Oh my! 67 year old Grace Jones performs topless in tribal body paint | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 June 2015

Oh my! 67 year old Grace Jones performs topless in tribal body paint

The spectacular one and only Jamaican-born singer, who is known for her eccentric costumes as much as her voice performed last night  Sunday May 31st at Carriageworks in Sydney - her first of three concerts as part of the Vivid Sydney festival. She went on stage topless in tribal body paint and also wore a gold mask over her face, which also featured a black feathered head piece. See the photos after the cut...

126 comments:

1. This woman and Charlie boy will make a perfect couple.. They look like they're both from same lineage..lol

2. She doesn't need a mask. She has a permanent one with those facial expressions

3. Where is the chest sef

2. Ugly woman end time tinz

3. Wow! I didn't noticed it if not for d caption dat said it all. I wish her, and she kind lik scaring.

Happy New Month!

I pray today marks total turn around in our lives, and point of contact to every household wit God meeting our needs even b4 they arise.

Change does not necessarily assure progress but progress implacably requires change. Change is inevitable. Change 4d better is a full-time job.

Change is here in Nigeria, and remember true change begins with a change in our attitude!

God bless Nigerians!
    God bless our leaders!
    God bless Linda Ikeji, and all LIB reader's!

Welcome 2d month of June. Shalom!

1. Lol.. Seriously ders notin der , so she can go topless all she wants.

4. Replies
    1. hmmm. exactly wht i tot too. #meanie
      THE INCIDENT

In the centre of the room was a single tattered filthy looking bed.
      Nimi gasped in horror.
       There was something on the bed.
      Something dark.
      It wriggled about, contorting it's alien body,writhing as if in pain.Part of it's body extended a little beyond the boundaries of the bed over a black bucket.
      As more details of the ..."thing"became clearer,she realised what she was looking at.
      It was the naked,tied up body of a man.
      His head suspended over a black bucket as he struggled with his restraints.
      At first,the man's facial  features were distorted.But as her eyes focused a little bit more,she recognised him.
      "My God,...John!"she gasped as her mind processed more details.
      Aside from being stripped naked,his wrists and ankles were bound and his lips sealed by what looked like duct tape.
      Nimi's heart froze.
      "What the hell is this?"She screamed into the darkness.
      "What the hell is going on???"
      John's muffled screams were her only reply as his panic-stricken face seemed to be staring at something outside the Camera's View.
      A figure entered the screen.
      Nimi felt her heart racing.
      He was wearing a weird looking black  mask. continue reading

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    She is obviously not wearing any bra though....

6. I've always loved her! I call her CRAZE JONES

7. Lolz, mama koni gba cos der is no arugbo 4 ghana

8. Lolz, mama koni gba cos der is no arugbo 4 ghana

9. I get it,she wanna go cultural and all but that golden mask aka skull is freakish and spooky.She's got an amazing body tho

10. This grandma be looking scary. Lindaobserve

11. Looks like one popular Izuogu masquerade...
    Don't really know her though.

12. Replies
    1. Duhh, didn't u read that she's 67, do u expect her breast to be full?? And for her to still have that kind of body she's wow but scary

13. SEEN

I am Coonett

14. She should "hang the boots" already. At 67 she should be resting.

15. you cant say one and only jamaican born singer... you can say the one and only grace jones. THANK ME LATER LINDA.

16. she looks like a demon.possessed people.

17. Ojuju calabar

18. she looks like a demon.possessed people.

19. "Performed naked" would have been more suitable.

20. "Performed naked" would have been more suitable.

21. mummy stop this thing naa..now I can't finish my food

22. o ju ju calaber

23. Replies
    1. She's 67 dummy an old lady and she's more beautiful than u..

24. hmmm.. interesting pics! wot a wild Lady!!

25. Dis is daring but not 4 her age abeg......she is just too old 4 dis kind of costume!!

26. She looks scary *runsforcover*

27. Hmmmmm! Na so Malaria dey start o!

28. Roger Moore kissed this woman

29. NOT LOOKING BAD THO, AT 67!!!

30. Yuck! The armpit hair and wrinkle ewww

1. She looks better than the way you will look at 50.. She's 67 and still strong and beautiful mumu

31. U TRY MAMA...TOMJERRYSWIT

32. She is gracefully jonsing

33. scary. Linda what happened to viewer discretion.

34. Fela wife in the spirit world.

35. Lmaooooooo!
    She looks like that black lady fighter in the movie CONAN THE DESTROYER.
    #laughingNonStop

36. Wow! If she has kids, what did they suck on?

37. Nudity is now the talk of the town. May God help us
    Pls visit www.alabekee.blogspot.com

38. She never retire?...@Bia Bia🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

39. Oh my good Lord!!!!! Please warrisdis????

40. Her face tho scary but it would be better if she came out nude..

41. Wow! Creative

42. Hmmmm so scary. She put face like my village witch

43. spektakuler sekaligus nyeremin ya lin....tapi keren banget sih, cucok dipake konser mah...hehe

44. Na her way now, from time nakedness has always been her name

45. Na her way now, from time nakedness has always been her name

46. Na her way now, from time nakedness has always been her name

47. She needs JESUS. But wait! u say 67? *faints*

48. Forever yong Ms Grace Jones...

49. scary...........just scary and why?

50. She needs JESUS. But wait! u say 67? *faints*

51. SCARY images!!!
    She must be a strong woman
    At 67 she can perform on stage like this

52. OLD WOMAN CANT EVEN RESPECT THE FACT THAT SHE IS OLD

53. Waitin she dey sing. Ugly woman

54. What da hell!!!

55. Really creative. This is art!

56. This is so daring but not age appropriate.......

57. WoWza. This is Art.

*Mixtape dropping 31-12-15* exclusive to LIB.

*Talk shit & get dropped like a bad habit* 

Love you Bro. 

»» Laud ChicK ««

58. she looks good for a 67 if u ask me

59. Ojuju calabar

60. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com1 June 2015 at 13:43

This is rubbish

61. OBARA JISOS!

62. Witchcraft. Wetin sexy about this one now?

63. Crazy, she has so much energy.

64. Mummy *cries* runs away

65. Ogbanje

66. Hmmmm. I comment my reserve.

67. chaii...d walls of jerico has fallin
    #d laws of gravity.....linda take note..

68. why!!! Don't damage your families name, plus your brother's ministry haba!! madness!!! plus u're old grow up!!!

69. Make this old woman pack well o....see as she resemble juju

Nimelda said so....

70. Mama at your age,choii its good to be strong..

71. Shame

See face like @Kola boof.

72. See her armpit hair

73. Dis wan resemble heavy witch ooooooooooooooo!! See face bikonu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

74. Dis 1 na deliverance candidate!

75. Nndi ara,,,third stage of madness,,,

76. Nndi ara,,,third stage of madness,,,

77. I think she still looks hot for her age.

78. She looks too damp good for age...

79. I remember her (grace jones) from the movie "Canon the destroyer " were she starred with Arnold ,Oh how time flies... @scholardash

80. Grace Jones is not only Jamaican but she is also of Ibo ancestry {Partly}

81. Yes I remember too on d movie canon d destroyer she don old na but she's nt looking bad @67 though she's fugly

82. 67years old? She looks 40years