Photo: Ogun deputy Gov stops her convoy to help accident victim | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 June 2015

Photo: Ogun deputy Gov stops her convoy to help accident victim

Ogun State Deputy Governor, Chief Mrs. Yetunde Onanuga pictured above in the middle as she worked with her staff to save a truck driver who was involved in a lone accident along Ijebu-Ode/Sagamu road in Ogun state.

82 comments:

1. That's a motherly heart... cheers to all mothers out there.

2. That's her frigging jab! Hian!

3. That's so nice of her... God bless her too!

4. Awww! So nice of her.
    Change is here, and I'm not surprised with the turn of things.

5. Great. Have u checked out www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com?

6. Doesn't look like she is doing much saving, looks more like she is texting.

1. Or calling the appropriate agencies for help but it's ok to limit your tiny brain

7. Heart of an angel. We need more of dis among our leaders.

8. That's really nice from her. Am I the only one with the notion that social media is shaping our politicians in a way??

9. Nice one,leadership by example, #heartofGold

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Thats nice of her....

11. What a nice man
    Very unlike the yorubas.

12. Good example.
    Hope see continues to show concern for the masses.

13. I remember one certain time Ogeni Rauf Aregbesola of State of Osun did the same along Lagos~Ibadan express way. We need more of this in our leaders. God bless you ma.

14. Awww...thats really nice of her..this man would have died oh...

15. Very nice of her.
    She did not behave like a yoruba.

16. Not praising her, tthats wat any body with a beating heart should do

17. Eiyaah I wish them quick recovery oh! She is a nice woman, thank u ma.

18. Kind of her!

19. Sweet of her"wink" may God bless her ijn big Amen!

20. Was she really helping? 'Cos all I can see is a woman busy with her phone.

21. Nice of her, seriously things are gradually changing

22. God bless her....good heart

23. Eeyaaa..how nice

24. Wow, so she really get conscience? That's gOod of her, there are so many others in that post that won't even glance back

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

25. Awwww! That's so good of him...
    Hmmm truck and trailer again?!!!😳 when will this madness stop!

26. God bless her!

...Pretty Say So!

27. That nice of her nice work keep it Up. May God have marcy on all of us.

28. She dey call like say emergency go quick reach .. Well done

29. Eyaaa so thotful of her, God bless her real good..

30. Eyaaa so thotful of her, God bless her real good..

31. Dear Libers, I do home service laundry and all the house chores you don't have time for. Here in lagos abeg help a sister you can reach me on 08033531098 or whatsApp me on 08074868466 thank you

32. Tumi's mum. Awww so nice of her!

33. That's a kind hearted woman.

34. That's a kind hearted woman.

35. A leader must lead by example, that was very nice of her...

36. May God almighty increases her wisdom nd guide her entire family

37. Person wey dey press phone, how she take help now

38. This is remarkable of him
    Visit Jobhuntng.co for the latest job opportunities

39. Linda this is a normal thing humans should 4 each other b it president, pastor or whatever. Our politicians should stop making noise abt d normal things they r expected 2 do as humans n do d needful pls.

40. God bless .... fine bobo

41. We will never know if she's just acting for the camera.

Pls visit www.naijagraphy.com

42. Kudos to u!! For helpin the accident victim.I like people of this nature.

43. That's pretty good of her!

44. Leadership by example. Thumps up to u ma!

45. In one sentence...change is here

46. Well done ma,may God bless u for ur kind act.

47. She did well, if it is not eye service. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

48. That's very nice and remarkable

49. what is nice and remarkable about that? if we have rapid emergency response that is functional and a better road, accidents and deaths would reduce on our high ways. i cant count the number of people that i know that have died on that shagamu road

50. That's soo noble of her..
    GOD bless her good heart

51. D character is part of d train of transformation, superb