Oh dear! The BeyHive turn on Beyonce | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 8 June 2015

Oh dear! The BeyHive turn on Beyonce

How can you turn on your own queen, eh BeyHive? Beyonce's top fans are roasting her on social media as you read this and I'll tell you why. For the past few days the singer has been teasing her fans about a huge and important announcement she was about to make. Well, she made the announcement earlier today and it pissed her fans off. It was about a new vegan diet plan she's endorsing.

After Beyonce's announcement that she's turned vegan and was selling a new health conscious diet plan, the BeyHive went absolutely ham and cheese on her Instagram comment section. They couldn't believe that was the important announcement she had for them. Lol. See some comments after the cut

41 comments:

1. Will never so this to my oga. Loyal till i die

~download davido ft meek mill #fansmi~~

1. Idiot, get a life. Your opinion isn't needed. Keep living an ignorant fake life. Ur all lies.
      EWU

2. Hahahahhahahaha Damn these peeps ain't loyal

3. Hahahahhahahaha Damn these peeps ain't loyal

4. Lol
    . This time okro drawww pass the owner o.lol okBye!

5. Shit happens.

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Vegan??? The stuff sound new to me though....

1. Leave social media n get ur ass in school lil man!

7. Hehehehe! When you teach your children to abuse elders & you forget dat you are one yourself. Linda take note!

8. Hehehehe! When you teach your children to abuse elders & you forget dat you are one yourself. Linda take note!

9. You can be more famous than her.. just follow the "righttest" track! Phil 4:13

10. Their wahala

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

11. Lol@ u're always fake @ promoting.

12. She deserves everything her hives throw at her.

13. Ka! Check out dis hilarious comment "I luv ur music but u r so fake@promoting"...

Fans, and their bad mouths when they want to say anytin dat comes out of it.

14. that vegan diet truly works wonders
    but d long throat 4 steaming meat........hmm

15. You are right Linda they really came for her

16. LOL, the Beyhive gives me life with their antics.

17. Looool, beyhive are ruthless. They will soon forgive their Queen B.

18. I always knew she was fake..am nt surprised sha..

19. Jobless frustrated people. I wonder wot pple will do if dere was no instagram or any oda social platform sef..

20. Beyonce and her jobless friends.

Check on www.effiezy.com

21. These fans aren't loyal #singingvoice# lol.

22. Bey hive
    can so act insane
    Its whatever sha