Imelda worked double shift as a nurse to take care of her four children in the US after their father moved back to Nigeria. The 6-foot-5, 330-pounder signed a four-year deal with his club recently. See pic of the house and tweet after the cut..
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 11 June 2015
NFL player Kelechi Osemele buys home for his mum (Photos)
Imelda worked double shift as a nurse to take care of her four children in the US after their father moved back to Nigeria. The 6-foot-5, 330-pounder signed a four-year deal with his club recently. See pic of the house and tweet after the cut..
Wow! Great stuff
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
Wow! Good, and lovely for dis is commendable. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows.
DeleteGood news.. I hope Adebayo is reading this..
DeleteGreat stuff
DeleteSo sweet of him
DeleteBetter pikin, God bless him
DeleteAwwww God bless him
ReplyDeleteYea
DeleteAwww...so thoughtful of him....true son!
ReplyDeleteWell, we thank God he didn't move back to Nigeria with his father else he wouldn't be able to afford this. Nigeria kills visions
DeleteBetter pikin. News like this are refreshing n inspiring
ReplyDeleteThank u Onyx, me am ur fan any day with ur comments.
DeleteWoooooooo God bless him more and reward him
ReplyDeleteAww, good one.i see myself buying house for my mum too someday, wen I finally take a break from LIB.yes before u come after me,i don yarn am out.
ReplyDeleteIst to comment##
ReplyDeleteOk
DeleteLovely. God bless him
ReplyDeleteWoooooooow! How sweet of him. Linda take note!
DeleteLolz. Aya he wasn't first to comment.
DeleteCongrats bro...................#sipsHenny
ReplyDeleteCongrats bro...................#sipsHenny
ReplyDeleteGreat! Lucky dude n mum
ReplyDeleteSo you are eventually tired of the space thing eh? Hehehehehe! Keep leaving space ooo! thwart! Anumpam!
DeleteThank God for him.
ReplyDeleteThank God for him.
ReplyDeleteWow! Good, and lovely for dis is commendable. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows.
ReplyDeleteThank God for him.
ReplyDeleteWeldone Good Boy, clap clap clap clap.
ReplyDeleteBetter pikin
ReplyDeleteNice one, kelechi
ReplyDeleteEvery mama's wish. God bless me for my mama.
ReplyDeleteWaooo.. This is really nice
ReplyDeleteGOOD STUFF....GOD BLESS U REAL GOOD
ReplyDeletebetter pikin
ReplyDeleteYes ooooh. Dream come true. Congratulations and may you enjoy the fruits of your labour. Thank you for remembering your mother who laboured day and night to bring you up. Time to pay back. Once again, congrats.
ReplyDeleteAwwww
ReplyDeleteNo be everything dem dey post for internet. Now his mother will be judged unfairly by mouthy Baltimoreans and they are wicked when it comes to talking shit
ReplyDeletebetter pikin things
ReplyDeleteWow! nice one dear. i like guys that kws d worth of a mother.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Kelechi for putting a smile on your mum face. Better pickin. May your days be long on earth in riches and good health. Amen
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww!....God Bless You!....#Better Pikin!
ReplyDeleteMy ibo brother come and marry me plss
ReplyDeleteThat's a mom joy am hapi 4 her ooooo, kc Godwin oooo say amen 2 dt.
ReplyDeleteAwww! So nice of him.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Bless up son!
ReplyDeleteYou are indeed a true son of his parents, God bless you Kelechi for putting a smile on your mothers face
ReplyDeleteYou are indeed a true son of his parents, God bless you Kelechi for putting a smile on your mothers face, you really know the worth of a mother
ReplyDeleteLike I would do for mum someday.
ReplyDeleteLinda cogitate
This is highly commendable and i am very sure that the mum will forever be praying for him till her last breath. Thumbs up. "Omo to mo iyi iya ni yen - An example of a child that knows what her mum really worth"
ReplyDeleteAwwww may God bless him
ReplyDeleteNice one God bless him
ReplyDeleteGOD bless his good heart...
ReplyDeleteI wanna get my mum one of this too IJN
You have don well,God bless you.
ReplyDeleteNice one dude
ReplyDeleteMomma gonna forever
Be proud of ya
Hard work pays real good
Wooow...God pls bless me oo.
ReplyDeleteNice one bro! I hope you don't forget Daddy too. He is going through a lot.
ReplyDeleteThank God he bought d house in America. If he did this in his village in Naija, kidnappers will sure go after his mother. May God heal our country. Amen.
ReplyDeleteIf he had built this in his village kidnappers would have gone after his mother. God heal our country.
ReplyDeleteAwwww.... Dis is so sweet!!! Weldone Kelechi for making ur mum proud! God will continue to bless u in wealth and in gud health!
ReplyDeleteDats what i call doing d right thing
ReplyDeleteAnything for mama, prayer of every mom
ReplyDeletePurely inspirational. Hardwork pays off. Kudos mama for sticking to your guns. It's not easy to bring up kids alone. May peace be your portion in ur new home.
ReplyDeletenice....
ReplyDeletenice one
ReplyDeleteWow, your own children will build more for u too.