDeleteCongrats to em
ReplyDeleteNice Pixz
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteThey engaged each oda...cos i can see d guy wearing a ring too.....
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Una don too make noise bout this una engagement....next fit be engagement pool party or engagement breakfast. Abeg do tie d knot!
ReplyDeleteBeforeGodAndMan All the best to them in their journey of love.... rich engaging rich... kikiki everyone gat to jack up $ haunt the muller o,
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Interesting
ReplyDeleteMeet the 3 Most Influential Women in Nigeria Right Now (SEE HERE)
I wish them well, but personally, I fel it is always good to be quiet about events like this.
ReplyDeleteDo You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Remove ds picture. It's UGLY!
DeleteCool
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteThey all look cool, and lovely. Thumbs up, and more power to their elbows. I wish d couple HML in adv.
ReplyDelete#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
That Ebuka's jacket looks gay. Congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteLucky guy
ReplyDeleteI wish them Marital Bliss...Pweedie lady
ReplyDeleteCosgrats to them #AmOut
ReplyDeleteThese days hehn, rich handsome guys marry rich girls ooo. Hmmmm. U wanna marry someone like Banky for instance, u berra be a balling kinda girl. Not some gold digger girl looking for who will buy her Brazilian and S5. U want a diamond ring, better be able to afford one. CONGRATS to them.
ReplyDeleteEbuka is a gold-digging asshole.. Am not a fan!
ReplyDeleteLinda cogitate
These days hehn, rich handsome guys marry rich girls ooo. Hmmmm. U wanna marry someone like Banky for instance, u berra be a balling kinda girl. Not some gold digger girl looking for who will buy her Brazilian and S5. U want a diamond ring, better be able to afford one. CONGRATS to them.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful.....congrats 2 them
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteHappy engagement to them.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Errrm, d gal aint that pretty though! #justsaying# and banky go get hitched ! Asap
ReplyDeleteIs Toke out of the country?
ReplyDeletethis 2 unlike sex that found themselves wanted by each other,bravo to them
ReplyDeleteNice 1
ReplyDeleteBest wishes to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
rich getting married to d rich....na wa ooo.....well congrats to them
ReplyDelete,.....Linda take note
Am happy for them. Lord let me be celebrated before the end of this year.
ReplyDeleteSelfie stick doing it work congrats ooo.
ReplyDeleteWhosoever they may be
ReplyDeleteThe guy is the happiest. Good to know
ReplyDeleteWhy don't I see zainab or lamide in any of these pics weren't they invited#spotter.
ReplyDeleteOk, wish them the best.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Happy for them...
ReplyDeleteWhere is big head Noble Igwe??
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteBanky Goan marry
Love watintin.
ReplyDeleteGud 4 them.
ReplyDeleteCute guys
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Bros!
ReplyDeletehttp://bummyla.com
Wooow.
ReplyDeletePerfect combination
ReplyDeleteWow nice one, I'm hapi for them..
ReplyDeleteThey sure had fun
ReplyDeleteOf all the gorgeous women who are available for him to choose, he settles for regular gal from a rich home. Igbo men will always put economic value top on their list of criteria for choosing a wife. Ebuka is a gold digger.........
ReplyDeleteCongrat
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to dem
ReplyDeleteLovely!
ReplyDeleteHmm.dis trio be like gay sha.....lets just pray it isn't so
ReplyDeleteOya banky omo wellington...it's ur turn mbok!
ReplyDeleteWhere's his bestie Nobs?
ReplyDeleteAwwww beautiful.. Where's noble igwe dey are 5&6 mayb nt in town.. Banky W which day b ur own.. If u like go write 'jaye ori mi' pt2
ReplyDeleteWhere are his colleagues from 'The Spot'?
ReplyDeleteWow!!.... congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the both
ReplyDeleteBeautiful! Banky looking dapper.
ReplyDeleteAwww my banky luv
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
Wow!! Wishing them the very best. Such a responsible guy, a son any mother will be proud to have.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people.
ReplyDeleteA huge congrats to my namesake Ebuka and his partner Cynthia. May God bless your proposed marriage in Jesus name. Cheers!!!
ReplyDeleteAm so happy for them.... Banky ur turn pls.....
ReplyDeleteHmmmm!
ReplyDeleteI wish them a beautiful life together
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 'm happi 4 dem
ReplyDeleteHe's a gold digger
ReplyDeleteSo this YELLOW GIRL is the reason Ebuka broke up with me!!!...Hmmm...Ebuka u wld ve told me to go and start using "Fifi Sharp Sharp The Moons" products na so I too can be YELLOW too.
ReplyDeleteTHE VOICE OF THE PROPHETESS
Congrats. They've been celebrating for a while. When's the wedding?
ReplyDeleteEbuka invite me during ur wedding cos am ur cousin
ReplyDeleteEbuka nd his sponge bob head
ReplyDeletewishing them well...
ReplyDeleteWish u two the best
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them and happy birthday to you John Jaga
ReplyDeletePeople dat answer Ebuka re always cute
ReplyDeleteI love Ebuka, he made a brave career choice. He is what I would have wanted to be. He is living my dream but as a guy. I am truly happy for u. I have followed ur career since our law school days. #friendinmyhead.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations. God bless your union.