More graphic photos from the Yola bomb blast this evening | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 4 June 2015

More graphic photos from the Yola bomb blast this evening

At least 10 people died this evening after a bomb exploded in ftont of the Jimeta modern market in Yola, Adamawa. I have some photos from the scene and it's quite horrific. See them after the cut. *warning - graphic photos*

49 comments:

1. RIP to those dat loss their lives, and speedy recovery to those injured.

2. Phew! Which way Nigeria?
    How did we get to this point.
    We need to act very fast.

3. My goodness!!!!
    I pray all this attacks come to an end soon

4. My goodness!!!!
    I pray all this attacks come to an end soon

5. Lindaaaaaa oooo now a driver cant sleep

~album drops 8th June~

6. Jesus Christ!!!!!!!!!!!! Oooooo God!!!!!

7. And I have a ghanian friend at my place of work who always mock me of the crisis going on in Nigeria...and here is what befell his...too bad.. For those who died, rest in peace. Those who got injured, I wish you safe recovery

8. Im speechless i swear

9. Dis sh*t ain't funny anymore....RIP to the dead

10. Jesus christ, have mercy! I wish the injured ones speedy recovery and the dead R.I.P

11. Jesus christ, have mercy! I wish the injured ones speedy recovery and the dead R.I.P

12. Whoever is behind this Boko Haram insurgency will never know peace. Not in this life time, not in the after life....
    #sad

<< LIB Addict >>

13. So unfortunate. This is the sixth attack in six days and we are talking about state capital. It used to be gwoza, Mubi, Boni yadi, Barma, michika etc, now its Maiduguri, Yola, Damaturu. I thought someone was meant to hit the ground running.

14. Its a very thin line between life and dead;father keep us away from evil,that should be everyone's daily prayer,for we don't know next minute what shall be of us. God have mercy!!!

15. Wat does dis pple gain from all dis blood shed.@baba PMB act fast.

16. Lord hv mercy wts der end plan or game RIP

17. May the souls of the departed rest in peace.

18. The more they pray,the more they die

19. Gosh! The frequency of these attacks makes you fear for your life! Like you could be seated some place and boom! God forbid.

20. Amnesty International and northern leaders, when will you people stop supporting boko haram?

21. God have mercy. Linda take note.

22. Lord pls have mercy on them

23. So painful. RIP to d dead ones and to dos who wia injured, I wish u soonest recovery!

24. God help us

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

25. Replies
    1. May their souls rest in peace + a speedy recovery to the injured. Linda take note!

26. This BH ain't humans at all they need to be extinct! And Amnesty International is there saying rubbish, real rubbish ain't they seeing what this people are doing how far and fast do they want it to spread?

27. Dis hausa pipo Mumu oohh father in heaven,keep killin bec you want to marry virgin in heaven...fools!!

1. Do you see how stupid and wicked you sound?.... I believe you don't value human life just like the bh themselves....

28. GOD HAVE MERCY ON US,HAVE MERCY ON NIGERIA....TOMJERRYSWIT

29. Why all these killing, we need divine/heavily intervention for all these rubbish to stop.

30. Sad. May their souls rest in peace.
    The end of Boko Haram is near.

31. BOKO IS OUT OF CONTROL FROM THE PEOPLE THAT STARTED IT

32. Which way Nigeria????
    When and how did we became Vampires and haters of life, this is the height of evil for whatever reason this act was committed for, the long awaited change has come let us change ourselves and stop all these killings.

quick recovery to the wounded IJN, Amen
    RIP to the dead,