Owen Gee, Bez transition into women (photos) Lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 2 June 2015

Owen Gee, Bez transition into women (photos) Lol

I don't know what comedian Owen Gee's female name is but Bez unveiled his photo and said to now call him 'Hajiya Bezlinna Buhari Jenner'. Lol

86 comments:

1. Must they copy??

~album drops 8th june~

1. Dis is hw they start, copy cat of Nigeria dat they r, and b4 u knw it they wil tak it into Nigeria home video. Hiss!

2. Do they think this is funny? Making mockery of someone personal issues? Fools

3. Bez even as a female you are still ugly. I tire for u o

4. Lol!
      They both look like witches.

5. Can u ppl stop all this shit n let the woman live her live face you own warrant, what did we knw that you too are doing undernit fools what consign u with his life? N all dis idiot must of the are gays I mean ppl in the industry. If u do too much we ll expose you out even with evidence basterds

6. Hahahaha so catching my fun with all of this

7. Linda u r welcome to Paris! God bless u abundantly, and mak sure u enjoy ursef over there.

Thumbs up to u dear, and more power to ur elbows. Safe trip back to Nigeria when u r coming back to d country.

Pls remember to send us pics of ur stay in Paris via posting them on ur blog for ur reader's. It wil b a nice, and lovely post for ur reader's on LIB.

8. Nigerians like to copy and it does not fit them

9. Lol... What is your name Onlix or Onixy, shut your dirty mouth up! U re too small to insult your elders like that, some days ago there was a post Linda, post on this blog, u open that your pig mouth of yours and insult Bishop Dammy, u lack home training infact u re just rat, if I mistakenly catch u outside I'll beat the hell out of u born throw-way badstard Onyx Gay

10. Lolz... lwkmd.... *rotfl*... @irabo... u too funny.... so na u con get mind pass, oya go lag go beat am na...

2. Replies
    1. U do I foresee a Nollywood woodbine respect of dis!

2. Y do I foresee a Nollywood woodbine respect of dis!

3. This is how to identify gay people in disguise. Lindaobserve

4. Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz. B4 u knw it dis wil now become trend for all to b doing copy cat. Next news biko.

5. Very funny, clowns of the highest order.

6. The lips in the first pix though. Latest trend I guess

7. Lmao.. Nigerians go finish Bruce abi na cat wetin

8. OMG!
    Bez is sooo ugly.
    LmaoooOoooooo!
    Bruce Caitlyn got nothing on you joor.

9. Not funny.....

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

10. Bez looks like a witch in a horror Naija movie

11. Enough of all this madness...

12. Loooool....seems dis is they new trend.

13. Saw this since...ugly ass even as a woman

14. sheWhoMustNotBeNamed2 June 2015 at 21:46

Gaddem! Bez would have been one ugly female!

15. Lol.
    Fine girl
    How are you.
    I love you.
    I want to marry you.

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Lmaooo.... This guys are clowns... Thank God dem nobi woman bcos they for be ugly women i swear......

17. Stupid and immature. Our so-called 'celebs' aren't role models.

18. Lol bez is still good to look at.

Click on http://my.oriflame.com.ng/bellarious to shop for all unisex cosmetic products n join bbm channelC004C1B4Efor pictures

19. Owen don't try this again even as a joke! Bezn retain this look.

20. I guess he couldn't trade his beards for this dry joke

21. Lol.
    Fine girl.
    How are you?
    U are so beautiful
    I love you
    I want to marry you.

22. LOL btwn Bez i was in the Gym and your new song came on in Colombia, i was so proud. love the song.

23. It's really funny. Bruce is a mad man. I dare him to develop full female reproductive system and bear even a child naturally to complete his transformation.

24. Hahhahhahaha... he looks so ugly in ds Hajiya attire jare.

25. Owen G don dey kolo since 1900..And bez,oh well u dey do me like gay teh teh.Hian

26. Hahahaha, very ugly women.....

27. Ms Gina Owenatu.... dee

28. Thank God e be man atleast manageable

29. Well apparently being transgender/Transvestite is now a fashion statement. #kissing teeth(mcheeww)

...The doc

30. Bruce/Caitlyn Jenner is in trouble.....lmao.

31. Onyx pls remove that ur stupid ass dp u look like someone begging to be tagged a faggot/ baptised with insults. Anywayz so wat it's funny to some pple must evrybody share ur own opinion??? Bez tinks it's funny it's his opinion so shut the fuck up yall

1. Thank you o... dat Onyx wen be like earthworm. Even as he dey form Gay na dirty things like am go look him side. Eish one bloody irritant.

32. Lol...I can't fit laf...@buhariJenner

33. congrats to bez nd owen... abeg LINDA i nid this chicks num

34. These guys are hilarious.

35. I prefer dorcas jasmine better#copycats#

36. If you don't find it funny, then, don't laugh. But casting stones at them means you are a candidate for 14 yrs in gaol. God no dey make mistake. How can you have a pole and say Na hole you want?

37. Where aboki and Bonario? Something dey happen. Lib observers wetin dey sup?

38. This definitely gonna become a trend

39. It's.really funny even my own brother did this

40. HOW did he/she choose that name???

41. To mock bruce jenner is immature and insensitive coming from someone like bez. C'mon

42. wtf this is the last thing i will ever do one arth dress like a woman....i hate it....www.iwonpopular.com

43. Abeg make una no kill me wif laff ni

44. That's an insult to the name of our President.

45. This is pretty funny n its jst 4 laffs y d beefs comedian must chop naa

46. Not funny dough!!!!!!!!!!!

47. Most libers are hypocrites. I remember how y'all talk trash whenever Linda puts up posts about miss sahara but now its Bruce/catilyn Jenner and you are saying its okay? Y'all should take several seats jo

48. hahahahahahahahahahahaha fools!