Photo: Lionel Messi chills with his family after champions league win | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 8 June 2015

Photo: Lionel Messi chills with his family after champions league win

The Barcelona star shared this photo of himself with his son and his parents on instagram, showing him enjoying some well-deserved family time after helping his club secure the Champions League trophy in Berlin on Saturday June 6th.

83 comments:

1. Thank God Juventus is not my team, and if it was Chelsea dat they played wit, Barca wil hav lost d match.

Let him enjoy his rest for he so deserve it. Thumbs up to him, and more power to his elbows.

2. Thank God Juventus is not my team, and if it was Chelsea dat they played wit, Barca wil hav lost d match.

Let him enjoy his rest for he so deserve it. Thumbs up to him, and more power to his elbows.

3. He so much look lyk his dad

2. My fav!!!!

~download davido ft meek mill #fansmi~~

3. Chai! My Idol! Looking so much like his father. Linda take note!

4. Chai! My Idol! Looking so much like his father. Linda take note!

5. Aww that's so cool, Messi is the football itself, carry on great player.

6. Chai my own messi... Kisses

7. he looks so much like his dad

8. He is the photocopy of his dad, the resemblance is toooo much.........short man devil........ ppl like him normally have huge long dick.......her mum is hot.....i go like bang

9. He is the photocopy of his dad, the resemblance is toooo much.........short man devil........ ppl like him normally have huge long dick.......her mum is hot.....i go like bang

10. Oh !!!! His lil man is super cute and adorable... Look at him... Chai.... Will have cute Boys in Jesus name...amen

11. Thank God Juventus is not my team, and if it was Chelsea dat they played wit, Barca wil hav lost d match.

12. What sort of tattoo is that on his arm.. I thought he's the one of best behaviour among all footballers. . Disappointed. Lev 28:19

1. Ehn oh, All righteous bishop, you forgot the verses 17&18 before the verse 19......hypocrites be dwelling on old testament just to act all self righteous.....

2. Lev doesn't have a chapter 28 bros dammy

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Lord of lords.... King of kings.. Greatest of them all..... Pls i need more words to qualify this god...... All hail messy abeg... His dad so much looks like him though...

14. Family, second thing that comes after God. Kudos to him.

15. The god of football chills with family. Nice.

16. The son is all I see...cute boy.

17. Nice one baby,luv u so much.enjoy is ur time

18. I thank God that the world's biggest football star knows Christ. Thank you Jesus for his life. I can't believe that Messi tattooed Jesus with crown of thorns on his biceps in this era of moral decadence. In as much as I hate tats, it shows he knows Christ. I hope fake Nigerians wil learn somthn frm this.

19. His dad is so cute.

20. Cute son I like

Linda I luv Kristen Stewart I can turn gay for her biko.
    Amaka bae

21. Cute son I like

Linda I luv Kristen Stewart I can turn gay for her biko.
    Amaka bae

22. nice one messi

23. Replies
    1. Did u read the caption at all??? Or is it just that u can't read???! *Sigh*

24. Awwww..he looks so much like his dad. Btw, I noticed that almost all Barca players have tats. Is that the latest for 'em?

25. Nice something

26. If na 9ja man...he go dey club with them bishes....9ja men wake up...family is every thing...

27. Wow!! He is an older vasion of his father.his son is cute

1. Younger version of his father u mean??!

28. I knw even see baba eye balls . Hahahahaha too much choplife

29. Messi is his father's son! Too striking

30. Aww They Both Look Alike .. dad & son
    .. Carbon copyy

31. Cool ...

~ make I go drink one bottle of star beer~

32. Yeah. he's my boyfriend.

33. Messi resemble his father die

34. He looks so much like his dad

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

35. Futbal made easy.... #up Messi#suarez#neymer#

36. Cute...he looks lik his dad

37. Vacation well deserved and earned

38. That's a family man, not cr7 going about urinating in streets, messi is more of a role model compare to cr7... he's God own son, simply the best!!!‎

39. This is like going home after second semester exams...

Sparks and Tingles

40. The mother of the child, aka baby mama is MIA.

1. He is a married man, no baby mama okay

41. The God of football chills with family. Nice.

42. Whaooo ! Really amazing. THUMBS up for my club Barca and players especially Messi and Neymar. Neymar had a head band on after the match on Saturday which read 100% Jesus and now Messi's tattoo which I couldn't see well that day cos of his jersey is Jesus. Barca for life meen ! !!!