Photo from Gbenro Ajibade & Osas Ighodaro's wedding Introduction | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 June 2015

Photo from Gbenro Ajibade & Osas Ighodaro's wedding Introduction

The couple have now done the first part of their wedding formalities which took place in Benin yesterday. Now, the countdown to their traditional in Nigeria & white wedding in the US respectively has begun. Congrats to them.

72 comments:

1. HML, and I wish them well.

Happy New Month!

I pray today marks total turn around in our lives, and point of contact to every household wit God meeting our needs even b4 they arise.

Change does not necessarily assure progress but progress implacably requires change. Change is inevitable. Change 4d better is a full-time job.

Change is here in Nigeria, and remember true change begins with a change in our attitude!

God bless Nigerians!
      God bless our leaders!
      God bless Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's!

Welcome 2d month of June. Shalom!

2. Looks like Gbenro has made away with the dreadlock

3. Am.I happy?

I don't know....I feel @Osas pushed this

I hope she will be happy in her new union

I wish them both all the best

There is something not right about @Gbenro

@Osas I pray God give u d grace to keep up with him

2. Lovely couple, congrats to them.

3. Dis couple has been in d for d past few months,r dey d only couple dat hav been in lov befo,bia Linda enough of dem here dey shud kip dia tin to demselves mtchewwww #addictedtoLinda'sblog

4. Wife fine. Husband fine. Thier children go sweet die.

Get the phone of your dreams at unbelievable discounts. Apple, Samsung, LG, Tecno, Infinix all included. Check it out.

5. Congrats to them, wishing them many years of marital bliss.

6. CONGRATS TO DEM....TOMJERRYSWIT

7. Wow! Beautiful couple

8. Awwww, they are cute together
    Congrats to them

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraisé

9. Both luk rily gr8 2geda. Wish u success in ur wedding preparations

10. Osas who tied this gele? Terrible. With all the top notch mua and gele tiers we now have in naija. No excuse to have this rubbish style of gele. Anyways congrats

11. Yeeeeeee congrats to dem. Cute couples

12. Ok na...sharaaa

13. Congrats to them, and I wish them d very best of marriage life. HML.

14. Them dey mize foto? Jst one pic..please load plenty pictures abeg..they look Good. May God bless your union guys.

15. Hello Linda, I will like you to please look into the issue of your blog app on Blackberry as it no longer shows pictures attached to ur writeups.

16. These guys are too fine abeg!

17. Wow what a good looking couple - wishing them nothing but the very best and I really look forward to the wrdding photos

18. I luv u 2 hun! Buh babes who tied dis ur head gear 4 u now?

19. He cut d dread? Looks so different. Congrats same.

20. Congrats to them

21. A big congrats to them. Linda take note!

22. A big congrats to them. Linda take note!

23. Cute couple. Congrats to them.

24. My favorite couple coupling up. God bless their new journey in life.

25. Cute couple 1daful smile wishing dem hml

26. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Wishing them all the best though...

27. Linda must u update everytin abt dis pple.. nawoo 4 how mny weeks now

28. why the US?
    congrats

29. Gbenro look younger and finer without the dreadlocks

30. Gbenro looks more responsible without the dreadlocks

31. I trust Edo man. Osas papa go don complain about the dreadlock thing. Gbenro has to look responsible if he wants to marry an Edo girl because Edo man no dey take their daughter play.

32. HML

I am Coonett

33. So happy for them in anticipation for mine. God bless their union

34. Can't see no dreads in his head, did he shave them??beautiful couple though...

35. Lovely, God bless their union.

36. Whao congrats ,Gbenro is looking more handsome without dreads

37. congratulation! i which u guys a fruitful and happy marriage life.

38. Congratulations to both of you. Wish you a fruitful marriage.

39. e don do na. very soon, we will get a caption saying first photo's from Gbenro Ajibade and Osas Ighodaro wedding night as he penetrates her! hian!

40. Osas u r a natural beauty no doubt but ur beauty is overrated as u dnt look fantastic on "very plain regular makeup" as seen here.

41. Discounts and free shipping on Konga.com/Aryventures. Our store is part of the big app sale that ends today June 1st.
    Please check our store out!!

42. Awwwww...beautiful couple. Congrats and HML