N3million was reportedly carted away by armed robbers after they
stormed the Ministry of Justice in Lagos state government secretariat,
Alausa, Lagos in the early hours of today June 5th.
Vanguard
reports that the robbers gained access into the office where the money
was kept, through the ceiling. The stolen money was withdrawn late
Thursday June 4th and was meant to be used to settle payments of
mediation officers of the ministry. 20 of the ministry's staff have been
detained as investigation is currently ongoing.
Too bad.
ReplyDeleteJob carried out by insider. They should lock them up.
DeleteThey should lock who up? Has it gone to trial? You sound like an ABSOLUTE moron.
DeletePayment kor, payment ni. Mtscheeew! Is the secretariat a bank?!
Deletewww.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com
Even if they are not detained, we still know it's an insider that gave d robbers information.
ReplyDeleteAn insider must be involved,
ReplyDeleteN3 m only
ReplyDeleteCrime each passing day. Lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteSo they could not pay electronically? Backward country
ReplyDelete~album drops 8th June~
Driver, u re the one that is backward if u did not know before knoW! Now!
DeleteHanhan..snake get hand inside.dey nid 2 intarogte people well-well.
ReplyDeleteHanhan..snake get hand inside.dey nid 2 intarogte people well-well.
ReplyDeleteIn house job in collaboration with bankers. Haaaba, all this ramboo action for 3m? O kere joor. Kyla
ReplyDeleteBanker helped them to kip the money abi? Shallow thinking
DeleteSet up by the insiders.hmmmm
ReplyDeleteDefinitely dis is insider job completely managed, and staged by someone dat knows d inside out of d place where d money is kept.
ReplyDeleteSomeone from inside leaked the information.
ReplyDeleteThey should investigate properly.
As the adage says if the wall didn't open lizard will not enter, it's sure from the inside
ReplyDeleteSo y all d crimes in lag of recent
ReplyDelete@ royal nonsense, would you say more power to their elbow now because that's the only thing you know how to say, filthy attention seeker, begi begi
ReplyDeleteAnon 10: 52 pm. Thank u for observe him 2, he is a brainless moron
DeleteMake dem go thank their stars dat dey were not caught. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteMake dem go thank their stars dat dey were not caught. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteWhr are the police officials on duty by that time or.....
ReplyDeleteDid GEJ take the police vans out od their duty posts?
ReplyDeleteInside information. Some body inside there know exactly what happened.
ReplyDeleteNa wa oo
ReplyDeleteIf they could rob govt secretariat
Na wa o. D crime rate in Nigeria is on d rise
ReplyDeleteThe culprits are among them.
ReplyDeleteA State Secretariat? They are so bold! Very bold! Some of the workers must know about it, how do the robbers know that there's money there, plus, ain't no CCTV in a building like this???
ReplyDeleteBeta,its an insider info.barawos
ReplyDeleteNawah
ReplyDeleteHmm interesting
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Useless fools...
Nawa o... may the perpetrators be brought to book ASAP!
ReplyDeleteNawa oo.. That N3m go buy me a nice SUV for Berger.
ReplyDeleteLinda cogitate
Na wa ooo.....
ReplyDeleteD staff they want to settle don't they av accounts? Why withdraw such cash and claiming to withdraw late.
ReplyDeleteIts an arranged job jare plssss dy shld arrest everybody nd torture dem dy ll confess.
DeleteThat's too bad..
ReplyDeleteHmmmm gbese dee
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
Their problem
ReplyDeleteWhere's the change nah? Things are getting worst by the day!!
ReplyDeleteHahahaha. Inside job.
ReplyDeleteWhy would they withdraw cash and keep in the office late.
They should all be arrested joor.
Na rat wey dey inside tell rat wey dey outside say meat dey aus.
ReplyDelete@doubleo.
why does govt still keep that amount of raw cash in their offices??? of course its an insider job!
ReplyDeleteIt's part of the change in the APC stronghold,with so much security Boston.
ReplyDeleteThem them!!! D culprit is among them there,God help their corrupt souls
ReplyDeleteLinda's P.A/event planner
This is a bloody inside job! I promise you I can catch the criminals who did this.
ReplyDeleteBetter here and places like this than attacking hardworking and innocent Naijas @ home and/ on the road while traveling.
ReplyDeleteKokoro ton je efo idi efo lo wa,.thats all i can say for now
ReplyDeleteMy Ywear Of Linda's 100k