Photos: 50cent is dating an Armenian and she's stunning. (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 3 June 2015

Photos: 50cent is dating an Armenian and she's stunning. (photos)

50cent is dating an Armenian and she's a beauty! Her name is Nancy Babochian and he brought her with him to the premiere of his series, Power, in New York yesterday. He already has two baby mamas. Is this number 3 in waiting? More photos after the cut...

65 comments:

1. He got eyes mehn.
      L
      I
      N
      D
      A
      Observe

2. She surely is an epitome of beauty. All the best to them. Linda take note!

3. PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

Beautiful lady

4. Linda this is an old gist na! They've been dating!

5. With her down below and old looking face

6. Not stunning, she's just a regular lady like every other lady out there.

7. Not stunning, she's just a regular lady like every other lady out there.

8. Ah swear nigga gat eyes

9. She looks like kourtney kardashian,abi na my eyes??

10. She looks like she's going to be a wicked step mother

11. I wish them well, and all d best thereof.

12. What's special? She's just like every other white girl with fake tits and cakes

13. Linda kai! U can exaggerate stunning as how na? Her face looks like botox enhanced.

2. Replies
    1. Sure no woman envies u lady, 50 cent is an unstable man, not worth having a relationship with..we will hear ur story soon.

3. Armenia and beautiful women....hope he wont consider one of d kardashians later oo.

4. Armenia get fine chics, dats why ppl why dey die for the Kardashians cos they are Armenians

5. Armenians r cute..... lovely

6. Armenians r cute..... lovely

7. Kim inspired.....

8. one Indian said: make money and the women will chase you.

9. She's beautiful and short like Kim.

10. Please repent and believe in Jesus Christ the saviour of mankind. Believe also in God. THE VOICE OF THE PROPHETESS

11. She is actually pretty all the best.

12. Looks like Kim v****a

13. Very pretty and a replica of Kim K

14. There is money..ego pasa and I'm sure she doesn't mind being number 5.

15. Old looking lady.

16. Luk at ds beauty, al ds Armenian babes dem. Seems God dropped oil of beauty on dia head

17. This girl is not stunning, come on una should stop lieing to yourselves. He has dated way prettier girls that this one. Plus she needs to chill on the tan, I actually thought she was Latina till I read she was Armenian.

18. This girl is not stunning, come on una should stop lieing to yourselves. He has dated way prettier girls that this one. Plus she needs to chill on the tan, I actually thought she was Latina till I read she was Armenian.

19. %0 is a cool guy all day, everyday! Guys like him make you fear losing your partner to someone better. Like this post here analyzes - IS THE FEAR OF LOSING YOUR PARTNER TO SOMEONE BETTER REAL?

20. Dressed like a hoe.

21. 50 cent, my long time crush. Mmmmm Fine man

22. looks like all Arminian ladies or most have 'hian' behind their names lol

23. everybody needs an Armenian chick since kim and kanye

24. She looks used up

25. She is beautiful. Enjoy 50

26. 247onlineincomefromhome.blogspot.com3 June 2015 at 20:26

The guy get taste.

27. She kinda looks like Kim (facially)! She's a cutie!

28. Lovely they look

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

29. She's got short arms. Eeewwwww

30. She looks part black, not just a wannabe like Kim and her sisters.

31. Stunning because she is ligh skinned? black men especially Africans with inferiority complex...I dont blame u guys ..oyibo started brainwashing u folks with story book of white Jesus from kindergaten na why everything white is stunning....she is nothing special...not prettier than our black sisters

1. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘. I commend you for that.

32. Wow...I need a hotie from Armenia ASAP ***far too kind***

33. they all use tan including kim and why their names always ends with chian like kardashians, there country name did not end with chian

34. If she is not careful she will become baby mama number 3

35. 50 kinda looks like an ape

36. oga oooo, 50 cents u r getting older, is better u stop this rubbish.

37. oga oooo, 50 cents u r getting older, is better u stop this rubbish.