Photos: Davido throws birthday party for his baby mama, Sophie Momodu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 10 June 2015

Photos: Davido throws birthday party for his baby mama, Sophie Momodu

Sophie Momodu was surprised with a birthday dinner at Eko Hotel & Suites organized by her baby daddy, Davido. Awww, he looks smitten. See more photos after the cut...

120 comments:

1. Good for her + happy birthday to her. Linda take note!

2. That's loving

3. Davido chose breasts over beauty.
      Happy for him tho

4. Eyah how sweet...
      What of that Yankee girl he was telling he's coming back for?

www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com

5. Hmmm....all d super handsome stars getting d **** gals
      Y ?

6. I call dis irresponsible celebs dat giv births outside marriage, and giving birth to illegitimate children. Wht a shame.

7. She doesn't look like she had a baby recently. Happy birthday anyway.

8. She haff leave him and go. Lol. It's just funny tho. The Yankee babe is so pretty. I'm sure she moved on. So sad.

2. Aww nice 1. Hope they end up together.

1. Wish he wash in a serious relationship sha! It is well with him oo. Psalm 1:3

2. Hmmmmmmmm.. dey re kul together.
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

3. Replies
    1. Smitten kini weris his lil gf (??

2. Praise d Lord. There is testimony on LIB for Davido's driver hav b healed of his madnes of leaving space on d blog. Pls come, and rejoice wit him.

@Davido's driver, on a serious note, hav noticed u never make more than a sentence on dis blog as comment.

At least try to write long speech to show u saw d four walls of school not all these per second sentence u call comment's on dis blog.

3. What's up with David and ugly girls? He has poor taste in females.

4. She must proud to have his baby

1. All d super handsome stars getting d ugly gals!

2. So now, Sophie will keep being in the news for being a baby mama. Am ashamed on her parent's behalf. You may not understand the gravity of baby mama situation until Davido marries another woman. Btw, pls work on those weak abdominal muscles. I was tempted to call you shapeless

3. U must be proud when u start speaking good English.

4. Abi
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

5. Lovely! Now Linda is back.......

6. Pray he sticks with her and do the right thing.
    She's a keeper

7. Ugly baby mama

8. Does dis mean he still has feelings for her???? Hmmmnnn

9. She has great tits! But is this a 'party' for three?

10. Happy bday to her,see davido dey form romantic

11. Cupids arrow in display.This babe seems to be the only plague capable of infecting Davido.Lucky her!

12. Na Breast OBO find go thr.. nw I knw!

13. Happy birthday to her.

14. After the birthday party, will there be marriage?.. That's all am interested to hear

1. Why in a hurry to hear? Going deaf?

2. Lmao
      you this Driver, you never fail to defend your oga. Lol

<< LIB Addict >>

3. He is too young for marriage 💑

4. Nd her tits ain't dis big is cos she is nursing a baby dats y..y'all b acting as if u av neva seen a woman who jst gave birth

5. Happy birthday 🎂 to her by da way

15. This aunty looks older than davido

16. How old is she again, 32?

17. She no fyn @ all!!! She doesn't worth davido. Linda whr u go since morning sef? U go do dat tin abi? Na so! Ladies Add up=271F58FD If You Lyk my comment Tnk me later.

1. So many childish peeps on dis blog wot z d meanin ov "ev u lyk my comment add me up"oloorun-smeloshi!

2. And what about you?? What's the meaning of your 'ov' and ev isn't it childish too

18. Repent ye therefore and be converted,that your sins may be blotted out when the time of refreshing shall come from the presence of the lord.Acts 3:19. Jesus loves you

19. Happy birthday to baby mama

20. Ooo dear, i can't imagine what his other girlfriend is feeling now. Guess her turn don pass

1. How is ur mum feeling knowin u look like a product of agama?

2. David's driver you are the biggest FOOL ever #idiot

3. Hahahahaha
      Hehehehehe
      Lmao

driver biko leave our Onyx for us o!

<< LIB Addict >>

4. Ofcourse,onyx mum will be so disappointed that her son turned into a maggot!

21. Taj Prest omini present....before ure wide like a tricycle.

22. HBD Davido's babymama

23. I thot the pregnant lady in his graduation picture is the new one? Na wah for all these baby mummy things.

24. Okay o. Wonku odun

25. She looks like his aunt. How's his model/ IG girlfriend doing?

26. Wow! Vry nice of him. He shd pop d question n put d ring o

27. Is she not older than him. She's not that pretty, sorry, expected more. Am out

1. Oluchi eze is that you? Sorry i heard he dumped you after 3 abortions

2. Davido's driver d fact is dat ur oga's baby mama is not fine. But we r not surprised cos we knw he likes screwing ugly babes

3. Not funny at all Davidos goat, what an idiot you are. I sincerely don't understand why Linda still posts your senseless comments.
      EWU

4. U people are funny so coz he is a celebrity he should be more concerned about a pretty face huh, if she makes him happy den let him be, dat is his own mo'fukin choice

28. Wow! Vry nice of him. He shd pop d question n put d ring o

29. Nice one. He should wife her.

30. Indeed smitten!!! Welcome back Miss Linda.

31. I thot there's someone else pregnant for him that was at his graduation ceremony last week? Women and wahala, if he touches her now am sure she'll open up everything to him. No dignity
    Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew

1. Sharap! Which thoughts!!, read ur news well that's his sis

2. That's his elder sister now

32. Congratulations baby maaaama.

33. Hope Davido will not work in Tu face Idibia's footstep

34. Ugly! Ugly!! Ugly!!!

35. He doesnt look smitten linda, plus she looks older dan him but wetin b my own sha

36. Driver where is ur own baby mama,....? as ur oga don get one

37. Behhhht, wait! What happened to that Guinean girl from a couple of months ago? Lol

38. Wetin davido see 4 her body na?

1. Em see boobinatus.

<< LIB Addict >>

39. Wetin davido see 4 her body na?

40. The girl ugly nobi small

41. I just tire oo @june Benjamin Gosh! She is so ugly, face-0, shape -0

1. @ love Fred, do you look better? Stupid comment

42. Seyi atigari and her blonde "friend"
    #wink

43. I just tire o, d girl ugly die both face b shape na Zero

44. For those of u saying she is ugly I sorry for u all, character is the beauty of a woman. Ndi owo***

45. Hahaha.

Davido's Driver is personally responding as Davido's Special adviser on LIB.

46. smitten ke? wasn't he ust parading one african girl on his ig bout a week ago huh?? life of the rich, famous & konfused

47. Na only Davido waka come! Free me abeg
    Dis one is too much for him.. She be like his sis. *mcthewww*

48. Please where's the bae from guinea months back, so meanwhile he was in the states playing with that one he don give this one kunu drink, hissokay!

49. Whatever happened to his pretty gf with curly hair?

50. Thank God the trekking trend has finally stopped. If not you would 've heard that someone trekked to Davido's house to greet him for throwing a party for his baby mama.

51. Dis girl is far far older dan Davido na, abi Linda no b so?

52. Ha! She is most ugly baby mama jezzzz. She looks lik his aunt. Sorry is she 32? Besides I don't truth Linda datz not his baby mama if she truly is davido sorry ooo Amala don hook you.

Amaka bae

53. Dis babe no try @ all... i hope say d driver own go fyn sha... Like oga like driver..wowo babe..Lmao

54. Some girls are shameless. Isn't she davidos elder sisters age mate? What's a 28 year old fucking a 22 year old for? Just because he's an artist..

55. She's a big time runs girl in ABJ...davido she's 6yrs older than u are *far too kind*

56. go do the right thing by getting married. i hate people celebrating babymama (impregnating a girl out of wedlock isn't sexy). Western celebrities does that because they are scared of splitting their wealth if they legally get married.

57. Davido looks like a submissive here. She is way too old for him. But who can fault love sha

58. It's funny how ugly girls always target pregnancy to get something from guys.

59. All those saying the babe no fine. Na fine we go chop?. What if the beautiful girls have bad character? Do you know if it is her well behaved character that attracted Davido to her? It is the heart that matters not the physical. Wise up!

60. No matter how annoying Davido's driver could be, I respect his loyalty for his Oga. He is truely a loyal driver. I give it to him. I wish i can get a loyal driver like him. Most drivers are useless and disloyal. I

61. No matter how annoying Davido's driver could be, I respect his loyalty for his Oga. He is truely a loyal driver. I give it to him. I wish i can get a loyal driver like him. Most drivers are useless and disloyal.

62. hmmmmmmmmmmmm, No comment but must comment.
    Love and marriage is beyond body and brains.
    Don't blame davido, a life is now involved and most ladies use it to tie a man. If he doesn't put a ring on it even after having a baby for him, then expect it to be another.

63. ROYAL PRIESTHOOD u neva ask your mama why she never tell u the truth yet? Your papa no be ur real papa.

Look mirror again. You were one of those sperms dat didnt chill.

64. Whatever rocks their/His boat
    He's a daddy now Good for him
    My own is he should keep making
    Good music
    Ok bye

65. They should get married now