Photo: Beyonce shows off hot body in sexy swimwear | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 8 June 2015

Photo: Beyonce shows off hot body in sexy swimwear

She shared the photo on instagram.

51 comments:

1. Nothing new

~download davido ft meek mill #fansmi~~

2. Jesus........this woman breast still tight oooooo, if am giving the opportunity, i will suck blood out of those tint boob.....

3. Just there o, not as expected.

4. Is she bribing the angry behives with this?

5. She has got nice boobs.

6. Linda what's so hot about that body in that swimwear? You no get jist abi?

7. No b small tin oooo...Queenbey!

8. Good for her, and I wish her well.

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    That vegan rubbish go kill her... See as she skinny abeg....

10. Nice
    maikotoomawumimercy@yahoo.com

11. Sexy queen Bey.
    Keep slaying Queen.

12. Sexy momma chilling.

13. This
    Is
    Fuckery
    Of
    The
    Highest
    Order

This
    Is
    Fuckery
    Of
    The
    Highest
    Order

This
    Is
    Fuckery
    Of
    The
    Highest
    Order

~download davido ft meek mill #fansmi~~

1. Your such a fuckery commentator, wtf with all the Space?

14. Jay Z's breakfast lunch and dinner.

15. 2nd pix, queen bey Olympus .....

16. To appease her angry fans I guess.

17. Beautiful beauty any day! Would you take her surname if she married you? Here's a case fro that - DEAR MEN, TAKING YOUR HOT SEXY FAMOUS WIFE’S LAST NAME ISN’T SUCH A BIG DEAL IS IT?

18. Beautiful n sexy

19. Just a regular well-kept body. I get it, it's Bey.

20. OK the breast don dey seek retirement looking downward jz wide mouth see ur mouth work

21. Queen bey! U always look gud on whatever u put-on. Do u knw dat d highest blood tonic is guinessmalt and peakmilk? Just give it a try. Lolo1

22. queen bee always on point......I like

23. She shared ds bcos of her fans 2 appease dem haaaaa bet nyc 1.

24. What is the purpose of the long space some foolish people are creating here haba are you really that jobless, pls write your comment and move aside jare mtewwww!!!

25. What is the purpose of the long space some foolish people are creating here haba are you really that jobless, pls write your comment and move aside jare mtewwww!!!

26. So wat shud we do? And wats so sexy about dat swimwear?

27. She is doing this to appease her fans...nothing new pr tatctics. If I was her fan I would be offended she didnt bother putting out music or do someyhing special to appease me... na her picture she de show...mtcheeew dis chick is deludionsl she id begggining to believe the hype about her

28. Wow she's really lost a lot of weight, good for her

29. She's indeed hot and tempting. You gat a nice body, your hobby is really enjoying. Wish I could.............

30. Abeggie joor..dis one don dey old...nothin new..linda pls give us more news abt kanye 's star studded birthday...#Hatersjstdie

31. Bey--All natural and fresh

My Year Of Linda's 100k