Photo: Singer Harrysong photographed washing his clothes | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 4 June 2015

Photo: Singer Harrysong photographed washing his clothes

Harrysong was caught washing his cloths this morning in his home town of Ogbe Ijaw

182 comments:

1. Na me go wash am? Linda Abeg

1. He needs it or else no clothes for him to wear except dirty clothes.

2. My thoughts exactly. Linda, u need to go out tho. Enjoy ur holiday mbok

3. Plz visit dis page
      Itstyana.wordpress.com

4. Tomorrow he go dey form using Drycleaning services. Linda take note!

5. What happened to using a washing machine?

6. Nice one, I also do the same this morning

7. Linda how dare you use the word 'caught' as if he should be ashamed or something. See your African nouveau riche mentality..smh.

8. Let him employ househelp to assist him or davido driver can b of help to him.

9. Who else for wash am? And this is news? Linda ejoor o

10. Na normal thing na. And i like d fact that unlike some artists that act like they don't use d toilet he isn't fake.

11. I taya o.

12. If he doesn't who will?

13. @williams...pleeez no crack my ribs abeeggg...lolzz...

14. He doesn't have a washing machine in this day & age? He's fucked

15. Hiss!!! & this is a news to u Linda?

16. Na news because?

17. Lol... That's how u know broke artistes. What ever hhappened to the days when celebrities disposed of their clothes after wearing it just once.

18. He was caught by who inside the bathroom? Abi laura ikeji enter him bathroom. Make una dey deceive una self. Linda find beta news.

19. Dis na news? Make he lv am 4 me 2 come wash 4 am now

20. Na wah oooh,whose clothes linda?if he nor fit wash am make he go trowe d cloth.dis is nt news

2. He tried, not every time show off. Lindaobserve

1. What is he doing with pink shower curtain

3. Hia if he doesn't who will??? Na dettol?? Oh!!

4. Ok husband material.

~album drops 8th June~

1. Oga Davido's driver pls stop occupying space.

2. If you do this long blank space comment again, that means you really like f#cking men's hairy arse. Prove me wrong??

3. @ davidO driver I dedicate "Only me by 2face" to u 4 all those space

5. No biggie.... he could have asked anyone but he did it himself ...how is this news ?

6. Yes now. Before nko. Nothing new about it.

1. B4? Aka ya ogbajiri agbaji? Hian! Abeg come carry mine join body..

2. So how is dis news worthy. Make he leave am make I come wash am

3. No washing machine???

7. So what's the big deal?

1. Please help me ask like it's not his cloth

8. Hehehe,dude shouldn't wash again? Kinda hot!

9. Like.... do u need to be "caught" washing your clothes????

1. I wonder o. Sometimes Linda just behaves like a kid. The guy posted DA pix on Instagram this morning

2. Thank you oh why the word "caught"?? Was he hiding ne?? I think "seen" is a better word. Media/bloggers with their sensationalism

3. I tire for this Linda sef.. caught ke. Like he is committing a great offense by washing his own clothes.

10. So, make we start to cry? Mchew!

11. Why do u make it sound weird, Is he not human and if he does not wash his clothes, who will?

12. So Linda dis 1 sef na news? D boy understand him pple well warri no dey do tins free of charge, him Sidon wash am himself as dem no get washing machine even if dem get way light to power d machine?

13. Nothing we no go see...social media!

14. Com' on Linda..Is dis news again.. If he didn't wash his cloths, Na me suppose wash am 4 him??

15. It was not caught in d scene,dey all planned it,and beside who his he dat he cannot wash his cloth by himself#hmm#

16. It was not caught in d scene,dey all planned it,and beside who his he dat he cannot wash his cloth by himself#hmm#

17. To wash clothes again don turn news!! Chai!!!! Some dudes will soon start saying "his babe should do dat"

18. It was not caught in d scene,dey all planned it,and beside who his he dat he cannot wash his cloth by himself#hmm#

19. Very good!... This is the kind of news the world need to emulate not some sick man that wanna be a woman..

20. Husband material

21. Jesu.How is this news again linda?na wa o

22. Now dis is humility......he could have just given those clothes 2 a dry cleaner but he choose 2 do it himself, I like dis......

1. Mumu,what dirty humility for u to wash d cloth u wore on ur body with ur own armpit sweat? Abeg park well jhor... dee

2. What makes u think he has d money to take his clothes to a dry cleaner?

23. lol.............#MbokAbasi!

24. Replies
    1. @Ifunanya, how is he sick?? U re indeed sicker for ds ur dumb ass comment. Mumu.

2. Because he's washing?? U're dumb!

25. And this is a new thing,how?

26. Harrysong caught himself washing his clothes.
    Lindiway this is no news.

27. B4 he won't wash his clothes?

28. This is soooo good, trying to be real. we all do this once in a while. Happy washing harry

29. Is this news. what is special about one washing his or her clothes. No big deal.

30. dude washing machine is 45k, get one now.. haba

1. Buy for am nah ode.

2. And how much is nepa light? You really think he afford to have his clothes laundered? Some pple sef!!

31. And it is wrong to wash your own clothes cos you are a celeb?

32. Maybe he hasn't bought a new washing machine in his hometown, that doesn't mean he doesn't have any in his main town house

33. Caught? Lolz... Which one is caught again, so he won't do his laundry again ni?
    Haaa

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

34. Very good...I like this not everyone likes it when people wash for them.

35. Linda u only came up a few years ago. Don't mock people that have , but not so much like u do

36. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    He pass to watch his acoth neh....

37. Lol, una funny. Na crime say make person wash him cloth

38. So wetin make I do?na me for help an wash b4???

39. ...and what is the aim of this photo op moment?

My Hot Bro's *Mixtape drops 31-12-15* exclusive to LIB

*Talk shit & get dropped like a bad habit* 

Love you Bro. 

»» Laud ChicK ««

40. So? is there anything special about it? wat kind of mumu post is dis? is harrysong not a humanbeing to be doing his laundry? y u no put him using a washing machine instead............. mmmmmmmmmmshhhhheeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwww

41. haaaa linda u don come again...the clothes are his,the hands also his.so na me go wash am ni?

42. bros washing machine just be like under N40K

43. C'mon Harry !! My baby boo of life.The mn in my dream.Thank you for showing me that our love can stand the test of time..He not only washed his clothes, he helped me wash mine..I love you Harry baby #mamamiamwamm (only him understands).
    A man who doesn't ask for sex and respects our relationship. Baby God bless you.I took that picture tho he didn't know..#my clothes are clean..

44. what is wrong in him washing his clothes.

45. good guy at least ur head cool shaa

46. Person deliberately snapped himself while washing & its news! Who should wash it before nah. Me? Mtchewwww

47. Linda..dont u know wer I stay biko u can b catching me wash evry saturday morning..to b precise i start b 9am.

48. U can also catch me every saturday morning..i wash too

49. So at this time of age and money so this guys cant buy washing machine? washing with hands distroys ur cloths but seriously this guys should start putting pics of when dey shit ,bath,choco ,sleep etc online cos they obviously dont have anything to do.

50. omo howz dis news nau lindiway? who 4 wash am?..mtchewww

51. I haven't done that in years!

52. Why won't he wash his clothes??? Abi he get two heads ni???

53. He doesn't use a washing machine?! Na so

54. what do you mean by "caught"? no be him post the picture? Linda u musn't blog every single thing before you start to loose relevance.

55. "Caught." As if it's some crime he should be punished for.

56. DUMB & DUMBER...why don't you tell when next he's washing his car or having a bath...MORON!

UK Tog

57. chei! wetin person no go see for dis bloggers... Person open Lindaikeji blog, "Breaking news: Harrysong caught washing his cloths" smh... kai! Height of amateur blogging.. mtcheeew.. make i go sleep jare.

Words From D Wise One

58. You go fear news nah....lol

59. Who will it for him....

60. Who will wash it for him?

61. just proud of him, that is a good African spirit, looooooooooooove it.

62. just proud of him, that is a good African spirit, looooooooooooove it.

63. Him no suppose wash am abi?, Linda be careful fah!!!

64. Whhaaaaaaaaaaaaat!!! He is washing his own clothes! Oh Lord these are really the end-times

65. That's nice for him,I love it

66. The guy is stingy, he could hav paid som1 to do it happily for him..! How much wil it cost him monthly?

67. Linda abeg Hw dis one tak b news? Who wear d cloth?

68. Because him dey always form like who no fit wash clothes

69. EBONFAITH ANWAI SAID SOY4 June 2015 at 13:43

who for help am wash d clothes b4?ME OR U LINDA,OLOSHI

70. Chai! I should be Ashamed of my self ooo na only my under wears I dey wash ooo hhehehhhee. Well not that I cant wash but also other people need to feed. Pay for your clothes to get washed and you will be surprised how many mouth you have Fed.

71. IT HAPPENS SOMTYMS...TOMJERRYSWIT

72. Husband material noni....# na me for wash am nii???

73. Linda cn b so annoying atimes..na me for wash am for am???abi is dis news

74. Same on him. He cant avoid used or at least 3rd hand washing machine to all his laundry for him.

75. Linda.... no privacy cos d dude na star. Na wa ooo, Linda-Amebo-Ikeji..... I believe u.

76. i think he has b the one washing his cloths...nothing new...

77. The point is most stars go to the dry cleaner or in extreme cases, don't repeat clothes. The coded message there is: the boy never arrive

78. Linda can b so annoyin atimes oo...na me for go wash am for am?abi how dis one take b news...smh

79. Wat rubbish... nd ds fuckin tin is news

80. Miss linda did u expect him to bring his maid or rent one

81. What? He cannot afford a washing machine. This guy needs to come to the 21st century fast

82. And dat was how Harrysong caught himself washing his clothes...........Who for wash am????..

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

83. The guy is a human too after all noting bad inside...health and fitness tips

84. He shld ve waited 4 me 2 cum nd do it 4 him!!! Mchew!!!

Linda's P.A. / event planner

85. Aside the fact that i dryclean buh den i see no big deal washing ones clothes and why it shud be a topic of discussion,.i do so to at least for my undies

My Year Of Linda's 100k

86. There is hardly any water in that bucket. Cheap publicity.

87. It's no big deal,Linda should stop posting all this news that's not encouraging @ all plz

88. Dis na bad thing? no bi me dey wash my own cloth? Abegi give us anoda stori jare!

89. Linda u self u no dey wash ur own?

90. dis d kind of news u blog wen u are in Paris and dont have news of happenings in 9ja

Words From D WISE ONE

91. Linda Nawa for u oooo, u for help am na as e hand cut

92. Na me u wan make I come wash am for u??

93. Lol...Shey nah me for help am wash??

94. Dem dey wash clothes without soap n water for basin?

95. wen did washing of ur own cloths become "caught in the act" mtchhheewww

96. F.M.T. Ode lo like

97. And that's News, Akon just started something amazing to get over 600million Africans outta Darkness but African media won't even commend him why then should the western media do. Kim K slipper cut and the world mourns. How unfortunate

98. It's good to be yourself, its not everytime one wud be forming ajebo for crying out loud

99. Its good to be yourself, its not everytime one wud be forming ajebo for crying out loud

100. Na wah for u oo Lindiway so this one na news too....who e help? na me go wash him clothes for am before shey

101. Its good to be yourself, its not everytime one wud be forming ajebo for crying out loud

102. Check out Harry at www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com. Just search for Harrysong

103. Linda, you are becoming very vain despite the humble beginnings you had. You had to write caught? Really? Shame on your proud self

104. ...and the news in this is?

105. This would have been news if Harry was seen washing his cloths butt naked with two naked beautiful find creatures one giving his third leg massage ,while the other giving him shoulder massage. That's is news.!!! - Sia.

106. is there anything extraordinary or strange about this bikonu?,,how is this now news,?

107. is there anything extraordinary or strange about this bikonu?,,how is this now news,?

108. People here are do dumb, which better dry cleaner fit handle him cloths for village to his satisfaction. They say when you want to do anything good do it yourself, he owes his cloths and can even afford to throw them away after wearing them. He hand washes them himself . what is the fuzz... Nigerians are too fake and even some people here don't have washing machine in their houses will be talking trash about dry cleaners.

nAWAH

109. Why are people attacking linda ikeji? Isn't this supposed to be a joke?

Isn't this the same thing with what Kcee did,selling the recharge card on the street? Like giving thanks for his blessings or whatever that means!

110. why is this a big deal? is it me that will wash to before? get a life linda!

111. He was caught....really? Dirty publicity stunt, I am sure he is about to release a song

112. Some people who are against harryson washing his clothes by himself are just very stupid and this are the people who wash their clothes in the front of their house..Nonsense. Someone even said it's a public stunt like his an angel,all this laa fake,laa apako pple being forming Fresh,awon smellos,msteew

113. Some people don't even have a mini washing machine @ home and they are here belittling Harryson, some people said he was caught in the act washing his cloths,is that crime ans someone even said his broke for washing his cloth by himself,Harryson just showed how humble he is and also show the sense of not being a waster. Wisdom is profitable to direct

114. Is something wrong with it?

115. He no get washing machine?

116. biko he musnt use washine machine....hia
    meanwhile is dat ofeshe shirt am seeing

MISSVEE