Photos: Diana Ross photog relaxing in Hawaii in her bathing suit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 June 2015

Photos: Diana Ross photog relaxing in Hawaii in her bathing suit

71 year old singer, Diana Ross has just completed a series of concerts in Hawaii - her first despite having a singing career spanning over six decades, and decided to enjoy some downtime in the tropical location yesterday. Diana was enjoying the sunshine on Thursday and looked relaxed and happy as she soaked up the rays. More photos after the cut...

Dressed in a black swimsuit and colorful sarong she went for a walk in some tropical gardens.
Her trademark luxurious locks fanned out in the breeze as she took her sojourn in the sun.

72 comments:

1. Woooooooow! It's been a long time. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

2. Thank God she covered up or else....

@G Sarki (He is an ardent LIB reader base in Kaduna), my appreciation goes 2u for liking my comments on LIB. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u. Thumbs up to u, and more power to ur elbows.

I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan. Thanks once again, and stay blessed alwaz.

3. She's 71 already? Wow! And she's still looking good, in fact, very good. She just added a little weight.

4. Its well wit her...

@G Sarki (He is an ardent LIB reader base in Kaduna), my appreciation goes 2u for liking my comments on LIB. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u. Thumbs up to u, and more power to ur elbows.

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray dat all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

Long live LIB reader's, and Linda Ikeji.
      Amen! Amen!! Amen!!

2. Replies
    1. Still looking good.....

2. @G Sarki (He is an ardent LIB reader base in Kaduna), my appreciation goes 2u for liking my comments on LIB. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u. Thumbs up to u, and more power to ur elbows.

I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan. Thanks once again, and stay blessed alwaz.

3. So she still keeps this her hairstyle!

4. 71 or 55. Hehe i can feel the africaness in this woman

5. Go Dianna! Legend.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

6. Jezzzzzzz did u just said 71 yrs? Wow! She's still freaking young and beautiful

1. Did u just say. Not did u just said. Don't bother thanking me!

7. Wait, is it the diana ross i know? Time flys. Soon all this celebrity go old leaving space for us to grow soon. Yack!!!!

8. Black don't crack. 77 years old with flowing dark ungrayed locks (lol) and not a wrinkle in sight. Looking good, Diana.

1. Ode 71 not 77,pay attention

9. She looks fresh.. Love u diana

10. Wow! @71 year old, she is still looking dis superb, and lovely. Thank God she covered up. I wish her well, and d very best thereof.

11. Wow! @71 years old, she is still looking dis superb, and lovely. Thank God she covered up. I wish her well, and d very best thereof.

12. Wow! @71 years old, she is still looking dis superb, and lovely. Thank God she covered up. I wish her well, and d very best thereof.

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Dont knw her though.....

1. What?????? U don't know DIANA ROSS???!! OMG I'm shocked!
      But anyway! Could be true. But wow tho! Lol...

14. Still looking fabulous. ...

15. 71 but looking 35.Amazing! Is there anything money cant solve on the lord's green earth?

16. Wow! Still look strong at 71.
    Love her first three pix, she looked like Majek in the last pic.

1. Your jokes are always dry and out of point, pls stop struggling to be funny cos you are not one bit.

2. Hian! Let him be biko. We like your jokes Mr Vaseline!

3. Anon,,,if u dnt like his jokes den back off,must u complain.... Idiot

4. Lwkmd @bonario

17. Diana Ross! One of my all time favorite musicians.

18. She's looking pretty..

Theresa urateh# password ish#

19. OMG! 71 years? You see why being natural is the best thing since sliced bread? All these bleached up women can't look half as good in their 50s

20. She is still looking so good at 71.

21. Love her music....nice photos

22. Diana Ross, i so much love this woman.

23. Finemama atleast she cover up unlike madonna #legend

24. Some say ol cunts taste better, bt Z ain't willing 2 try it (yet).

25. GUD LUKIN...ARTIFICIAL BODY VE TEKEN over ABROAD..iTS LADY GAGA DAT Seems RIL,R U REAL DIANA...TOMJeRRYSWIT

26. She still look 50, you can look younger if you maintain yourself

27. Sweet young looking mom

28. Those iconic hair of hers.

29. Sweet young looking mom

30. Wow, what can I say. Black is King, black is free, black is beautiful. She looks 45

31. *singing*
    "he lives in me eeehya in d .... eeeehya, he lives in u"

32. Looking good is good bizness!

33. she is so cute and i love her so much

34. she is so cute and i love her so much

35. Looking very beautiful even @71yrs. I appreciate U

36. shez still strong and beautiful.

37. I like the fact that she's not trying to be skinny, she's plump and beautiful for her age.

38. She is still looking young

39. Pretty woman.......that hair thou

40. Plus some procedures am sure! Leave this American pple

41. She was Michael Jackson's mentor. Eyaah. She don old reach like this? She doesnt even look it. Correct African woman. If u trace it, maybe she is even Nigerian. Watin slave trade do we Africans sha. God knows best

42. She was Michael Jackson's mentor. Eyaah. She don old reach like this? She doesnt even look it. Correct African woman. If u trace it, maybe she is even Nigerian. Watin slave trade do we Africans sha. God knows best

43. That 77 instead of 71 was a typo, moron.

44. Very BEAUTIFUL woman!
    She looks extremely good!