My goodness! Someone actually survived this accident (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 15 June 2015

My goodness! Someone actually survived this accident (photos)

For those who say God doesn't exist, see the man in yellow? He survived this ghastly accident with only a cut on his finger. This happened in South Africa. See how badly damaged his car is & wonder how he survived with no major injuries ... after the cut...

124 comments:

1. Wow!
      God is really great.

2. OMG! Thank God for dis miracle, and I bless God for dis. God help, and save us frm tragic accidents, and untimely deaths.

3. OmG! Thank God for dis miracle, and I bless God for dis. God help, and save us frm tragic accidents, and untimely deaths.

4. OmG! Thank God for dis miracle, and I bless God for dis. God help, and save us frm tragic accidents, and untimely deaths.

5. Definitely, dis type of accidents r rare, and spiritual bcos there r tins far beyond our physical understanding.

Dis is really frm d agents of d devil, and hand work of those dat want to cut short d life of those in d vehicle.

6. When you stare at a computer monitor all day long, your begin to get cross eyed and partially colour blind e.g Orange begins to look like yellow. LOL!

On a serious note though, Linda, I admire your passion but take time out to rest away from your system. Your eyes have no replacement.

As for this lucky fellow, thank God for your life.

7. God's work biminiflash.com.ng visit now

8. Peejay u just said my mind.

Tnk God

9. Linda I saw orange not yellow. One of us most be colour blind and it ain't moi. Thank God for safety

10. Loooool.....and I've been looking at the pic with a man on yellow, na wa Linda take it easy ohh.

11. LMAO! When I read the story, I had to look at the colour of the cloth of the man again and also searched elsewhere if I can see any yellow clothed man but none! That's orange for sure nah Linda!

12. U c ur life now,correcter must b d worse,c ur english, " Your begin instead of You begin"

13. Wow...thank God for his mercies. God kept him alive for a purpose.

2. Replies
    1. Miracle still happen.....hmmmmmm

2. Linda ORANGE colour not yellow. God is good, thank God he survived.

3. Omg God is truly merciful and faithful and some fools will still be douting his exsitence

4. God is forever faithful. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

5. Obviously, God exist. He is great.

1. If God does exist then he is a partial God or his dispositions appear unfair to me. Some innocent children have perished in accidents not as bad as this one.

6. Omg God is truly merciful and faithful and some fools will still be douting his exsitence

7. Linda do you have colour blindness? That's orange.. take note

1. I thought it was just me that saw orange.. Maybe this is another case of the 'blue and black no orange and gold dress' all over again.

God is great!

8. OmG! Thank God for dis miracle, and I bless God for dis. God help, and save us frm tragic accidents, and untimely deaths.

9. But Linda thats not yellow na...R u becoming colour blind?

10. God is indeed great, survive worst accident even,thank God for his life..phewww

11. With GOD all things are possible

12. GOD IS SUPREME..DEVIL IS A BASTARD...TOMJERRYSWIT

13. wow... God is great....

meeenah|_wakil on instagram

14. wow... God is great....

15. wow... God is great....

16. Whao, Thank God for saving the life, i thank God for him or her..... May God save us all also.

17. Wow! He that makes a way when therz no way baba God

18. In Yellow? I see no man in yellow. Do u mean orange, Linda?

19. Linda is that yellow or orange?

20. I will have mercy on whom I will have mercy. God is wonderful.

21. In Yellow? I see no man in yellow. Do u mean orange, Linda?

22. God is far more than what we think!

23. Awesome God. No one like U. Thank U for this life

24. He truely lives, his a great God"princess"

25. Orange boo Linda

26. Thank God for the miracle!!!

27. God's awesome

28. Thank God for the miracle and his mercies endureth for ever

29. Miracle working God, the beginning and the end. May all glory, adoration, majesty, dominion be ascribed unto his Holy name, Amen

30. He's A Miracle Working God!

31. Glory to God!

32. There's a MAN who watches over us, his name is JEHOVAH PROTECTOR. Glory be to GOD ALMIGHTY for this outstanding and remarkable testimony. HIS name will forever be glorified and worshiped in JESUS MIGHTY name. AMEN. Linda i sight you.

33. Jeez! Fhnk God 4 spearing his life all praises b 2 God alone. De guy shuld go 4 special fhnks giving cos dis 's truly a gr8 miracle

34. miracle working God

35. Thank God for his life. Awesome God

36. Yellow?....colour blind? Or just don't know colours?...well back to the purpose of this post! Thank you Jesus on his behalf........

37. Allahamdulilah Robil Al Ameen

#Hajia Mufliat#

38. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com15 June 2015 at 12:05

God is awesome. I will forever praise him. Thank God for the man.

39. Seriously I am beginning to think LINDA is colour blind, this isn't the first time she has made a mistake with colours. She should have her eyes looked at, before it is too late.

40. All thanks to God

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

41. Seriously I am beginning to think LINDA is colour blind, this isn't the first time she has made a mistake with colours. She should have her eyes looked at, before it is too late. Linda you should see a doctor, no joke.

42. This simply could be termed as "My Redeemer Liveth"

My Year Of Linda's 100k

43. Its orange not yellow....

44. It can only be God
    This is a miracle

45. I kept scrolling down looking for a man in a yellow outfit until I realised you meant "ORANGE"! Na wa o! Thank God for his life sha. Him go testify taya.

46. It is wa o... The person is so close to GOd...

47. If it happens in Nigeria b4 help gets to you suffocation will kill you.

48. The man shud jst change his name to GODWIN. Lol

49. Wow...miraculous

50. God is God and nobody or demon can question His existence. Do not forget that no matter how intelligent we think we are, He gave us knowledge and wisdom and for some of us to turn back and 'feel Olympic and above the sky' to the extent that we begin to propagate theories against the truth that God is Omni-present, Omni-science and Omni-potent leaves much to be desired. Believe it or not, He is the Almighty, the miracle-working, destiny-moulding, covenant-keeping and promise-fulfilling God. Often, I do tell people that nobody can be more catholic than the Pope. Miracles abound and indeed, miracle is continuum because the word of God says that "you will see the glory of God if you believe". God proved Himself by delivering that soul from the fatal accident, just to ascertain as always, the firmament of His power. Praise Him for evermore.

51. MISS UNDERSTOOD15 June 2015 at 13:16

Linda, if that is yellow then you're blue in completion

52. linda that is not yellow my friend. God is awesome

53. My God is so wonderful I praise your holy Name

54. I can't see any man in yellow...lol, olodo linda....

55. GOD is the over raw of all things,thank GOD for life may his Name for ever be Praise,without GOD,men will equally become a Flower.

56. God at work. Is orange nt yellow Oo

57. Thank God in all situations!

58. Only a fool will say there is no God. My redeemer liveth.

59. To God alone be all glory

60. Awesome God! Thank God he survived it....

61. Its only a fool who says God doesn't exist

62. is only God that can do this.

63. God is God. His deed is beyond human explanation

64. The reason I will forever praise him..... God u r wonderful Baba mi.

65. Thank the good God..... for life

66. Thank the good God..... for life

67. Only God can do this.There is none like him

68. ONLY GOD CAN DO IT, HE IS EVER MERCIFUL

69. OUR GOD IS AN AWESOME GOD..

70. OUR GOD IS AN AWESOME GOD..