Photo: Bollywood actress dies after a failed liposuction surgery | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 8 June 2015

Photo: Bollywood actress dies after a failed liposuction surgery

31 year old popular Bollywood actress Aarthi Agarwal died on Saturday June 6th just a month after she had liposuction surgery (that's where they suck fat from your stomach area). The actress is reported to have suffered a cardiac arrest due to respiratory complications following the surgery and died at a hospital in Atlantic City, New Jersey in the US.

Her manager said she was battling obesity and pulmonary illness and was undergoing treatment at a US hospital after the lipo surgery when she suffered a cardiac arrest and passed away this past Saturday. Aarthi was born in the US and lived mostly in the US but frequented India to act in Hindi films and was quite popular. May her soul rest in peace.

She's survived by her parents

90 comments:

1. They never listen. Too much money they don't know what to do with it

2. I wonder what her explanation to God will be Hmmmmmm. Dave

3. She looks familiar, may she rest in peace.

4. I pray God grant her family d fortitude to bear their loss. RIP.

5. ...and she was beautiful.What a loss!

6. hmmmmmmmmmmmm..

meenah_wakil on instagram

7. hmmmmmmmmmmmm..

meenah_wakil on instagram

8. Chai!!!.....RIP!......#Be Happy With Yourself!! God Loves You Just The Way You are!!

9. Rest in perfect peace Aarthi

10. Sad!
    Rip
    People won't still learn.
    All this celebs that want to kill themselves to be perfect.

11. Oh my!!! I am not really into India movies, but I know this lady atleast. Rili sad. May God console her parents

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    People no dey learn neh.... so she just die bcos of lip.... RIP...

13. May her soul rest in peace

14. Aww. May she rest in peace.

15. Who is she trying to impress?.

16. Be content with what you have people. May her soul rest in peace. Please repent and believe in God and The saviour Jesus Christ. THE VOICE OF THE PROPHETESS

17. Such beauty! RIP

Linda cogitate

18. Man makes technology, Technology kills man
    What is wrong in exercising yourself at least,
    20 minutes daily and look for a good
    weight loss supplements to do it on a gradual level?

If you can lose 1kg daily, worse case
    scenario, you will lose 20kg in a month.

Let me show you how it is done here

19. And yet pple won't learn 4rm ds dy ll still do ds surgeries pls women b contented wit d way God created u plssss such a fyn young lady RIP

20. If today is judgement day and she is standing on the front line and the Lord ask her what she did with her life,
    She will say aaaaaaaa she did liposuction.

21. May her soul rest in peace. Linda take note!

22. May her soul rest in peace. Linda take note!

23. She killed herself...
    no offence to the deceased.

24. She killed herself...
    no offence to the deceased.

25. Bob Marley's last words, "Money can't buy life." RIP to the deceased.

26. RIP....TOMJERRYSWIT

27. Rip tu her.. And hope pple will appreciate there normal self always

28. Hmmm! The things we buy with our money....

29. May her soul rest in peace

30. May her soul rest in peace

31. Eya no kids. May her soul rest in peace

32. Na wa oooo how fat was she sef, RIP. These kind of things piss me off

33. Na wa oooo how fat was she sef, RIP. These kind of things piss me off

34. Moral of the story---Be contented with wat u have

My Year Of Linda's 100k

35. Too bad!! May her soul rest in peace.

36. Please where is the obesity? She isn't fat na. I don't understand why people keep giving themselves unnecessary stress. God comfort her family

37. Died over nothing. Sad. May her soul rest in peace.

38. soon it will be pussy enlargement useless pple

39. Ohhh, so sad. May her soul rest in peace Amen
    *iyawo Obama

40. Awwww sad rip but who is d mom in d last picture

41. Hmmm. I hope she didn't use a quack doctor. If she had an underlying illness she shouldn't have gone ahead with the surgery

"liposuction surgery (that's where they suck fat from your stomach area.")
    By the way,liposuction isn't restricted to the stomach. It's an operation that removes fat from many different sites on the human body.

42. I hope she has explanations to this when she finally meets God..

43. That is what happen's when you are not satisfied with God's work. R.I.P

44. She is not a Bollywood actress but acts in Telegu movies which is not part of Bollywood. They actually considers themselves Tollywood. She is not an A-list actress in all ramification but she is still human so may her soul rest in peace...

45. May her soul rest in peace

46. So much for shortcuts and its risks.No better way to a lovely posture than the fitness way.RIP

47. So much for shortcuts and its risks.No better way to a lovely posture than the fitness way.RIP

48. So sad...

Sleep peaceably

49. Chai,rip dear!

50. Chai,rip dear!

51. If as u fine like this u dey suffer from obesity, wetin u want make me I talk? Today I manage reduce tomoro I gain all back plus more. RIP to you.

52. If as u fine like this u dey suffer from obesity, wetin u want make me I talk? Today I manage reduce tomoro I gain all back plus more. RIP to you.

53. If as u fine like this u dey suffer from obesity, wetin u want make me I talk? Today I manage reduce tomoro I gain all back plus more. RIP to you.

54. It s a pity. Wonder why people cant just accept themselves d way they are
    And if u want changes with ur weight. Do it d healtheir way. Exercise! It s a lot of work but better, and diet. Better than takin the easy way to go for surgery

55. Eiyaa. Rest in peace. You for use natural remedy or go to qualified doctors

56. so..sad..m a lover of india movies..she was my favourite.actress...r.i.p aarthi.

57. Dat was wht stella did too,content.....all in all RIP

58. Ohw no. But she looks good na what's all this? May her soul rest in peace.

That vuvuzela P guy

59. This is what happens when we decide we don't like the way God created us. So sad. May her soul rest in peace

MikeBalo

60. Oh cha I know her face so sad may her soul RIP

61. whatz fat abt dis lady?

62. Jeez! Too bad wat a pretty lady..see de way she jx go kill herself lik chicken wat a pity..rip all de same

63. David O driver u are very stupid. Someone died u r saying good for her.am dis person who don't like commenting on dis bloq Buh Bcos of u I Hv to.u are so so annoying. I see u as a person who want. Ppl to notice him. Attention seeker. Grow up and stop acting childish